(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

<font color="aa00aa">could the following mothers <u>pls go to GG</u> and update , under ur name, the following needed info for BJG trial?
child's name in full, DOB, and hp.
thanks!</font>

3nd class

1. BB March

2.Hui Ngee -

3. Moon:

4. Tay:

4th class

1. Viv

2. HJ

pax,
i also want the bed-wetting sheets (U81181)

pink,
aiyo, i miss the CCT!! the yellow blouse you all order looks nice leh.... quite like it also....

huajing,
you still bf huh?? me plannig to stop liao... probably in another mths' time or so, hv been training my boy to drink FM ... i gradually reducing expressing liao.... think bf for 1 year is quite enough liao..

alamak.. HUAJInG: u are already in class 2 liao for BJG..:p:p both of us blurred liao :p.

Viv: u need another 4 more to start ur class..

Kiddo: i arranged on sat.. coz have kinder on sun.. and very siong to rush for two classes on the same day..
u interested in sunday classes? why not u put ur name down .. and see if any of the mummies here want to bingo with u for a sunday slot?.. choose ur own timing.. and 5 bbs to form a complete class.. then i can go and arrange everything at one go.. with BJG.. already.. the first three classes confirm got slots.. just which day only

more details in GG under BJG details.. go check it out?
---------------------------------------------------
trial class and timing updated in GG.. but keep in mind that it is TBC.. calling the lady on monday to confirm everythiing...

kiddo: ya. u not contiunuin liao ah? wasted leh

remember to lelong here periodcally that u starting a class for sun hor.. coz we dun check GG all the time :p

re: cheerios
jus googled general mills n realised there is a joint venture with nestle. so the nestle cheerios we see may be 'authentic' afterall... but still, under the sweet category... not the original flavour. hope they come up with more supply soon!

hahahah i cannot tahan coz of my busy schedules and i might wanna quit my job if i got enuff backup $$$....
hahaha i need to find a job b4 i can run sian....

Joelle,
If you will buy for Seth why not buy it now, now on sale lei almost half price if I remember correctly,
My education lever always a regret in my life, actually I have a cert in interior design I spent two years to obtain it but too bad nowadays pl are looking for degree holder. So mine is not even a peanut.

Mejo,
Mum and hb said Elisha already look and behave like a boy liao, if I still buying such boy toy for her they afraid she will become tom boy

Irin,
go and get quick think not much left liao then can I bring Elisha to your house and play with R&amp;R ;)

Astro,
I means I have no mood to do anything when I think of stop expressing milk. But now think need to plan liao no choice if I were to find another job.
Mum is a big spender like me, ops should said I like her. She like to spent so she need to work in order to get $$$ so if I ask her to stay with me I will have to give $$$ to spent, I feel bad if I dun give her $$$ but still ask her to stay with me.
Hb is like that he always “scold” me, big thing, small thing or nothing, he is not a good counselor or listener. I quick used to it but sometime I really moody/sad and dun want him to scold me/add fire so I will act strong/nothing in front of him.

Mist,
Need to plan to stop liao but dun know how to start,

Birthday bash,
Mummies I’m not sure can I make it or not cos Elisha still asleep and we need to go MIL place later and also I haven’t buy present. Can I give ang pao instead if I can make it?

huajing,
hv you intro FM to your boy?? if hvn't, probably can start to intro first, see his reaction. i intro FM first before reduce my expressing....... gradually stretch your timing for the express.... hmmm, will feel abit "suan suan", i think stretch gradually loh... me express 2 times only.... slow i think can drop to once

veryberry,
you not working liao huh?? btw, i went to the gillman seafood that you mentioned... aiyo, it's nice leh... but hor, got many insects there...

Mist,
Elisha is a girl girl ;P
We supplement FM when she was below two months but till now we have not gave her any FM. We have few tin of enfaglo in cabinet maybe try to gave her one feed each day see how. BTW when is the best time to intro FM to her? Morning, afternoon or night?
Also I ask mum to give her more solid in order to reduce her milk intake.

huajing,
opps, pai seh pai seh.. me surfing the forum and trying to do some serious work... hahaha...working today.. ;p

elisha milk intake very high meh? my boy hv 3 milk intake. when i intro FM hor, i mix BM (50% fm and 50% BM) in 1 feed. the smell is just too different, so i do this manner loh, so that my boy won't reject FM.... then gradually reduce % of BM in the feed, and finally 100%FM... hehehe... i find that afternoon feed is easier to manage, but definitely not night feed loh. You try....

HJ,

Haha, I like boisterous girls! Elisha where got look boy boy lar. Her face very feminine what. Hmm, Sunday I bring YT to my mom's place wor. I want to go on Monday cuz going to friend's ROM then just go there on my own lor.

Wah, the tool table is only $15!!! I want! Wonder if Yishun KP got sell or not. Does AMK Hub has a KP?? The promotion price no need to be member right?

HJ,

Introduce FM in morning or afternoon. At night, she is more likely to reject new tastes. I think morning is good. My ger loves FM more than my breastmilk and happily transited over. However, she still dun like milk in general.

thank you joelle for clearing this massive 'confusion'.. ok.. so nestle cheerios is = orginal cheeerios liao..
was wondering how come they allow nestle to use the brand name cheerios earlier.. so i see.. star, u were right!

but sugar a bit high :p

ok

moon: noted

huajing: i still dun quite get u.. u mean u are troubled abt how to stop bfing totally huh? (expressing).. dun be.. do this slowly.. do what mist/mejo suggested??..
as for ur interior designer cert. dun waste it. .good biz leh. esp if u can create a name for urself.. all u need now. is to upgrade.. go Lasalle and take a look at the designing courses they offer.. it is never too late to leran.. u are still young

sometimes.. we plan and plan and plan. bt nothing's done.. so.. stop planning. JUST DO IT

Anybody knows how to prevent the rain from spraying into the house? Every time when there is windy rain at my place, the rain just swoosh in. We dun have enough places to hang our clothes liao, though we wash everyday...

YT very cute, recently she has learnt to point at things and go bzzt bzzt to ask for them. If you give her the wrong item, she will push away then point again and go bzzt bzzt. She love to point at the bread cuz she kept wanting to eat bread even after a full meal. We have to hide the bread from her. LOL.

YY,

HJ loves to bf but she has to stop as she feels that she wants to find another job.

HJ,

Actually you can still comfort nurse Elisha in the morning if you like. Just try to nurse morning and night without expressing in between. It could be a better arrangement for you?

mejo/HJ: i see.. but it has to stop somewhere.. ops.. before i sound like i am against bfing :p..

HJ, sometimes got to stop. coz u need to get on with ur life.. if u feed that bfing is holding u back.. then need to stop liao.. and continue ur life.. else bf-ing becomes a chore/burden and no longer a joy liao..right? and already u have given Elisha the best u can offer for such a long time liao.. shouldn't feel guilty/upset on stopping bf-ing

the comfort nurseing suggested by mejo seems a good alternative worth trying..

YY,
you really want get the tool set ah? The one on the right side with the truck can be assemble but the one on the left is just normal tools only. There are some small pieces like the nuts &amp; bolts which you'll have to keep aside 1st. Let me know if you want then I'll probably help you get when I drop by KP next Mon. But like what HJ says left only few sets, so not sure still have stock when I go next week.

Mejo,
the price is $15 for everybody. Don't think AMK has KP, you can try Compasspoint but think not many sets left liao. You better act fast.

Irin: yes.. i want to get something for teng.. oz i seriously think he is going to take after his miser.. and take up engineering? :p

eh.. both the height is full length ah? meaning stable/tall enough for bb to stand and even lean on to play when standing?if yes.. how much is the truck set on the right?

YY,
yup, both sets are full baby body length just like those kitchen sets. I think the one on the right is $19.90. Not too ex also, if I remember correctly.

Irin: if that is the case, mai tu liao! get for me one set, the right one, truck, at 19.90.. wah not too ex?.. for that height, it is damm cheap ah! :p

ya.. waiting for the spoilt boy to wake up.. and miser to reach home.. then can go liao. most likely reach around 3 - 3.30

YY,
I'll go confirm the price again before I get it. Hopefully they still have it. Later you give me your number so I can let you know after I got it.

I'm going to change them liao. See you later.

pax: did u use the hand whisk on ur Baun MR4050 to whisk the eggs?? i was packing today and i found my MR4050, I had wanted to sell it off initially cos already have another lower grade braun blender, then i saw the hand whisk attachment.. heheh I think i will keep it now.. can make cakes hor. so exciting.

HI MUMMIES
back from bash! 15 mummies turned up! it was kinda crowded esp the kid maze area so we didnt bother to venture to that area. luckily the bb ball pit zone has been slightly revamped, and the cafe is more spacious.

thanks to giolyn for 'reserving' the tables for us.

among the bbs, Vanda seems to enjoy herself the most, i realise Vanda is very adventurous and she knows how to enjoy herself whenever she is, a very very independent gal, i like. oh ya someone was commenting on her 'singing' hahhaha.

okie overall not too bad:p will try to post some pix tonight, going to maid agency now.

anyway hear of this agency called Dan services at lucky plaza? good?

Re: ON Spree #4
Huajing, i hasnt rec your orders. Im closing the spree at midnite today. Please email me asap.

star, got your orders. Total 3 items.

Anymore ON orders??

The birthday bash was fun. Sorrie we came late cos ah bien went to sleep after his lunch at 2pm. But overall Ah bien enjoyed himself alot, esp in the ballpit zone. Even HB oso liked the pl alot and intend to bring my nephew next week. The 2 boys are gg to hv lotsa of fun.

Glad to meet up with some mummies whom i alys seen from pics...finally can see the real person. Waving to Edde,Irin,Enne &amp; Taysetsuri - nice meeting all of u!!

pink, tks for organising the bash. It was realli an enjoyable sat for us.

michelle, HB said Keira realli "WU LIAO"(hokkein - got ingredient)hahaha...can feel her weight when he carried her. haha...

yvonne, ur HB v cute leh. Still can rem ah bien. He tried the same trick to make ah bien smile but ah bien acted so shy.

giolyn, saw u carrying clyde just now. Better try not to lah cos u r still in v early stage. shld get ur HB to carry him instead.

Fion, vanda and ah bien finally meet up. The 28th feb Babies. So vanda is jie jie and ah bien is di di. can c that Vanda is indeed an active gal.

Pearlyn, u are still v slim. How u maintain huh??

oh btw, was Angel there just now cos her name was in the list but didnt get to see her. Thot got chance to see the super slimy &amp; sexy mummy.

Took alot of pics at the bash..will try to upload them asap.