autum
this pic of EJ he looks even more like ang moh bb

astro,
there you got a photo of teng. no need go studio also can have. i also din go

pink,
so leia is ok liao?

QQ,
thks for the pic! wa, that time she was still so young. can guai guai keep her hat on

bbmouse
you are so slim! and you said we same size?! fainted!

i also wanna get another degree or diploma or cert. just for the fun of it. i enjoy studying and exams. but now i'm struggling with my jap as it is. never study diligently liao. if take exams sure fail

i also wanna go gymboree. so wasted our membership. only been ter twice!

har?
so many pics for wat? haha...

btw, when are you gonna have #2? cos you mentioned you need to lose weight first right? me too. gynae said IF i have another kid, i will very likely get GD AGAIN if i dun lose to my pre preg weight. aiyo... imagine the preggies here craving and eating, but when preg, i'm controlling diet. even worse than non preg!

astro,
YE also eats alot more when we let her self feed. the problem lies with us. at home, we lazy to clean the floor if she dirties it.
outside, lazy to change her clothes.

ya lah, teng smart mah. you kept saying he's slow

autum
cos i enjoy upgrading myself
i got a post graduate diploma which i've never used. AND i've never regretted. cos i enjoy the learning experience and i think the knowledge is always useful even when i'm not doing anything directly related to it

Enne/Irin: Hmmm.. looks like have to organise one on a PH or weekends.

bbmouse: Why blanko your face? Have yet to see how you look like leh.

anyone knows if the mac breakfast pancake is too sweet for our bb? my taste bud haywire, so i can't gauge. but i've been feeding YE that for breakfast every sun am before GUG class

SQ: thanks for the compliment, SQ

ehh. they say look like me.. actually I feel..look like miser more,,the whole shape of the face (san the fats, lips, forehead..etc).. i feel. just the eyes are my eyes .. i need to thank god for that.. can u imagine teng with miser's slits? *god, u are good to me!*

ya.. i need to lose weight. nottold by gyane. but i think so. coz i am already big build. and i extually experience how it feels to weight 80 ++ kg.. when full term.. wah. very siong feeling leh.. ankles pain pain.. and can't walk without feel breathless. not good.

then u can understand what i mean.. if start already now.. wah. the preg complications.. serious stuff leh..

hmm.. see first. most likely when teng turns two.. if not when got time to lose weight? :p

u leh?

post YE's photos leh.. i like chirpy bbs.. teng not chirpy one.. YE's mag pic.. SOOO her.. !

astro,
i'm perpetually "dieting" my whole life
haha... just that i'm never successful

now gonna try the acupuncture nana recommended. i got to work out my schedule first, else no time to go

yes, preg complications no joke. worse is they might develop into permanent problems after child birth. then really siao liao

i dunno where the pictures are leh.
yesterday was an accident cos i found the folder somehow.

ok ok, i try dig again later after bom bom k

autum: gd qn. i dunno.. to gauge.. i need to post one of teng.. with a similar expression as EJ!

tada!.. mummies: let's vote!! who is more ah tu! EJ or TEng! whahahaha. :p
-----

1325846.jpg

autum: this is life and death biz ah.. teng has to win this title! :p

SQ: what post grad dip u have?
ya. when i was young. i didn't like studying.. now i like learning.. note the diff .. heeehee..

yalor. no joke leh.. if not managed properly.. can die one leh.. yalor.. so no ting.. unless i go back to pre preg weight.. :p

u always dieting huh? and for u conceive again. need to diet right? which means.. now also can right? :p

come back with more pics of YE pls :p

astro,
ya, always dieting. but to have a #2, now i need the dieting to be SUCCESSFUL. that's the difference

ok, i go to the other comp and dig her bday pics

post grad dip in human resource and personnel management
or sth like that. it's been so long i also forgot!

SQ: go bom bom! :p and come back fast! with YE's pics! :p

hmmm.. i think quite ok leh.. the mac pan cakes.. but she can finish so much meh? :p today. at Gelare cafe. i let teng take a BIT of waffle,, heee.. the very small edge which is not tainted by my ice cream.. poor teng! next door.. ah seth is eating butter pecan ICE CREAM! :p

ok. i change.. teng not slow. he is stubborn.. once u allow him to form a habit.. it is difficult for him to change.. so for him.. everything must start on the right footing.. FROM THe VERY START.. haiz...

SQ: i see.. no diff lah.. because u always on diet.. sure got lose weight.. else cannto diet.. just significant or not.. but for u to be preg. but lose some weight. since u always in the process of losing weight. so can have #2 now *trying to look convincing*

human resource is interesting. i like personalities part and team roles and motivation and such :p..i use to do management of biz for my As.. heee..

SQ,
wad is GD? u are not fat now ma... y must go diet? i have been eating non stop today... crazy liao... i even ate hb's portion... actually wanted more after the meal, he stop mi...
i m so hungry now...

astro,
did u took those photo just now? ai yo, bel reach home, i transfer her to the bed, she cry so badly man... too tired liao... lol...

yvonne: ya.. before u arrive lah :p.. i forgot to let the couple (bel and teng in similar outfit today! hahah).. take a pic leh. :p

GD = Gestational Diabetes..which means getting diabetes when pregnant.. once delivered, will disappear.. am i right, sQ?

yalor..i think all the bbs had a long day..

teng didn't cry. i think he is sleeping later and later liao. think now his bed time is 730.. yet to wake up crying lah. i waiting

SQ: just now teng drank 160ml.. ain't he sot?! argh..

Astro,
haha.. actually my photo can't capture EJ's Tu-look very well. if u see in person, he will look more Tu.

SQ,
EJ recently then look chubby chubby leh. hee, i ks la.. always want to fatten him!

i notice ah.. those bbs.. who are already fat fat like teng.. will start to slim down now.. but bbs who are slimmer to start with. starts gaining weight! :p like EJ (autum, right?) and ah seth..*siams titu* :p

astro,
oh...

SQ,
so u got gd when preg with YE? every preg sometime will different rite? as long as u don eat too much rice and sweet stuff should be ok...

Astro,
dunno leh.. EJ has always yo-yo one his chubbiness.. at certain stage he looks thin, then certain stage he looks chubby.. then thin, then chubby.

Ah Tu title.. hee, not for me to decide leh. :p

SQ,
not true hor... my fren also slim down after #1... but she got fatter after #2... tts y i m worried... cos i m eating non stop like a hungry ghost!

SQ: back ah? SPAM ah..:p

ok.. tonight.. everyone pls bear with me.. i feel like spamming! :p

photos taken this afternoon at Gelare with Ah seth
----

autum: look at this.. EJ 'no fight' leh :p $3 nia.. the hair cut.. whahahah..
1325924.gif

----
"you look...familiar... have i seen u before?"

1325925.gif

"adults can be so childish at times." *YAWN*
1325926.gif

astro
your house is nice!
mine looks like a rubbish dump

oh one photo for you. hubby did for me. heh heh... so troublesome resize 10000 times then can post. i'm not doing it again

haha we post together

YE and teng got matching bedsheets and cot

yvonne,
hard to imagine leh. with 2 kids, it's double the work. how to be fat? anyway, now is the wrong time to worry about fat for you

SQ: ha! my house nice?!.. no.. u must learn to take at the correct angles! :p
hahahaa..

yalor. if just use reszie.. very ma fun. titu pointed out to me can use photoshop.. change image size to 250.. then 'save for web'.. can liao! ah boh.. i wun even bother to resize.. so troublesome hor?! :p.. more pics lah. pls :p

SQ,
oh, she is not the main caregiver... maybe tts y she gain weight... i must control my diet... cos if i over eat hor, my weight too heavy, dr will stop mi from eating rice... more worst... he said if too fat will have difficult in giving birth... i don understand...

astro,
you just look at the same picture 10,000 times and pretend they are 10,000 posts from me can liao lah.

so troublesome.

me using laptop now. photos in the other computer. but hubby watching tv so i dun want to make him stop lah. my pc and tv all in one. so only one person can use at a time