QQ,
I m around, haven't gone for lunch. Busy with work. Now going for meeting from 1-2pm. Think i will only get to eat after 2pm. Canteen also not crowded after that. Cham, i hungry liao.. must tahan till 2pm.
My place here, all the units small small. My unit is considered 'big' here liao. Move upstairs also no use, cos upstairs smaller than mine! Unless move to penthouse.. which is also small small because it's still 3 bedroom but just that they move 1 bedroom to upstairs.. I suppose the bedrooms n living area downstairs would then become bigger but overall still small lor. Dunno if you know what i mean.
I m around, haven't gone for lunch. Busy with work. Now going for meeting from 1-2pm. Think i will only get to eat after 2pm. Canteen also not crowded after that. Cham, i hungry liao.. must tahan till 2pm.
My place here, all the units small small. My unit is considered 'big' here liao. Move upstairs also no use, cos upstairs smaller than mine! Unless move to penthouse.. which is also small small because it's still 3 bedroom but just that they move 1 bedroom to upstairs.. I suppose the bedrooms n living area downstairs would then become bigger but overall still small lor. Dunno if you know what i mean.