(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

edde-SORRY but I can't help LAUGHING. hahaha! I think better don't let ur HB see. haa but he looks like a business man hor. hee.

yvonne-very nice!!! so matching with the background.

Irin-I wanna see urs.

star.. same here.
i scare my cornea will picak!! cause tears already shooting down now.

yvonne, finally..

okie here's my turn, dun laugh hor. i want to choose the Bride template, but the header covered our face leh

edde, ir eally think ur hubby is going to kill u! bribe us!

1324647.jpg

michelle. failed liao. cause cannot see K's cute face.
pls post another one. hehe. haha!!!

Irin, i got your email too. i try to check for info and read a bit this weekend if i have time. thank u!!!

edde: ur hb dun come in here hor.. hahah.. or u wanna quickly delete the pic.. cos a lot of us saw it liao?? hahaha

QQ: my vision super sharp now after the "tears" bath!!/.. hahah

haha guys i am really having fun! aiya no need to blanko yr faces lah! like dat more fun mah!

QQ, dun ham bin tonite leh! wait later i become monster in yr dreams and eat u up!

Ok... Me going off to bed liao.. Pls continue the fun.. I want to wake up with loads of archives and pics to look at..

Nite nite mummies.. Sweet dreams..

Autum/QQ/Enne: Do you think its true boys are slower..as some claimed. My friend's girl, same age as my son, can say alot alot of words! He can only say papapapapa..dont know if he knows what he is saying. So worried.

Michelle-can u push Keira down a bit?? cannot see ler. hee.

pinkpink-suits la, stylo milo wedding shot ler. very BLACK & WHITE feel.

michelle is trying hard to do a better job..
be patient.
and pink. haha!!!!!! yalor. many ppl will laugh. haha!

Angelic,
i have often heard that boys are slower.. in terms of gross motor skills (like crawling, walking) and in terms of speech too.. but no worries one la.

My M'sia SIL, her youngest son only started talking at 3yrs! At first they got really worried, cos 3yrs old is really "old".. but once he starts talking, he cannot stop! So dun worry too much ok.

angelic.
i heard boys are slower, but i think its true from the statistic point of view. as for individual, maybe its not true la. some girls can be slower too. so its all child dependent. do not worry.
my hb can only speak when he was 4 years old. he oni know papa mama, ehh ehh. (with pointing).
so he ended up very ok and very talkative now. trying to make up for his 1st 4 year's lost.
no worry bah. so he knows mum mum?? slow expand from papa mama or any words that he knows.

michelle
u lousy leh, how can u choose 1 that covers your dear dotter's face? i faintz

enne
my hubby's crazy idea lah..happened tat my hairstyle a bit ah gogo style, so just nice

star,
y going off at 12mn?

bbmouse,
nite! sweet dreams...

mi and hb waiting for macdonald... so hungry...

wahaha... hb also enjoy viewing the forum... he said: wah... this forum serve our thread already cannot tahan liao... later the server crash... too much photos!!! wahahaha... cant stop laughing now...

oh... who do u think will hit the 10000 post?? wanna get a chance to do that? haha!! who ah?
when ah? shall we all stay here and witness.
maybe in the next few days

Angelic,
in my case, it definitely is boy slower than girl. :p

pink,
your wedding pix for that mag very nice leh.

Enne,
the website got slowed down by you girls lah, I can't do it.

Edde,
can't stand your hubby's one. :p I almost laughed till tears drop.

Angelic: 18mths is still very young, u should not be too worried. anyway urs is not the first case i heard of boy with slower speech dev compared to girls.

Angelic-my boy okie to say simple words like papa, mama, mummum, bear, pear, ball and I think he imitates what we adults are talking at times, like when I say umbrella, he say something like 'umbra'. I feel cannot compare la, diff bbs develop differently, my boy still cannot walk without support, I know some march bbs can walk liao but I don't compare coz I think some bb faster in this some faster in another thing, let our bb develop themselves lo. But I think quite true boys are slower than girls in most aspects.

Yvonne, star is a cinderella. must go to dreamland home at 12.. ding dong ding dong. then must go liao.

angelic, no worry la.
and after your test. u come here and educate us with their method. this is the first time i heard leh.

QQ: I thought you left??

Ha ha ha make up for his 4yrs?? faint! You are so funny! I dont know if he knows and just keeping quiet.. or dont know a word!

Irin, hahaha.. u can't get into the mag site now?!

Star, QQ, Yvonne,
we must open champagne and celebrate liao.. hit 100 000 posts! hahah.. after that hor, i think SMH moderator will kick us out liao.. cos we jam up their servers!

QQ: ya i think these few days.. at this rate we are going, maybe by next week we will hit liao?

Yvonne: me tired, wanted to zz at 11:30pm but stay on cos so many interesting pics to see in here/

Irin, u almost wanna tear. my tears already shooting liao. now back to flowing speed. just now really cannot tahan...
michelle, wake up wake up.

Angelic-maybe his character is a boy of few words? Some bbs tend to be more talkative or quiet, more active or more solemn, so don't worry too much k.

QQ-I am GOING OFF AT 12MN SHARP!!!

hahaha.. ya irin, my tears alwready flowed one round liao, now trickling only... hahaha.. my cheeks damn sng now from all the laughing!!

haha i showed my hubby he luffed! i think he also feel very song4 to be CEO for a while! haha!

ok, last one before i turn into cinderalla liao.. my ah lao is CEO i hv to be FAMOUS rite! kekeeke. nite all!

1324669.jpg

Angelic: no worries, we multi task damn well one, can handle multiple topic, both serious and bo liao at the same time. No need to apologise.

Angelic-sayang u okie.

Irin-nice hiphop pic of R&R!!!! Reyes looks more HIPHOP. hehe.

pinkpink-nice... looks so romantic.

edde-this pic of u looks like a HK STAR???

wah lau.. all the Cinderellas going to bed liao!

Irin,
i like the RR one.. very suitable cover.. Hip Hop.

Angelic,
that's the beauty of our thread.. we can switch between serious, boliao, philosophical, fun and crazy all within seconds of each post.. so no worries! haha..

alamak, 12 liao ah?? i need to go leh, my carriage turning to pumpkin liao and my gown to PJs.. heheh ok turning in now. nite mummies.. thanks for all the laughter tonight.. its been a while since i luff so much in here.. we should do this again soon. ( i think the last one was when we posted up our wedding pics??!)

angelic
leia also doesnt call me mama or call papa yet...just mum mum...and speaks in some weird language which we dun understand.
her motor skills are better, so i believe her speech will be slower.
for guys, this is usually the case rite?