(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Keira so cute!!! Haha, feel like pinching her. Better keep her away from me on Sun! LOL.

Okay, can't resist. My wedding pic.

1324814.jpg

QQ,
wah...nick wont dare to say something like tt... cos i will make the bread everyday for him to eat... wahahahaha... worst..

i going to slp too... nitenite...

Michelle-I like the last pic of Keira u posted, she looks like she swam many laps finished liao. haha.

Edde-haha. I forget her name liao that actress.

Mejo-very beautiful!

GOOD MORNING any mummies awake in forum now???

nanabear-NICE! Tiff got apple-shaped eyes hor?? she's sweet-looking lo. hee.

kiddo-haha I think u r the first to use tat mag cover!!! so CHEEKY girl u got there!!

kiddo!!! i was just thinking.. who will use that moron!! and u actually used it!! OMG! notti..

Enne.. Thanks.. hehe.. i see got nicer ones a not.. hehe..

hahah no lar i see no one use i use lor and only this fit in like tat so i use it.. going to send to my hubby see what he say hahaha

1324951.jpg

i use this one but it dosen't seem outstanding

nanabear-haha Yeah lo, smart ler, more to come??? You got do ur wedding pic like the other mummies? I 'shy' to show my wedding pic here. keke.

kiddo-I think coz hor the background and fonts are quite pastel colours, plus the clothings u all wearing also pastel, thus now looks more HEARTWARMING rather than OUTSTANDING lo.

enne, ya the color is okay.. juz that i can't expect much as it is free .. so i was hoping can change the wordings etc.. so that the words are around the pict and will not block the face lor..so must find a pict to fit instead of getting the mag to fit the pict. hahha

morning!

enne,
don shy la... just show... can sadako ur face too...

kiddo,
ai yo.. .the moron mag one veri cute...

nana,
i like the motor one lei... too bad, bel still cannot steady herself on this kind of mobile...

yvonne - morning hahaha fun ... i think when hb see it will say me hahahah
how u feeling??

heehee sorrie some more... kind of bored in class...
1324983.jpg

1324984.jpg

1324985.jpg

morning everyone..

enne: last night KO lah

wah.. sooo many mag covers ah? :p.. ALL so nice.. *Whistle "wee yu wee"*

just found out that Ellie has been adding some amount of rock sugar to teng's barley water.. *Fainted*

Pink: hmmm.. is leia is any form of discomfort from the rash? mind taking a pic of that? that i can compare and see if the same as teng's?
i can't really find a pic of teng that will suit the mag cover leh..

kiddo-sure anot u had enuf? don't let me catch u posting another mag cover hor. haha.

yvonne-okie maybe I try find one and sadako it. hehehe. zao an, how's little bb doing today???!

haha!!
SQ a gift for u.
remembered i helped u posted your picture before. found it from my harddrive when searching for photos.

1325002.jpg

astro_pro-FINALLY u WAKE up liao har. hehe, test test any of Teng pic, shd be able to find one that suits de.

pinkpink-what happen to Leia??

QQ-YOU WAKE UP LIAO!!!

enne,
little bb should be ok inside mi... hee... i think i start to have heartburn at nite liao... maybe eat too much...

kiddo,
ur class till wad time?

Astro,
u missed the fun last nite! hey, ask u, when then can we add sugar/salt to baby's food? by what age? cos i see u always very kancheong over this sugar/salt thing, so i think u are the best person to ask!

I thot natural sugars (found in foods) is ok right?

Kiddo,
wat class are u attending huh? i always hear u attending class? this is not the ACCA right? cos u already got that.. so what is this for?

QQ,
u still in the mag-pix mood ah.. hee, think Astro now looking for a photo of Teng to post!

SQ
YE looks prettier now...her eyes are bigger and can see her double eyelid now!

astro
i take photo of leia later..looks better now. after i brought her back, i quickly let her eat some plum, then went down to dabao. when i was back, my mum finally made her poo...hard hard and bleed a little. leia cannot dun poo more than a day, she tend to bleed. anyway, pooing is good, let out a lot of heaty stuff....

btw have u ever feel pain in eyeball when u are sick? my right eyeball (top) feeling painful....

Kiddo,
wau.. Degree in Psychology sounds very chim.. so how long must u study for this degree? U study how long liao. Quite poor thing cos i remember last time u always say u got assignment to do. Very siong to study n take care of ZY at the same time ya.

pink. that photo was taken when YE was very very young leh.

enne, aiya i 7am already woke up cause my alarm clock (tian) wakes up at 7am. then now finished my stuff and hb playing with her. so i come in lor. today i am cooking a bit of meat to jia1 liao4 for lunch.

kiddo, wah your class is so long... tiring

autum, ok lar actaully is not chim at all jz very theory base and bullshit alot... i still need at least one more year to complete my baisc degree and one more year to complete the honors section (if i can make it)..no choice coz i don't have a degree die also must make one out

kiddo, paid money liao then die die must complete la. that's my style. cause last time i also same same. paid liao must complete otherwise heart ache..

hahaha okay lar got immune for now attend 4 days week class and one day full on weekend.. so that i can finish within 1 year i hope i can shortern it further but think cannot make it unless i quit my job hahaha

Yvonne,
hmm, maybe next time when both your kids are a bit older then u go and do part-time studies lor. Cos u still very very young leh. Still got a lot of time! Choose something that u like and then after that maybe can get a job related to that.. but if your lao-gong can yang ni, then be SAHM also good la.

QQ - ya paid liao stuck inside liao so die die must also finish

yvonne - hahaha u got nice hb to employ u so no nid worry i cannot be SAHM de coz i never pass home economics so i need additional degree in order to live in this society.. anyway if u got the time and $$ stringly encourage u to get something at least a Diploma also not bad but can reach to get degree better coz now minimun degree can see often state need Master... haizzz sian what a world we live in

enne ... I shy lah.. Hehe..

Yvonne.. Thanks.. E pic take at bishan park when i put her on e rocking horse.. Den she wan to come down.. Haha.. Wu da wu juang

Can depends on the course u need to read up the requirements some allow mature students to go in some cannot. So got to check around. Juz that without the necessary background u might it hard to study so u nid to put in extra effort lor..

kiddo... Ya right.. U very funny.. Haha.. U dun post in mag den how u get e pics to post in forum.. Haha..

QQ ... Thanks.. I quietly reading last nite.. Wanna try also cant try becos hubby gaming.. Haha.. Den this morning.. 1st thing wake up and try.. Keke..