SQ: wha, YE clever ger, camo can still find.. hehe she must have been observing silently for a while liao.. heheh. Act i also dunno if the locks on fit all drawers, must go study these locks. I already have one fixed for the fridge.
Anyway, rae still dunno how to open drawers, i dun think she knows or maybe nothing fun and interesting in my drawer.
But hor, lately she has been displaying lots of spoilt brat behavior!! she wanted to play with this HK purple container (which i keep all her hair clips in, which led to her putting the clip in her mouth lor).. anyway, she wanted to play with this container, she kept pointing to it and when i refuse to take it down for her (cos its right up on my dressing table), she sat there nad cry, at first just cry cry a bit then it escalated till like damn cham with puffy eyes, big drop of tears and mucus flowing out of her nose and saliva from her mouth.. she can be such a drama queen sumtimes.. in the end, i took the container down and gave it to her.. which was a big mistake
Anyway, rae still dunno how to open drawers, i dun think she knows or maybe nothing fun and interesting in my drawer.
But hor, lately she has been displaying lots of spoilt brat behavior!! she wanted to play with this HK purple container (which i keep all her hair clips in, which led to her putting the clip in her mouth lor).. anyway, she wanted to play with this container, she kept pointing to it and when i refuse to take it down for her (cos its right up on my dressing table), she sat there nad cry, at first just cry cry a bit then it escalated till like damn cham with puffy eyes, big drop of tears and mucus flowing out of her nose and saliva from her mouth.. she can be such a drama queen sumtimes.. in the end, i took the container down and gave it to her.. which was a big mistake