(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ, i did lose some weight but hor, the stubborn fats on my tummy is still there.

irin.. Ya.. I c e babies.. Den i scan for e mummy to know who is who.. Haha.. Ya.. She very rough hor.. I also dunno how.. Maybe cos she not much interaction with other kids.. Den her strength when she play with us ... To us is different and on other babies is different.. Thanks

nana,
children play are like that cos they don't know how to control their strength. Can see that she likes interacting with other kids, that's good.

nana: heh... i really like the way tiff hugs and kisses.. so sweet! alamak.. how u teach wan ah? my hb oni know how to teach seth to patpat face and snuggle when sayang..so now my boy 'slap slap' face and pull clothes... sigh....

enne: hee..nice meetin mimi eyes too! he's always so smiley! and so 'aggressive!!' when fighting for tiff!

bbmarch: ah bien looks so cute in the pics..haa... no wonder swarmed by girls!!

irin: aiya... another sibling diff age not the same as twins who r linked in the heart ma... heh... dowan to imagine the gek sim part...haa.. see the sweet sweet part can liao! hee! makes everything worth it!

bbmarch
what did you do to lose weight

irin,
har nor... when i walk around dogs esp, i'm always v worried that i will step on their tail and ganna bitten. same thing for babies. always give alot of allowance when i'm near them in case i trample on them

hi guys!

thx for yr congrats!
*paisay*

had a mad rush to gogobam today! coz went to parkway for lunch and look for pressie then hubby not sure of the way there kaoz! heng we made it in time before the downpour came! and stupid me forgotten to bring camera of all things!

nice meeting new mummies today too! though same "new" mummies are old frens here liao

pearlyn u really look very good! very stylo mummy with a modern grandma of jayden!

irin, yr R & R are really hardy! and they can walk so steadily liao!

tay, nice meeting u! finally put a face to this long fren we have

fion, vanda is really damn high today leh! wah, carrying her is so siong lor! coz she is at least twice as heavy as anthea *pant pant*

moon, u also pretty mum leh.. for a moment i tot u r angel :p

nana, i tried to intro myself to u but u nvr make eye contact with me so i paisay also :p

yvonne, my ah lao very blur leh.. he cldnt recognise yr ah lao and was thinking how come this guy smiled at him at the carpark *faint*

bbmarch, i also think u lost some wt coz u look very gd today!

joelle, glad u like the pressie
but pls note hor, the toyi s for yan dao seth, not u ok! eh, yr ah lao also very yan dao hor!? opps!

astro, u like to dress teng in sexy sleeveless tops hor!?

michelle, keira is forever so smiley!! wanna pinch her cheeks!

i think i missed out some mummies coz i dunno who is who wor.. next time must wear name tags liao! hahaha..

SQ, we finally realised why anthea was cranky aft the lesson. coz we forgotten to give her her 330pm milk at gogobam! too excited playing until forgotten! so she actually starve for 5.5hr before her dinner :p thanks for yr cheerios today! no wonder anthea kept asking for it! haha!

hey joelle, i bought the Dr Brown's traning cup, i see that there is only 1 hole in the spout wor! like that milk can come out meh?

joelle,
ya, twins will always be closer to each other. They'll wake up in the morning, walk to each other and kiss each other. My maid taught them that. Though I find it silly but I find it so sweet too.

SQ,
but I can't see the babies' feet in the ball pool at all! I was so worried that I might break any of their feet or legs if I step on them. :p

SQ, lack of sleep + waking up early + taking care of fabian = losing weight
Hey, u realli hv strong perseverance in baking leh. I onli noe how to taste nice pastries. haha..

Pearlyn, u r rite. Looking after the little one can slim down. But u've been those slimy type..pple wont believe u are a mother of a boi leh.

titu.. U making me laff when reading ur posts lei.. Very funny.. Esp when u swear tat tiff made e 1st move ... Haha..

Din really taught her.. But we taught her to sayang ppl using hugs and ask her to kiss us when we come back from work.. So i suppose she knows tats a way of showing affection.. Even her soft toys.. We ask her to sayang den she will hug it lor..

Seth also very cute.. No choice lor.. He is guy mah.. Also cannot ask him to hug dolls right? Keke..

Mummies, need help from u gals.

I wanna sell off my Brand New SONY DVD HOME THEATRE SYSTEM. Still got warranty. Pls pm me if u r interested.

1312158.jpg

edde or joelle,
where did you get your Dr Brown training cup? I couldn't find it at Expo fair or KP leh.

Edde,
they went thru 'falling' training everyday so usually they don't cry when they fall unless it's those serious ones. haha!

Enne,
we were all wet even though we have car so no difference too.

bbmarch,
your formula doesn't work for me leh.
though i've been told so many times

not perseverance. i'm giving up. it's more of buay3 gam2 guan1 i failed

edde,
you are funnie. i'm obsessed about feeding, so seldom forget
how much does she drink at 330pm? YE only drinks 2oz for show so she has never missed her milk except when she needs to zzz cos she uses her milk bottle as pacifier

irin,
aren't you glad i wasn't there to break those little feet? just the thot of it is scary enuf

edde! U were there? Can intro urself to me mah! Aiya! Missed u... Haha.. Sorry for not making eye contact with u ... Hehe .... Never mind.. Got chance again.. Hope to c u soon!

Pearlyn,
you are the natural slim type. I look after 2 of them, carry their total weight of 20kg everyday but I still didn't slim down!

bbmarch
when i'm stressed at work, i eat unhealthily and eat alot. haha... seems like i'm not destined to be thin
every possible causes of weight loss for pple is weight gain for me

bbmar,
I actually read somewhere that not getting enough sleep will make you put on weight faster. Those with lots of sleep will maintain their weight better cos when you sleep, your body works to repair the 'system' so can burn off fats too. Think not true for you.

nanabear,
edde was in blue with specs.

edde,
you can forget to give milk? She won't get cranky? RR will give me hell when they are hungry. That's why nowadays I'll always bring biscuits, cereal or bread when I bring them out.

irin, i bought it at mothercare centrept, usual price $17.90 but now got 20% discount. haha, if one day she asked for milk i will strike 4D liao.. she will only ask for "mum mum" when she see us eat. she prefers adult food *faint*

nana, haha no prob!

SQ, anthea drinks 100-130ml.. but funny she din ask for milk.. maybe she also play until hong sim liao.. haha! YE looks very tall leh.. like both ur hubby and yrself.. hey u always say u fat but WHERE GOT!? in fact u look very nice with the new haircut!

OH YES! how can i miss out PINK !!! hey thx for much for organising! it really turned out very successful! and thx for yr pressie! hehehe.. smallest size anthea got the biggest (rite?) pressie :p my ah lao said tmr will let anthea open the pressie herself

ok gonna sleep liao.. tmr got kinder again... exciting day today.. hope i wont ham bin tonite.

edde,
one day when i can wear back my old clothes, that will be my "death" wish

nana,
i've heard of acupuncture doing wonders
but i dun dare to try
scared pain
is yours really good? where do you go?

bbmar,
pearlyn has always look gd ever since the 1st time i saw her ! so jealous ! kekekeke

but i agreed with the rest, u look gd too, wanted to tell u that last week but no chance !

edde,
congrats, ya ! see ya tomorrow

ur hubby so nice, drive u to PP first b4 coming over.

i bought mine on thursday lunch break, coz i know sure no time yesterday.. juz now my husb ask me how much was our budget ! wahahaha

irin,
thanks again for helping me collect the book

reyes & reyden so cute leh, kiss each other when they wakes up ! ur maid not bad hor, can teach ur kids.

joelle,
today u sit in boys camp, can only interact wit u from far
then seth in the ball area din even come into the pit, cant play wth K !

Michelle, i look gd? my notti HB was telling me i nvr slim down at all. haha...then i told him if wanna hv bb ox then no pt to go slimming. Waste $$

SQ/Irin, u gals can oso slim down. Just dat I think im too stressed cos working environment v fast paced. So now i dun feel like taking dinner after work. No appetite at all.

SQ - suppose to work wonders.. I lost quite a bit of weight also.. Just hoping to put on my old clothes too.... But me not as fast as its suppose to be.. As i still tan chi.. Haha..

Not as pain lah.. Just like facial once u get use to it not pain.. Its really not pain.. Cos they use very very thin needles..

U wan i can intro u lor.. She is quite young.. In e chinese medical for abt 8 yrs liao.. Her dad opens a chinese med clinic.. She does free lance...

edde,
RR don't ask for milk too cos I don't give them milk in the day time liao. So when they start to show signs of hunger, I'll give them biscuits or bread. If I don't, then it'll be diasaster. :p

Michelle,
no prob.
My hubby was nagging at me that day cos I woke him up from his sleep to go with me to collect the book. Then just now when he saw Keira & knew that the book's for her, he told me 'oh, so it's for this cute & chubby baby ah?' faintz ...
She teaches them alot of things like bye bye, flying kisses & they even learnt to kiss my dog! haha!

oh edde,
when you come for makeup again, make sure the daddies sit next to each other. then we can also sit next to each other and chat. just now when i settled down, alamak! the daddies sat opposite each other!
i will usually "hide" behind hubby else when YE sees me, she will cling to me

michelle,
ya lor, then he asked me is she also a Jan baby like Teng. Told him that we have a 13kg Mar baby (mash's jaylen) then he thought Teng is. Then tell him Teng's Jan baby, he thought Keira also.
Aiyoh, he can never get things right.

SQ,
haha, I look at your sad face I want to laugh. I told hubby I'm not going to try slim down liao cos waste effort if going for a #3 so will do it after that. :p

nana,
i want! thank you! *muack*

irin,
cannot lah. one kid leaves me with 7kg excess. i can't imagine what happens with #2 esp when it's always more jialat cos already start with a high.

SQ,
I'm left with 4kg but I don't want to lose till the last kg then get preggie again. I'll be so sad ...

haha irin,
we opposite mentality
if i get preggie before i lose weight, then die liao
but after that, i'll be happy to CONSIDER getting preg again. not before that

SQ,
cos you still considering about getting preggie so you can lose weight while considering but I'm sure I want a #3 so half-hearted in sliming down.