(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bbmouse,
wahaha... last nite i also tell hb to go down 7 11 to buy... but he don allow mi to eat... so i eat rojak instead... the chilly crab one is nice...

Yvonne: Will ask hubby to top up for me. Haven't tried the chilli carab flavour. Only the seafood, laksa and chicklen. I like the laksa one..

BBmar: I think you're the one who posted the 10,000th post!
I counted, but not sure if correctly.. Need an audit check..

yvonne and bbmouse
i like nong shim korean mushroom instant noodles. now i know why i'm not thin liao. EVERYthing that you preggies have been craving and eating, i eat them too. the only exception is the assam lasak which i dun like.

when someone mentions BJ ice-cream. i eat
pax bakes muffins and bread. i eat
bbmouse and yvonne mention bak chang. i eat
astro says lychee martini cake. i eat
star says strawberry short cake. i eat
bbmouse says macarons. i eat

WAW! i eat more than the preggies!

carol
i know. just tat it takes a long time.
i'm crazy lah. such things bother me

pax
you should be in logistic. you appear everytime we need logistic coordination

how to see the 10,000th post??

got cravings so went to buy a tub of kim chi at isetan yday. But im NOT preggie yet.

Pax: How come so diffferent?

BBmar: The 10,000th post on the Mar thread. It can be anyone. Can even be a new member with her first post.

bbmouse,
wahaha... not onli u bo chap... even hb said i m more chin cai in this preg... anything also eat... not like last time with bel, i will look out for more healthy food... i think maybe is #2, chin cai lor... wahaha...

SQ,
wah... don eat till like tt... must control...

BBMar: I counted from teh archives above. The bulk archive stopped at 95397 post with bbmouse. For easy counting, I will count it as 95,400 posts. Then I add each new archive of 100 posts until I come to the 10,003 posts - that is at QQ, I go into the thread, and deduct 3 posts to make it 10,000th post. It's yours..

SQ,
cos u said u wan to slim down ma... even i keep scolding my sis to cut down on her food... wahaha... she is ttcing ... hope i get a nephew next yr...

SQ,
yes... my sis is fat... wahaha... as compare to last time before she is preg... she is veri veri fat now... wahahaha... *better don let her see this... if not she is going to kill mi... wahahaha

yvonne,
i want to suan1 you.

why you ask whether it's ok to drink honey? you bo chap and will drink anyway right?

wahaha.... *ganna harm tarm by yvonne*

SQ,
yes... she already have a 4yo daughter now... den ttc #2... cos i keep telling her she is not young like mi liao... better don wait...

yes! i will still drink... i wont harm tarm u... u noe mi too well... wahahahaha....

Yvonne: I like the korean jujube tea leh. It's their red date tea. They sell the instant type, in a bottle at NTUC. Every night I will drink one cup before going to sleep.. I also bo-chap..

Yvonne: It's not the red dates I'm concerned with. It's the tea..
Hahaha..
Honey is not liang like coconut drink I feel. One or 2 cups is ok..

So funny...u all are so anxious to see who post the 10Kth msg....:D

SQ
I laughed when i ready that u ate so many things mommies mentioned here...can I propose another thing for u :p

Hey, regarding the nongsim instant noodle..tell u sth gross hor..mayb u might not eat again!
Last week i bought one pack from NTUC (Cup type). The next day I open up & intended to pour hot water to make my dinner...guess wat i saw! Brown ants all over the fried instant mee....GROSS! I almost faint when i saw this. It couldnt be crawling from outside to inside cos it's SEALED! I quickly dump it into the rubbish chute cos I think maybe even i shake away the ants, there might be eggs laid inside...YEEE!!!
The next day I went back to the NTUC to complain but the staff asked for the pack & receipt. Huh, I already threw away leh! Xian, I picked up another pack & chk the manufacturer place: MADE IN SHANGHAI. No wonder

wa angel!
jialat. i got another cup sitting at my desk. dun dare to open

you should call storm. then you'll be famous. disgusting!

ya, thanks for telling me. but a bit late. cos i just ate 1 slice of cake and 9 macrons from bakerzin. now i feel like puking (haha... suddenly i sound like bbmouse)

bbmarch, carol, bbmouse (and who else likes bags?),
is it true that coach has its own line in japan? my friend's going and asking me if i'd like anything. but i dunno what they have

SQ,
yes... she is my mil... young hor?

bbmouse,
if is onli 1 cup, is ok lor... yesterday i just had coffebean ultimate mocha... but puke after tt drink... i think too much caffein liao...

SQ
But i dun dare to hold tat cup noodle for too long...i scare got ants on my hands & my goose pimples are all out then. Yucks!

Wow..u eating macarons cos it's last wk's topic..hahaha...yday, BBmouse asked abt chicken rice, r u having tis for lunch :p

oh shit angel.
i forgot about the chicken rice till you mentioned!

can't eat liao. i feel like puking every min now.

yvonne,
i've always heard about how young your mil is. but nothing beats seeing her myself! how old is she? sick. i think i look older than her