Birthday bash
i think vanda had a very wonderful time at the bash, she was playing since we reach ard 245 to e end when we exhcnage present ard 5pm.. she cld play non stop diving in e balls
so sorry was unable to mingle w some mummies i had not seen b4.. vanda refuse to come out of the gym and was unable to join u all for a tea break. after that when we reach hoime, vanda drinks her milk and slept all e way till 7pm.. she was very very tire
bbmar
my email add at
[email protected]
our bb finally meet after a long long wait. was rushing off as my impatient hb already outside to take pics w bien. guess what, when i reach e door then realise i forget to wear my slippers and run in again
pearlyn
i take care of vanda how come din slim down leh
joelle/ edde
when vanda comes to pla really be pai seh one.. hope anthea din get scare when trying to squeeze herself to e rocking car anthea was playing. she can be very rough @ times, dun bother much play 1st and not worry abt falling down n such
irin
if comes to playtime and gai gai, vanda can forget abt hungry. this mroning she wakes up at 8, drink some milk and goes back t sleep. when she awake, we wnet mkt for brunch and hb suddenly wants togo lakeshore 2 see e condo, vanda din drink her milk till 1pm and she din mk a single sound at all... wehns comes to gai gai and play she really very ON.
me dun have double eye lid but hor when was 18, broke off w 1st bf keep cry n cry, cry till eyes got a bit of double eye lid.. of course not as define la..