finally have time to log in..leia slept at almost 12.
i think it's always fun when there's a group of little frens to play wif. i brought leia there before, but dun know any kid of the same age group, so it was a bit bored.
glad that most enjoyed it.
Enne
i really really cannot forget legola's smile, extremely charming i must say , + his mi mi eyes.
edde
hope anthea likes her pressie, yeh i notice she can be quite fierce
ya, Keira too, can be very hi, very fierce, can be smiling away...
irin
reyes' hair has grown, so i couldnt recognise her from the back
joelle
yeh i notice tat both u and hubby have big double eyelid eyes, but seth is single eyelid, so amazing hor..

btw is your hubby in the creative line? i kapo cos i notice he has goatie..and i seen a few stylo goatie men in advertising
nana
tiffany is very sweet looking, she looks like u. aiya i missed out the kissing scenes.
bbmar
yeh u slim down and u look good with your rebonded hair! oh and ah bien's eyebrows still very cute, a little bit like la pi siao xin.
same as yvonne, really like your rebonded hair, and yeh u look a bit moody....bel didnt have enuf sleep?
Tay
your hubby looks familiar .....
pearlyn
yeh forever slim, but looking at your slim mummy, i know why lah, its in the genes! thanks for lending the elmo phone to leia, think she likes it a lot. yeh Jayden and Leia shared food, leia fed him fries...
ok ok joke of the day...
i didnt book the place, coz i can't book the place unless it's a BIRTHDAY PARTY which is not worth paying $30+ per kid - our bbs can neither eat kids food nor play kids games yet.
so, i found out that many went in mentioning my name, and birthday party. in the end, my name became so popular tat once it was mentioned, their stuff said rightaway "oh, the unofficial birthday party"