(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star
i like the one you posted, look soft and i love the colours..think 15cm should be good...

i just sms Marisa for her feet size, she called me not to buy anymore. they bought 8 pairs of shoes for her
i have another 3 pairs at home
...they also bought lots of clothes for her..until this mummy no chance to buy...damn sian.

Pax
oh yeh so the 4 shen also died..wow ridiculous lor, why cant the king just kill himself?
he said the mistake he made is that he didnt trust human, and he should start trusting them and they dun need those so-called 'special powers" anymore rite? is that why he decided to leave? aiya the story damn sad...i want to trace back korean history, how did the real Tai Wang (king) pass away?

Yvonne: I'm thinking out loud. Do you think Bel's shoes may be too tight? And that's why she doesn't like to wear them?

Autumn
Not i buy one...its my sis n hubby's frd. Most of them are his full mth bday presents. Wasted hor.

Yvonne
Bel looks tall!

bbmouse,
not tight... this shoe is size 5... veri loose... will drop out...

carol,
wahaha... she drool alot... cannot don have bib... if not, i have to bring a basket out to throw all her wet clothes...

angel,
ya... she is tall... look like 2yo children...

Angel,
keep the shoes for your 2nd one! maybe your next bb can walk very early?

bbmouse,
EJ is abt same weight n height as Anna! we measured him ourselves. Hubby measured.. he is abt 78-79cm, 10kg.

angel,
ya... can keep for 2nd one... my mom and frenz bought shoe for bel... all end up cannot wear... i keeping for #2... if is a gal, can wear... if not, give ppl...

carol,
wah... no more no 3 liao... i wan to close shop... no money... wahaha... by the time ther start schooling, worst... school fees, allowance, lots of thing coming in... faint...

Autum: Same height, but Anna is fatter.. I need to put her on a gentle diet liao..

Yvonne: Then I think she's just not used to wearing shoes. After a while, she'sll be ok liao. Esp if you ask her to put oon her shoes everytime you are going out, she will associate wearing shoes with going out. Kids love to go out.

Re: Addidas
I show my Shanghai colle the BP shoes, they said the shoes market selling arnd >S$20. All said wholesale...so real or not real is up to u to believe

angel,
don say so soon... can keep for awhile...

bbmouse,
she is ok with shoe now... yes, i will wear for her when we go out... she will point to her shoe before going out too...

today is shoes talk ah?
maybe we shall gather one day and buy shoes together. haha!

angel, Kai has so many shoes? how big is his feet leh? wah!! i also want to buy.
if shoo shoo not so useful when they are older, then maybe i wanna sell my shoo shoo away. L and XL size. tian now wearing M size. just nice.

michelle, K also has many shoes? and Leia also. aiyo.. more than me.

i cant stop laughing now... bel is watching barney... and they are singing old macdonald... she sit on the floor and nodding her head non stop!!! lol...

cutie: i actually need the seat asap woh... need to start my delivery woman job! plus ur asking price too steep liao... can get an older model BN at that price. :p

irin: so sad! nvm la.. i look ard. worse come to worst i'll get the cheap dunno-wat brand wan for $99 at isetan.

yvonne: i oso think bel jus not used to shoes. let her wear for a while more n she'll get used eventually. surprisingly, when i wear for seth lastt ime he always makes noise. but ever since i got the clarks he loves it n dun make noise liao. i find the clarks 'hug' the feet very well.

carol: i remember u had a pair of clarks u dun like right? i had second thots when buying but after i tried it on seth, i really like it leh. n hor, according to their catalogue, clarks has got different widths for different feet. maybe u can get those wider ones for A?

re: shoes
i always read those baby's brands catalogues n they all boast abt nurturing the feet. brands like pigeon, combi and even clarks! so i suppose all of them r good. mainly, they have wider space for toes to grow - neabing the toe part is puffy and wider/higher. then soft rubber soles antislip. then hugging the ankles so bb dun twist their ankles when they fall. which is why i can't say the same for 'fashion' shoes dat don't have those functions... bought a pair of ON sneakers lastt ime, too big for him so wanna keep till it fits. but now dat i so love the clarks, i dunno if i wanna let him wear those 'normal' sneakers liao or not. =/

1344886.jpg

seth's clarks for first steps! hee..shows abit of the sole too!

Yvonne. i have 3 pairs of shoo shoo.
each pair was paid by gugu, gugu2, and ah yi. so all free
they said gugu or ah yi must buy shoes ma.

angel: y no #2 for u? u n hb so beautiful couple shd make more kids! esp u pretty mama..shd get a pretty angel junior!! heh!

Yvonne: Bel is dancing.
Anna dancing style is also quite weird wan. When standing, she will be bending and moving her entire body front and back such that her bum looks to be bouncing. She will also nod her head up and down.
I think this is when they learn head bang..
Wahahahaha...

yvonne, yalor. selected by gu gu also. L and XL very big sia... her feet not as big.

EJ and anna both very tall. legolas the tallest?
or maybe bel the tallest.

bbmouse,
oh... like tt is dancing huh... got one time, she standing in the playpan.. her gugu switch to MTV channel, she keep showing her butt... wahahaha... following those ang mo shaking their butt!!! omg... veri bad lei... cannot let her see this channel again...

Yvonne: Yes, Bel is confirmed dancing..
Share with you another of anna's dancing style. She will hold both her hands at the centre, then will shake her body left and right, and her butt will also move very fast. This style is much cuter to watch...

joelle: the pair of clarks i had was same as seth's. saw it tt day at jwt. its really nice, i like it, but too tight on his feet. mayb i shld go check out the wider ones

yvonne, yes yes bel looks like a 2yr old kid. U said her shoe size is 5? US or UK?? cos size diff hor. i think the one i bought fr colettee is UK so smaller cutting. But yday i went to oshkosh, its based on US and its bigger lor. Anyway, if bel's shoes are too tight, i think she will tends to pull them off. Thats wad ah bien was doing last wk when i put on his winnie the pooh shoes fr kiddypalace.

This mummy v blur and didnt realised it was too tight till i pressed on his foot...and there is no room at all!! haha...

carol, get the smallest size will do cos our bb's feets shld be ard 12-13cm.

bbmarch,
i don noe us or uk... this shoe bought from kiddypalace too... the minnie mouse one... oh ya... this shoe is too big la... alot of balance infront...

bbmouse,
imgaine next time they start digging things from ur cosmetic box... u will go crazy! wahahaha.... my niece noe how to apply nail polish already! she is onli 4yo now...

QQ,
i find Shoo Shoo good leh, why u all say no good? Because the sole is very thin is it? I let EJ wear the Shoo Shoo outside and walk walk also leh.

Don't think your Tian is short leh. I think she also about same height as EJ.

Angel!
why u only want one kid????

Yvonne: Not looking forward to that.
I hope she doesn't become vain at too young a age. I won't encourage it. Kids should be kids. She can start to wear make up at jc age or even after..

bbmouse,
sometime u got no choice... cos they see u having make up everyday... it wont become a habit.. but just playing... i remember i took my sis make up, and wear her heels around the house...

SQ,
K's party end of the month apr 27th.

QQ,
no lah, K doenst have that many pairs, 2 - already ooutgrown, 1 missing, another 1 - a bit big "(

ah bish u, says Tian short !!! think if star read, she will join in with me as well

Yvonne: Actually you're rite. My niece (4 yrs old) loves to wear my heels. And she paints her nails, and likes to paste stick-ons earrings on her ears.
And she loves to mess with my hair, my hairclip, play with my toes (cos got colour) etc.
She's a lovely girl..
Now that you remind me, I will put on my make up, and then go out of my room starting from tom. Will not let her into the room before I wear my make up. Then she won't get to see it liao.. Hahahah

carol: A looks so happy with the shoes! u shd let him wear! haa.... i love these shoes leh... sandals..but wrapped so better support. n cos has 'holes' so no need to wear socks...stylo! haa... u shd go enquire abt the different widths. but i suggest goin to the united sq branch. they r the actual distributor's store. so hopefully maybe more stock.

alamak..i always put on my powder in the car next to seth! and he will stare hard at me!! i think he will grow up wearin my face powder!!! =O

yvonne
leia also has to wear bib all the time now, she drools a lot...think 10+teeth
i like the watch...ok will go look for watch, think will help to keep her quiet in the car

recently she has been yelling at the top of her voice, very noisy.

bbmouse
anna doesnt look fat or chubby, no need diet ah.

Pink: the drama u and pax watching sounds like a korean version of heros leh.. hehe
Wha 8 pairs ah.. thats a lot of shoes for Leia.. u just let her wear a different pair when u go out each time so all will get wornlor.

Angel: Hey which is the pigeon shoes u have to let go.. i am keen leh. brand new isit? what size? got picture? and what is the price you are letting go at? I am looking for pigeon shoes lah.

Michelle: I remembered u got a pair of the white rosette shoo shoo right.. that would be good choice for u to let K wear at her party cos its white.. quick quick. go search a bit, i am sure u will be able to find it in time. Isit still at ur office?? If not, u can check out colette after our kinder class on sunday.

QQ: Rae also wearing her M shoo shoo now.. but getting tight leh.. it leaves red marking on the back of her heels.. hb and MIL commented, say too tight liao, must retire.. but i like cos it won't slip off her feet so easily so chances of loosing it quite slim. And its so soft
I still have a L bobux (leather soft sole too like shoo shoo).. maybe can take out and see if she can wear liao.

Re: colette:
I have been inside colette a few times... cannot find any shoes i like leh.. i think i too picky liao.

Joelle: clarks is expensive, i saw this white sandle trappy pair, wha piang close to $60... i sim tia, dun think i wanna pay so much for a pair that she will outgrow in 3 mths.

Michelle.
if u see my whole family photos (with hb's family) then u will faint. cause I'm the 2nd tallest after my hb.. dun abish me. later i orh chey liao.

Autum, shoo shoo good leh. maybe can wear only indoor. cause outside floor not so even. many ppl said slippery. i find ok la. haha! mai hiam.