carol, did u cover the bowl/cup when u steam the chawanmushi? this will prevent having holes on the surface.
bbmouse, 16k = 6mth pay, all nett amt(coz i do PT). so its do 1 mth free 6 mths. rite to count this way?
anyhow, spoken to hubby. he told me not to go back, said i sure cant cope with anthea, preg and work. anthea is attention demanding at this age, and sch is forever demanding. so suan le bah... will not dwell on it liao.. wat will be will be.. i am so glad i hv such a supportive hubby with such a positive outlook. no prob seems like a prob to him.
autum, the gratuity stays as long as i dun quit, NPL is ok. i must work for at least 1 yr aft i resume to get the sum. so one day i dun quit, the 7k is still mine. so my net loss for not returning now is actually 9k lah.. meagre sum aft converted to PT scheme.. *trying to make myself feel better*
thx for yr advice guys.. i am really hopeless when it comes to decision-making coz i am too greedy, want the pie and eat it.