hi guys!
thx for yr congrats!
*paisay*
had a mad rush to gogobam today! coz went to parkway for lunch and look for pressie then hubby not sure of the way there kaoz! heng we made it in time before the downpour came! and stupid me forgotten to bring camera of all things!
nice meeting new mummies today too! though same "new" mummies are old frens here liao
pearlyn u really look very good! very stylo mummy with a modern grandma of jayden!
irin, yr R & R are really hardy! and they can walk so steadily liao!
tay, nice meeting u! finally put a face to this long fren we have
fion, vanda is really damn high today leh! wah, carrying her is so siong lor! coz she is at least twice as heavy as anthea *pant pant*
moon, u also pretty mum leh.. for a moment i tot u r angel
nana, i tried to intro myself to u but u nvr make eye contact with me so i paisay also
yvonne, my ah lao very blur leh.. he cldnt recognise yr ah lao and was thinking how come this guy smiled at him at the carpark *faint*
bbmarch, i also think u lost some wt coz u look very gd today!
joelle, glad u like the pressie
but pls note hor, the toyi s for yan dao seth, not u ok! eh, yr ah lao also very yan dao hor!? opps!
astro, u like to dress teng in sexy sleeveless tops hor!?
michelle, keira is forever so smiley!! wanna pinch her cheeks!
i think i missed out some mummies coz i dunno who is who wor.. next time must wear name tags liao! hahaha..
SQ, we finally realised why anthea was cranky aft the lesson. coz we forgotten to give her her 330pm milk at gogobam! too excited playing until forgotten! so she actually starve for 5.5hr before her dinner

thanks for yr cheerios today! no wonder anthea kept asking for it! haha!
hey joelle, i bought the Dr Brown's traning cup, i see that there is only 1 hole in the spout wor! like that milk can come out meh?