SQ, i feed anthea Mac pancake on some wkend morns too! she likes
astro, no lah why wld i be offended when u show concern to anthea
but why the sudden comment?! coz of my nanny? i finally told her abt anthea's kidney last wk. at first i din wanna tell coz dun wanna stress her. but now i told her liao i hope she can stop adding soy sauce to her food. for me i dun. i still cook my soup and fish at home, only buy rice from outside. but i am quite loose with sugared stuff like cakes and ice cream
bbmouse, where did u hold yr wedding banquet? yr gown is def good for church wedding.
pink, leia's case looks like anthea's roseola last time. maybe it is leh, better see doc to confirm.
angelic, mon i hv tuition in the aft wor.. hey i bought a buggy stroller at $29.90 at carrefour today! so happy!
QQ, i like to cook dark soy chix too! one of my fav dishes! wkend i off, no cook so no menu to make u drool! keke...
today anthea had her chix pox vac.. doc said fever will come in in a wks time.. sianz...
gynae visit today is gd! so far so gd