(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

how come mine so slow in uploading the pix

anglic. ok la.. cause we multitask ppl. and we can switch topic very fast one.
though we ignore the lengthy chinese paragraph that edde posted. haha!!!!

enne. 12 liao.
i wanna post a photo of my ah lao. tasting my bread last time
edde u wait for me

Angelic,
ya, they are the most look alike B/G twins in the twins playgroup/thread I went to. Maybe I look at them everyday so didn't find them alike.

Michelle-maybe coz Keira more 'chubby chubby'?? hehe sorry I know LAME.. ok my brain not working liao, really need to go off to sleep, think tml at work can die liao...

Irin,
i really laugh and laugh when i saw your qn to QQ about whether she is putting that bread pix on the mag cover!!!! i think we all zou huo ru mo liao!

QQ: opps.. ya i also never read the lengthy para posted by edde :p.. ok i really need to go zzz now.. nite mummies.

Michelle: where is K's pic/? tot i get to see before i turn in?

QQ,
ur eyes don need to rest? tot just now u need to rest? lol... too addicted liao...

forum really going to crash liao la... my internet just crash... wahahaha...

hey edde,
i didn't ignore your lengthy chinese paragraph hor.. i asked u to translate leh. tomorrow u do homework hor! hee..

Enne: Today you didnt accidentally take MC, if not can meet up!

Pinkpink: His motor skills are better too.. like you said maybe speech slower. Will update you all after his 18mth check up

enne: i am still waiting waiting here... Michelle.. yoohoo. where are u? my carriage become pumpkin liao.. i need to walk to bed tonight.. haha

hey pink and yvonne, yr pics look nice!

QQ, my turn to luff eh? ok! i wait!

enne, HK star? :p (haha enne, eyes covered with tears see wrongly lah!)

autum, yvonne, in summary it says something like for 相声 crosstalk they are usually very long, so they are broken up into "paragraphs" which is call 关子 so when the performer stop at a pt for a climax, pple call it 卖关子 lor.. dats my interpretation lah! haha... QQ's cheena also very gd one leh.. secarly she said i say wrongly so malu.. she likes to luff at me very bad one! haha!

star,
lol... "my carriage become pumpkin liao.. i need to walk to bed tonight" I CANT STOP LAUGHING... we are really crazy tonight! wahahahaha

Angelic-Yeah lo I feel 'exceptionally' healthy when I wake up this morning. haha.

Edde-'Irin' and 'Enne' totally different spellings ler. hehe..

Autum,
really mah, cos I scrolled up & down, saw cover pages of babies & wedding photos then suddenly I see a pix with bread & oven???

Star,
i m laughing so hard now that my hubby thinks i am mad! your carraige become pumpkin statement.. hahahaha.

angelic,
ya.... lol...

autum,
wahaha... i m used to it liao... hb always said i m crazy when i using lappy... cos i keep laughing like siao char bor!!!

angelic u shld post yr photos mag! u so pretty the mag sure look very real!

*waiting for QQ and michelle*
secarly they sabo us went to sleep liao hahahaha!

enne
legolas looks very photogenic in all the covers leh...

irin
show ur wedding pix! your boy looks more like daddy. reyes looks more like u, but both of them still look very alike, which means u and hubby have fu qi xiang?

btw how does fake measles look like?

Michelle,
u must choose the size of the cover first (choose small), then at the next page (final page), just right click n save that final one.

edde,
u ignoring me ah?

pink,
but the heritage thingy says Reyes' 50% equally like us & Reyden's 3% more like me than hubby.

Irin-I like Reyes in that FAME cover, SO CUTE!!

Michelle-Finally!!! ok now har, shd use a pic with Keira looking in front nicer ler!

pinkpink-I saw b4, my friend's bb got it, many red patches all over, see liao feel so xin tong.

i think the Mag site people must be wondering how come their site got a sudden increase in server volume!

ok mummies, i m very tired liao. need to sleep too.. good nite all.. sweet dreamz.. and laugh a lot in our dreams!

alamak QQ: the expression of ur ah lao a bit "fake" leh.. hahahah :p

ok i can finally go to bed now.. nite mummies.. dun luff too hard, its bad for ur tummy and u will get wrinkles.. hehehe

QQ-that look on ur HB face means NICE or NO NICE??? Erm looks a bit mian qiang. hehe.

Angelic-I also wanna see u, include me ler, u live SK too??