(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

BB mARCH, JUST SAW YOUR POST.
sorry i didnt know you didnt get my reply. Kinder class full liao.

But if you're intersted in trial class maybe can take my place tomm. yangyang is sick so i'm not bringing him. i called the school at 6pm, quite late, so maybe they havent got anyone on trial class waiting list to join? i'm not sure. gotto call them and ask wor...

veryberry, its ok. HB nids to go for appt early morn so cant go kinder liao. Tks for your help anyway.

Hope YY recovers soon.

oh! pearlyn went! pearlyn, we miss you!

pictures! someone pls share photos.... too bad yangyang cant join. walauey - today the wait for passport collection was 2 hours! when we got our number, the lady said there was 509 people before us. so we took MRT to bugis for lunch, to feed yy + grocery shopping (so as not to lose our carpark lot! haha).

i really felt very bad. doc already said dont bring him to crowded places.. but no choice leh. we had intende to grab the pp and go...

yay! yy's 1st passport. hope he gets well so that i dont hav to cancel the trip. everything booked liao..

*michelle - yy's not going for class tomm. so cant try your red-and-white hatty liao... :<

if you dont mind, can you pass to Jedd's mum Lilian? she's my colleague at work, i'll find a way to get it from her afterwards. boleh? tks. i'll sms her tonight too. tks!

*wave*

Veryberry,
Yeah i manage to make it today. I tot u were gg!!
Miss everyone here too!! Too busy wif J tat i seldom has got time nowaday..
Hey where are u bringing YY to??

bbmar,
Try taking care of ah bien full time for a week and u will noe how to be slim haha...

I've got some pics withtoo, will upload it tml. Am rushing out for another birthday party! This is the 3rd party this weeken... gosh..

Mummies... Greetings from KL. Just want to say both bbmouse and I are fine. I had fun with my colleagues here. And guess what? I bot 3 pairs of flat shoes. Very cheap!
And we went to this penang restaurant at KLCC, the assam laksa is exactly the same as the one I had at aljunied! Except maybe the one here had more fish in the gravy. The biz assoc I was with is from penang. When I asked if it tastes authentic, she said yes! And I found out in penang they eat rojak as a desert?!

Ok.. Wanted to stay around longer. But I spent too long reading the archives, and am really tired now. Going to zzz... See u all...

bbgal,
hpi to hear ur r enjoyingthr trip, take care, see ya when u are back.

pearlyn,
nice to see u and jayden agn

next sunday i got 2 bday parties both are in diff side on the island

bbmarch,
i wanna order ON 2 pc suit. nut juz know hang when i want to chk the size

bbmarch's hubby,
thanks for helpin K out earlier! ;p
can fight with ur bien but sob..sob.. she is a gal and younger one somemore.

BB: Cheerios available at CS Cluny? i think they restocking liao.. heheh.. good good that its back in stock.

Wha the Bday bash looks fun.. any more photos??

Michelle: Which ON 2 pc suit u aiming for?

just visited a maid agency.

Is the agent fee of $588 very expensive? Includes all the normal stuff like air ticket and paperwork.

hi all mummies..

Nice meeting all of u at e bash.. Finally get to c u all liao and intro urselves
i had a great time.. So did tiffany.. She made new friends.. But i busy talking to yvonne and michelle and their hubbies... So din let tiff went for 2nd round..

Thanks yvon for e puffs. Tiff loves it.. Will get it e next time round.. Hehe... By e way.. U look a bit moody today..

Thanks michelle for e leggies!
just now i went to baby fox.. They have those tight pants.. No leggies

And thanks for e present though dunno who give one cos never write name..

I like e notebook keira got.. Will get one for her soon.. Keke...

Nice meeting all of u really.. Enne, astro..pearlyn.. Bbmar(again, haha), and so many others..

And 1 more thing.. Sorry to mummies who tiff had played roughly with.. Apologies!

Hope to c u all again for tiff to enjoy!

astro,
like you, i was looking for the "perfect" place as playgroup/childcare.

michelle, star,
my cup specifically mentioned must boil for 5mins before first use. in fact my hubby mentioned that since YE turning one tomorrow, we can stop sterilising her bottles

edde,
good to see you today!
you must come our class for makeup.
did you enjoy it? i know anthea was fidgety at the end cos she was tired.
let me know when you come again then i'll make sure i have my stash of cheerios for our gals

traz... I think tats e market rate now.. There are agencies i know tat dun have agent fee.. But must pay maid's loan up front.. Abt 2k+ think they add on to e maid's loan instead of charging us lor..

bbmouse,
glad you are well
thks for "reporting"
now we dun have to worry about you

HJ,
you are really committed to bf
maybe you see how things go first then decide again? cos by the time you get a new job, E bigger liao. how long do you intend to bf?

SQ remember u posted a pic of e rompers with long sleeves last nite? Can i know where they from? Am interested..

Saw tat baby fox have.. But not nice..

Just recd the free sample of huggies swim diaper. Looks small but design quite nice.

SQ, y didnt join us todae? I think i havent met u and bbmouse.

Halo mummies,
nice meeting all of you today!!

Pearlyn,
agree with bbmar, you are really slim.

YY,
my hubby thought Teng's a Mar baby too &amp; he was so amazed by his size, haha!

Edde,
Anthea is so 'xiao jie', looks so demure.

Fion,
your Vanda can go join the choir in school next time. hehe.

Joelle,
your Seth got 'qiang wen' by Tiff, so funny. Anyone caught that scene in their camera?

RR had a great time too &amp; thanks to Germaine for the present &amp; 1 more don't know from who. They like the presents very much.

Wah, the party looks fun. See of balls! Think if I bring YT there, she will be very busy throwing the balls out of the pool. LOL.

Veryberry,

Hope YY is feeling better now. When will you all be back in Singapore?

Irin, tks for the pull-ups. Btw, wad r the sizes huh cos i saw onli 1 XL wich was too big for ah bien then the rest seems ok.

hi mummies! nice to meet so many bbs at the bash! i think we took over the whole section! and the presents were towering over the table! wow! i had fun! thou dunno about my boy... so gong gong wan...

at 1 point he was in the 'pool' with 5 pretty babes (vanda, keira, tiffany, leia, reyes) and he CRIED!!! and tried to get out!! sigh... sweet little tiffany had to kiss him to calm him down.. (raerae! i swear it was tiffany who made the first move! seth was crying and trying to get away! :p) haa... then legolas got angry and jumped into the pool and kissed tiffany, while teng jus sat there and cried as no one kisses him... woahaha...

and i think yes, vanda had the most fun! she's so friendly and active and happy! haa...so cute to see her trying to squeeze into the rocking horse with anthea!! hee... and dear little anthea, thou she's small in size, neva lose out in terms of voice hor! so cute to see her rocking herself! hee.. and suddenly shouting to get our attention!

pink: alamak! i brought the fig n sultana cereal for u but forgot to pass to u... gong gong bring it back again..sigh! n thanks for organising the bash!! we enjoyed ourselves!

irin: i envy u so much when i look at the twins playing! it was so heart warming! like they have each other and no fear of strangers, unlike my stupid boy..sigh.. n they just went about playing and having so much fun and finally both lying down inside the 'hut' so sweet and loving! aiyo.. i wish seth had a twin!

tay: nice meeting u! and dylan is such a handsome boy!! i love his eyes and his hair!! =D and i must say, i find u very familiar too! haa... maybe u have a 'common' face (not an insult. :p)

nana,
they are from jshoppers. go to jshoppers.com to view

bbmarch,
YE has kindermusik in the evening. so afternoon die die must stay at home to let her nap. the notti gal doesn't zzz when she's outside cos she's too hong2 sim1 and wanna play. then when she goes to class, she will be super duper cranky. so i'm "grounded" in a way

titu! Nice meeting u too.. Paisei lah.. Tiff really love small kids.. Esp same age.. And to show that she loves and likes them.. She will kiss and hug.. Haha..

yvonne.. Thanks to nick for helping to drive my car out.. Cos he slim enuff to squeeze in between e door.. Haha..

nanabear-xiexie so much for the ride, else I don't know need to wait how long for a cab.
but seems most mummies who went got car hor, me no car go where also ma fan. hmm my HB say thanks too
Tiffany is a good and pretty girl.

Shopping Queen-were u there today??? AIYA I din get to see u??

Pinkpink-Leia is so princessy blue today, I noticed even her hairclip complement her dress today!

Fion-Vanda is so friendly hor.. never a spoilsport.

Irin-both ur Rs looks guai guai or are they shy outside but create 'havoc' at home?? hehe.

And I finally get to meet mummies like nanabear,yvonne,bbmarch,Taysetsuri, Joelle, astro_pro, Edde, Giolyn, Pearlyn, also baby Keira(only seen Michelle b4 only) and the twins R&amp;R(only seen Irin b4 too) ALL BBS have grown up..all so cute and have their own character liao...

yvonne-I seriously think u shd cut down carrying Bel so much ler coz u seems to carry her a lot and hor u really don't look preg.. only from side view.
ur HB very outgoing hor now then I know my boy is older coz he came out in the morning and Bel came out in the afternoon?? hee.

bbmarch-Ah Bien looks like his father hor.

Taysetsuri-Yesh after seeing u today, I rem u at the last sunday JWT now. hee.

Germaine(giolyn)-I thot I was the earliest but u were earlier? if I known who u were when I first reached, would have chat u up!

Pearlyn-I think I roughly rem seeing ur pic when u had long hair?? Can't remember liao.. hehe..

Edde-nanabear thot I was the one preg, see our nicks are 'mixed' up again!! hehehe.

Michelle-I also hope I can be like u, lose off my preg weight... eh did u pass to Keira? she's so cute lo.

Joelle-maybe Seth is just shy and needs time to warm up but I realized he is growing 'long hair' at the back? Very nice looks like those kind of 'qing chang sa shou', very handsome!!

Din manage to chat with all but was nice meeting up and letting our little ones play with each other! I reached there ard 2pm and my boy was happily playing, by the time all his little friends came, he tired liao.. his 'interest' in the balls dwindled already no wonder never see him in the pics. haha.

astro_pro-oh yeah ur maid Ellie rite? seems not bad or u 'train' her well. hehe and Teng looks like a charming little muscleman, din get a chance to play with him though.

bbmar,
hmmm ... the one with elephant is Nepia. The blue pooh is MP &amp; the 2 are Drypants - 1 L &amp; 1 XL. You mean the one with wording XL on it? Think should be Nepia. That's too big? Cos I find MP's cutting bigger than Nepia leh.

michelle.. I think our gers dun look alike in person.. But in pics.... They look alike.. For a moment i tot e pics posted by bbmar the k+f+l ... E k is tiff.. Haha..

Post e pics wic u took for e both of them pls.. Hehe...

SQ, all the little ones enjoyed themselves alot in the pool of balls. Believe if YE was there, am sure she will enjoy herself too.

Michelle &amp; Pink, i will email u the pics soon.

joelle, yes yes still in time. Email me...

Irin, ok tks. Put on the drypantz just now. Damn easy leh...compared to wearing those diapers. Told hb i go get 1pkt of huggies pull-ups tmr cos NTUC got promo this week.

is huggies as good as mamy poko or better?
i still haven't found anything better than mamy.
i'm so tired of leaking diapers that i've not been willing to try anything else

nana,
no prob. I also remember the mummies by their babies, haha! Your Tiff was "aggressive", so cute.

Joelle,
don't envy, you can give him a sibling too. hehe. You only saw the heart-warming part, you've not yet seen the 'gek xim' part, haha!

Enne,
we always say that both of them practising for Star Search 20 yrs later. They will always pretend to behave when they are outside or when there are guests at home. But it's a total different story when no one is around.

Tay,
I still can't recall where I've seen you before but I'm sure I did.

Forgot to thanks Pinkpink for organising this bash. Reyes' face had changed? But Leia's forever so sweet looking like a princess.