bbmouse: weather's bad.. .plenty of virus flying around. take good care of urself..
btw, why for Salbutamol - to treat bronchial asthma ? i know what is bronchitis and of course asthma.. but put both together.. i think i know but i think i dunno.. anyway u get my drift
.. so what is bronchial asthma?
edde: teng was prescribted something to curb him from vomiting.. yellow tablet.. half tablet three times a day.. then when vomitting ceases, still must continue for another dunno how many hours.. tn ensure that vomiiting is completely suppressed.. wah.. i ding donged with this for so long leh.. thoght cleared end up feed too much water again then merlioned. then start again.. so sian.. kept feeding water coz he eat too much also merlion.. wah. both drink and eat also merlion.. very sian.. other than than no other med except that laecterol thingy.. which teng didn't cooperate lah. forced fed him.. and u hear him put up struggle.. like torturing him when he is already sick.. haiz
have u refered to the article i posted for u? iszit useful to konw? tha ttime i really fed him nothing but PLAIN rice cereal and cooked apple purree to stop the diarrhea leh.. nothing else.. so easy to cook..
duh..
that time from all the merlioning , butt and mouth.. think teng lost easily more than 500g.. haiz.. sian. but like what bbmouse said. he recovered fast.. now back to the same weight liao
very heart pain to see him so lethargic also. i bet u feel the same way. teng somemore big eyes like machiam staring into space kind.. and just like stare lor. no smile also.. haiz.. and he slept a lot leh.. coz i think he fighting virus.. very tired.. that time my schedule was completely haywired.. but all i was concerned was to get teng well again.. ASAP.. then pax posted saying will clear on dunno how many days (i forgot liao) and i was literally counting.. can't imagined i survived that period.. but i did.. so anything just post here.. all of us will be here with u one .. cause i know. it is just so damm stressful..
btw, why for Salbutamol - to treat bronchial asthma ? i know what is bronchitis and of course asthma.. but put both together.. i think i know but i think i dunno.. anyway u get my drift
edde: teng was prescribted something to curb him from vomiting.. yellow tablet.. half tablet three times a day.. then when vomitting ceases, still must continue for another dunno how many hours.. tn ensure that vomiiting is completely suppressed.. wah.. i ding donged with this for so long leh.. thoght cleared end up feed too much water again then merlioned. then start again.. so sian.. kept feeding water coz he eat too much also merlion.. wah. both drink and eat also merlion.. very sian.. other than than no other med except that laecterol thingy.. which teng didn't cooperate lah. forced fed him.. and u hear him put up struggle.. like torturing him when he is already sick.. haiz
have u refered to the article i posted for u? iszit useful to konw? tha ttime i really fed him nothing but PLAIN rice cereal and cooked apple purree to stop the diarrhea leh.. nothing else.. so easy to cook..
that time from all the merlioning , butt and mouth.. think teng lost easily more than 500g.. haiz.. sian. but like what bbmouse said. he recovered fast.. now back to the same weight liao
very heart pain to see him so lethargic also. i bet u feel the same way. teng somemore big eyes like machiam staring into space kind.. and just like stare lor. no smile also.. haiz.. and he slept a lot leh.. coz i think he fighting virus.. very tired.. that time my schedule was completely haywired.. but all i was concerned was to get teng well again.. ASAP.. then pax posted saying will clear on dunno how many days (i forgot liao) and i was literally counting.. can't imagined i survived that period.. but i did.. so anything just post here.. all of us will be here with u one .. cause i know. it is just so damm stressful..