(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Michelle: i understood u perfectly when u said "teng with hot water".. its correct,... heheh

michelle: ehh. i dunn get u again.. spell hokkien theng? :p

star: iszit? hmm i go try try mygym see how :p.. anyway. my fren said Julia gabriel is better than GUG .. coz more creative.. but hor.. she is not into sturture of elsson kind. .just want her daughter to have fun.. so not too sure how to piece her opinion together with what i would prefer
btw JG not cheap leh.. haiz..

hmmm.. ya.. abt there.. but i think must stand by other fruits also lah :p

Michelle: US28 is for both mum and baby set or price for each set? its very ex leh. anyway the turtleneck, diff to wear in sg weather... maybe the layed white top is better for our weather.

jialat.. i not hokkien.. i dun understand leh. u mean.. boil in hokkien ah?

no leh.. star.. i find it very interesting.. so i alwasy radar on looking for Rae and u.. to see how u match again leh! :p

michelle ... No prob.. But i working.. Den come back to pick tiff den go down.. So cant be there on time leh.. If u dun mind Can meet at abt 2pm?

Michelle: alamak, i missed level 2, was just telling hubby i wanted to go up to take a look after reaching but after that forgot all about it till u mentioned it now.

Astro: ya JG expensive leh.. any idea if its more ex than GUG? hey we should do a trial at JG too and then decide if we should go for GUG or JG.

Michelle/Astro: we alwasy try and match by colour only lah.. diff to match exact design leh.. (like i say, only my ON set, maybe i should let her try and wear, its suppose to be a top but i think it looks more like a dress on her!)

star: i think it is more ex leh.. wait.. let me go find out. wait for me..
yes. i want to try JG then decide if either JG or GUG coz they do similar things leh..

nana,
ok, nite ! thot u went ot bed liao ! wahahaha.
how come u working tomolo. unconfirmed yet, sekali husb decided to let me drive instead

star,
u hiao lah!

juz now met a frend who juz got back fm shanghai shopping trip, she was telling me n another frend that she went to wholesaler, got shop selling shoes but must buy in 6.

then the other frend said, michelle no problem one sure can hit min 6pairs as she has so many kaki

Mejo,
Monday can’t de, me work till 6pm. Was thinking to ask hb drive me there on Sunday. You want to go on Sunday afternoon?

Astro,
Is my name in BJG class?
My mum can understand but I dun want to tell her too much to make her worried. She is ok, she did tell me if I be SAHM she will got back Malaysia to be CL again but I so used to have her with us she did take care Elisha very well, I dun want her to go back. After all she is so old liao I dun want her to work for other ppl.
My hb always scold me when I show him my weak side, he hate me cry (cos I used to be very strong no matter what happen will not cry in front of other. Think I’m getting old). I did briefly tell him what happen that why he agree to let me resign but this is not what he want he prefer me to solve things out b'cos we have plan for our family if I be SAHM now we will have to abort it.

Michelle,
Which co you work with?
I’m not preggie lah, can considered lucky. But ppl like my age with low education and with 1 bb is very hard to find ideal job, that why when I join this co I have tell myself I will be “planted” here unless they dun want me.
Ya I’m still BFing.

veryberry,
got hats but all gals hat no beanie hat, unless u wanna borrow normal hat. got one that is army colored hat fm ON. i fu want, can brg on sun kinder show u ??

veryberry: i think quite tuff cos so far most of us have not prep winter clothings for our bbs leh.
I dunno how much is the shipping for jshopper.. i know sometimes they have promo which they offer free shipping to us. the last few times o bought with pax had free shipping. Myabe u wanna check with her.

Huajing,
how long u plan to BF har?? issit adding to your stress?? juz wondering coz aft i stopped, i am very much happier, no need keep thinking the need to pump and wat not.
my company name is Uxxx. yest, think 1 of your collg called my company lookin for my planner, then he said he calling fm Axxxx.
sorry cant advise you much. but if u over worry then you will be unhappy. so try not to think too much

veryberry,
kekeke.. hey, beanie can be those knitted one right ??? if yes, i mgt have some, but dunno whethre u find obiang or not coz my granny & her frend gave K some

HJ: sounds like u r really unhappy at your work place. Do you think you still want to cont there now even though you said that you getting depression? This is not good for your health leh.

hi mich, do you mind bringing on sun? if they are not pink with flower on it i think could work... althou yy's botak head is quite big! haha. must try!

HJ,
even though u no cert, but got experience right, so that should count as well. look see whether u can a new job. maybe can get 1 beta??

my last job, i was there for 4yrs, pays me really peanut. increament less than $100 the last 2 yrs i worked there.
so in the end i went to search and found one that pays me 20% more.. so dun give up Hope !

Michelle,
Bf is one of the root causes for my trouble (not because I’m stress) but I feel happy when I need to express, I ever plan to stop but I feel depress and no mood/energy to do anything until I tell myself to continue.

verryberry,
i found one white and red stripes but i am not sure whether can fit YY, but i will brg anyway.
i put 2gther with star's jshoppers liao. unless u gg tomorrow??

hi mich - thanks!!
nope, we're skipping the bash tomm cos YY is still not fully recovered. hopefully we can still turn up on Sunday. *cross my fingers*. i'll let you know.

actually i was even being ambitious. i wanted to find my knitting needles and quickly knit one! i'm quite confident i can do it within the week. except that it's prob going to be just one colour cos no time to plan the stripes! haha. but my needles are still at my niang.2 jia.1!!

michelle,
I work in such co like your previous before that why when I get this job I treasure it very much.
I used to be very confident with myself b’cos I have abt 15 years work experience in few industries and I doing/cope very well even those I do not have the cert. but ppl here really hurting me they said I’m doing very well before I go for maternity because I just join this co and I need to prove my capability and my performance drop after I’m back because I no longer need to prove. I have been trying my very best to cooperate, helpful and swallow whatever ppl sabo me but they still say that, why dun they see what have changed in the co/ppl after I’m back instead of blaming me alone?

Starfruit,
No, is someone said I am into depression, I dun think I’m, I still know what I’m doing just that I feel hurt and feel weak no energy to fight.

huajing, ok i will rem ur order this time.

veryberry, how's the checking wif kindermusik?can i join in the sunday class??

Went to Babyfair at expo this afternoon. V disappointing cos most items were meant for preggies and new baby. Just went in for a round then go off liao.

yvonne, value of gift not impt lah. Wad time u gg? cos 2-4pm is ah bien's sleeping time. Hope i can wake him up to go for the gift exchange session.

bb march,
thanks thanks

mummies before I go want to share this, saw it at KP it on sale think is abt $19.90 each. Wanted to get for Elisha but hb say is for boy boy so can't buy

1310789.jpg
1310790.jpg

hj: i saw dat too! but hb says wait till seth is bigger then get..heh. hey.. i think it's time u look for a new co. u seem so unhappy there and i feel u r not appreciated. i'm sure there r other better companies around that will appreciate u! dun be so put down by ur education n certs la... experience is more impt at times. jia you ok?!

re: fruits
i seldom puree fruits liao... usually jus cut into small pieces and let him eat. and seriously, i read that fruits turning brown r really no nig deals. it's just an oxidation process. will not harm the consumer or lower the quality of the fruit. i used to freeze everything and feed seth brown avocado, apples, pears, nectarines. no prob wan leh.

and seth loves dragonfruit too! (but i seriously hate the following day's poo!) for ur infomation, the white kinds r rich in vitamin c and the red full of antioxidants! so red is in fact better! =D

HJ,

Haha, tell your hb he is so dated. Even my parents bought me a remote controlled robot dinosaur when I'm young! I also got a wooden construction kit complete with hammer and pegs to join wooden blocks together. What he mean is for boy boy? Buying fake makeup kit for a boy is probably not quite right but buying mechanic bench for gers, why not?

re: jshoppers
free shipping for orders > 12000yen.

michelle
u wan to order? email me, k?

astro, SQ
wat colour for ur bed wetting sheets? blue, pink, yellow?

Hua_jing,
the one on the left hand side is $15 only!! I wanted to buy, carried it to the cashier & my hubby came over over & stopped me.
shall go get it one of the days when he's not around. :p

YY,
if I bring the both of them there on my own, think I won't even have the chance to say hello to you gals liao. My male helper's going along. :p

Michelle,
I was the at 11am when it opened. Left around 12+ - 1. Luckily I was early cos I saw the carpark was full when I left.

pinkpink,
I'm worried that Bambini might be overcrowded today. Any alternative plans?

yvonne,
you can stick a 5cts coin to the pressie. hahaha!!! $19.95 is ok lah, don't have to be 'zun zun' $20.

hi pax:
didn't realise need colours for that .. get me yellow please. thanks a lot !

huajing: i think very clear that u not having fun anymore at this co.. one qn that i want to ask.. what do u mean by when not expressing, u not no mood to do other things? it is very nice to have such an understanding mum.. can ask if ur mum is willinging to stay with u.. and ur hb.. tell him not to scold u.. coz what can't u cry? crying is not a sign of failure leh.. vent ur frustration by crying it out.. then get on with life.. understand?

irin/michelle: those toys are very big ah? only $15?! for one full bb size? wah.. then it is super cheap..

irin: psst... do me a favour.. when ur male helper not around.. buy urself one set.. and buy for me one also.. shhhhh.. then i will transfer u the moey.. and miser wun know what hits him.. hahahahah!! :p deal boh?!

btw, only got equipments, but noting to screw/operate on ah...

star: sorry. teng has been waiting up crying for the past 1 month liao.. haiz. first few weeks blocked nose. now recovering.. still waking.. coz i think he teething again.. haiz.. but look what i found out. abt the cost of JG.. on a mother's blog..

--> Infant education classes like those at Julia Gabriel- $1020 / 10 lessons

WAH BIANG! ARE THEY KIDDING ME?!

pax: hey..they ones i got r the sheets... no choice of colors. the waterproof bed pads r the ones with colors. they r thicker and comes in 2 sizes while the sheets r cot size.

morning all mummies..

I went to buy the present yesterday for the bash liaoz.. den amount too low.. so bo pian.. buy 2 lor.. so inside got 2 pressies.. hehe

<font color="aa00aa">HJ and Viv: now there are 3 complete classes of BJG.. u guys keen to start the 4th class? under the time slot 3.30 - 4.30? u gals need another 3 more mothers to join u to form ur complete class.. else i will put u gals on the waiting list? fine? any frens u gals have who are keen ??

<font color="ff0000">eh.. no response on the day. but judging from the cirumstances.. i think i will try to negiotiate for 5th April for ALL of us to go together at 3.30 - 4.30.. any VIOLENT objections? else set hor?.. will call them on monday to confirm...</font></font>

Irin
im worried tat it will be overcrowded too.

<font color="ff0000">re: Birthday Bash</font>
alternative plan - since it's unlimited timing, some of us can go to Ben &amp; Jerry Cafe next door to eat ice cream! haha! there's a kids' corner as well.

so mummies,if too crowded, some of us go next door first okie?

i put 2 timeslots 2-4pm and 3-5pm, hopefully to spread out the crowd a bit so all of us wont go in at the same time :p

Astro: my hb's colleage who signed up for JG paidony about $500 plus for 10 lesson. Durationof each class is 2 hrs...let me find out more from him and ilet u know k.

BB: ON i am keen.will PM u.