(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

ya lor angelic
SK2 cover gal!

star
june MTB! u mean June 2008 mummies...they started 1 yr later than us and 72K of posts already! wow seems like we are not the fastest!

angelic, i hv tuition on mon and wed aft, the rest i am FREE!!!!

pink, fake measles looks like red dots on the tummy / limbs/ forehead, no pus, no bumps.

keira looks as round as the balls! so chubby!! *pinch pinch*

QQ, yr ah lao very tam jiak leh!!!! i am gonna luff in my dreams!!!

nite all! i am gonna turn into monster and eat QQ up like her ah lao eats her roti liao!

Edde,
oops.. sorlie sorlie.. i blind la.. saw too many mag pix until blur liao. hahaha.. ok, thanks for the translation. maybe tmr i will go n re-read the post in chinese n see if i can try to decipher! haha..

good nitez!

pink,
actually hor, if u go and look see in 2008's thread, they got alot of ppl in there... i went to sept and oct... cannot catch up too... too fast liao...

edde,
we can meet up la... i always veri sian staying at home...

tml anybody going anywhere?

1324732.jpg

edde, enne. star. aiya i think he fake one. but then some pictures taken more real..
after all, i think my bread was tasty, but he dun need to give me this kind of weird look ma. so fake.... as it it tasted so awful but i forced him to eat. haha!!
nite nite all. i cannot sleep yet. laughed too much.

Enne: See me?? Dont listen to them lah.. they are just being nice! Can can.. there are quite a few NE mummies! I will arrange one gathering next week..weekday you can or not ar?

QQ
the bread base looks a bit black..kekke..your hubby is showing the "zhong4 du2" kinda smile...see..the way he place his fist on his chest.

michelle improved a lot liao. and K's pictures are nice.

irin, your RR picture very hip hop nice.
now then i slowly went back and appreciate the photos a bit. just now browse too quickly.
ok my turn to be cinderella....

nite nite!

michelle,
i wan to go lei... but hor... later bel break the swing! i too worried... she 12kg lei...nvm,i can go see u play...

mi go eat my mac liao... later come back and chat again...

pink.
according to hb. this is not the zhong du sign..
he said, very sweet of me making him bread, so SWEET in his heart until cannot tahan. u see la.
how to trust him. ppl say he kena poison but he said shiok!

michelle, sunday noon i going Dylan's birthday celebration.

come back after 4pm.

come la. come play with the swing.

yeh michelle
the last cover passed! at last u choose 1 pix of K's full face...

irin
whistle whistle! hot pix!

ok lah, tomorrow shall ask papa whether to bring leia see PD...feel like trying the famous PD of pax...
anyone has her contact?

haha before i go, i buay hiao bai a bit..

enne, u mean this HK star? heehee... since pri sch got pple say i look like her liao.. until she became prettier and i uglier.. now pple hear this will wanna puke haha!

1324778.jpg

michelle !! *abish* haha!! ok lah.. let u guys luff at me in yr dreams! i really go orh orh liao... nite! *pinch keira's cheeks again!*