I don't think my MS is going away at all..
Shared a nectarine with anna. I puked everythng out. This Anna hor, she is quite good leh. She takes a bite off the nectarine, gam gam, chew chew, swallow the flesh and left only the skin in her mouth. I saw she was gaming something, asked her to open her mouth, then she rolled out her tongue and passed me the skin! From then on, she takes a bite when she finishes, she rolls out the skin on her tongue to pass to me, and takes another bite. I had fun..
Pink: I suggest you buy an ovulation kit to help you. Cos not all women ovulate after 14 days, it depends on your cycle length etc.
Astro: Hey girl, you got to learn to accept the things you cannot change, and change the things you can. Then liddat you'll be happier with yourself and those around you.
So in your case, what you cannot change is your mum and her attitude.
What you can change is how long she's around Teng for.
Once you sort things out under this 2 categories, you'll feel much better.
Joelle: Looks like Seth is the casanova here leh. The mummy acts blur some more. But true lah, if my bb is a boy, I won't be so worried. Hahaha..