(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

hihi jj!

I've emailed SL about the photography but the reply was not favourable. the photographer said maryann was preggy so can't take pics coz need to bend down. but i thot this photographer wassn't bending up n down what. in fact she was sitted on the floor almost the entire time. anyway, don't think i can get the all prints at a cheaper price. well, at least, i've made known to them my displeasure.
learnt my lesson and i still think attitude surpasses any skills!

pink pink.. she is transfer maid.. before coming to work for me.. she work with another employer for 4 months liaoz.. she not working for the previous employer is becos she got molested by the old man who is half pyralse..

bb_mar.. add me.. to msn.. [email protected]

u know something.. not i wanna join in the fun or wat.. but since sat i have funny feeling.. yesterday i was just telling my hubby.. could it be i pregnant ? but i can't think of the possibility becos i just finish my mens..

congrats bb mar!! hahaha

hi guys, enjoying all the pics from the classes! looks like we miss out lotsa fun! know wat? sigh...

cough + runny nose -> high fever -> roseola -> "teething diarrhea" -> now? STOMACH FLU !!! vomit + diarrhea.. spent the whole aft in NUH A & E yesterday... sigh...

hope to see u guys in the new term of kinder this sun! i told kinder i am continuing the term, hopefully they reserved a slot for me.

Mejo,
I signed up the outdoor photography after seeing photos YE since not too ex.
The one with daddy and the family photo is nice.

Huingee,
yea, u lost quite a bit of weight.. but u are the naturally thin type right.. so u are just back to your pre-preg weight bah. My hubby can take care of EJ cos i m quite hopeless sometimes.. haha. Anyway, he quite supportive of this kind of classes.. but he won't push me to sign up also la. If got class, he will come with me, unless he overseas.. but then if he is overseas, i won't sign up for classes lah! haha. cos i dun think i can handle EJ alone - as in carry him n swing him around. I quite jialat one.

edde,
anthea is very duo1 zai1 duo1 nan4.. very poor thing. u also very poor thing. hiaz.. will pray for u ok. Take care!

smurfy
im confused! u posted a big pix of a gal with big eyes, so i thought thats your bb! hahahha...
so u think that gal is Chloe? no no...Chloe was wearing sexy white spaghetti top + white hat. Leia in the pix?

BBmar
kekek congrats to you in advance? test quick and let us know

nana
i never have maid before...but is there someone watching over the maid in your home? or u just leave tiff with maid at home?
hey u test too...never know

pinkpink.. now got someone watch over the maid lah.. after we move.. no have liao lor.. den it will be my mum dropping by for a few hours lor.. and not everyday also..

PD Visit: I got many medicines from PD. And I checked abt the expiry of opened bottles of medicines from the PD himself, instead of from the assistants outside.
So here it is:
1. For opened bottles, regardless of manufacurers' or the clinics', 6mths from the date of opening. He said no diff between the 2 cos his clinic dispenses into the indiv bottles very frequently and almost immediately when the big manufacturer's bottle is opened.
2. For unopened manufacturer's bottle, then can look at the expiry on the bottle.
3. For nose drops - depends on which one. For Iliadin, 1mth from opening.

Now, I'm all clear.

Here's what the PD gave Anna.
1. Flumucil - to help relief phlegm, comes in sachets to be dissolved in small amts of water.
2. Actifed - for runny nose (may cause drowsiness)
3. Salbutamol - to treat bronchial asthma

Anna took the med and had a nap. Just woke up. Hope she recovers soon.

Edde: Take care my dear. I know what you're going through cos am going through the same. Good thing I'm home and can take care of her too.

BBmar: Hey, I shd say congratulate to your hubby? If you preggie now, maybe it's still a mouse and not ox leh.

Irin: I feel the same way as you. Anna is closer to the maid than me. But I try to spend time with her when I'm home. You kow what? I discover it takes babies a much shorter time to get close to the mothers again, than to anyone else. So if you spend time to play with him, sure he will get close to you more.

Nana: Your maid sounds bad leh. I was having same feelings when I change my Indo maid previously. I delayed a long time cos I pitied her. Ended up we still sent her back cos I just couldn't see how she could help me with my baby. I'll advise you to look for a new one and when you find one, don't waste time, cos the question will always be there to change another maid. I took too long to change. If I had change her earlier, the new maid would have learned cooking from the CL then, which would be useful to us.

pinkpink
hahah yah sorry to have confused u all.. i tot that sweet girl is one of the mar's bb..

nana
alot of ppl have suggested the camera if no-one is there to supervise full day. remember the 2 mths old bb who was abused on the yaolan? the mummy was away onli for 2++ hrs.

bbmouse.. smurfy.. thanks..

I already intend to place a camera .. the ST livecam..

and i dun intend to let her know too.. i am really confused now..

even i consult with hubby.. he will say up to me.. even my mum.. even my granny.. everyone say up to me!!!!

Sigh.. i also dunno how.. all i can say is.. i got a stupid maid.. but dunno she is stupid or i stupid..

just last sat.. she spoiled my shoes while washing it.. my 2 previous maids washed it too.. but never spoil it..

Starfruit,

Take your cue from the middle portion of the tectorum. The bottom leaves are old and some probably dead. Think they are permanently curled like that liao. Even when last time rain everyday and I put them outside,they will still be curled. Remember, be last hardworking with them! LOL. I think can grow under fluorescent light lar, some of them but already so slow growing liao still put under fluorescent, cannot lar... hair will grow white waiting for it to grow and flower.

Hmm, YT also din get to play long in the parachute. Not because she is afraid but because she is trying to climb out! But she is afraid of sitting on the giraffe though. Maybe I rocked her too hard. She pushed the giraffe away after sitting on it.

Nanabear,

Must trust your intuition. If you have some misgivings, try to find out what is wrong.

Edde,

Poor Anthea, hope she is feeling better now. I was a difficult baby last time also, go in and out of hospital like nobody's business, I appreciate my mother all the more for it! Must take care of your own health okay? Very tiring to look after a sick bb.

edde & bbmouse
take care...the 2 'a' gals so poor thing, but at least their mummies around

nana
since u are not happy now, just change. no point delaying. if not u will keep on questioning yourself, very fan2

viv
nevermind..at least 1 lesson learnt, post some family pix!

yest i left leia roaming in the living room while i do my stuff in the kitchen. after a short while, i heard soft crying from the living room...so i walk back and saw leia stuck under my dining table..it was a funny sight, there's a long bench under the table and i seriously dun know how she venture into that space in the first place.

BB_march, congratz in advance. hahaha... hey was asking u whether ur ang from JJC cos he looks familiar.

Michelle, Shuana is good. Clyde is mesmerised by her when she sings. hahha... just haven't lao nua only.

michelle - wah! class full already!? you mean in 2 days they filled up the vacancies? must have a long waiting list la. that's why before last Sun i posted note in forum and sms-ed some of you (those whom i have hp numbers) that if you'r interested let me know mah, then i can ask the lady to reserve first. I like the class cos it's almost like a private class for us. but no one responded lor. :<

Mejo, i signed up too...they charged me extra $15, cos i am bringing my 2 nieces and my mum along, though my hubby not going. I am thinking of doing black and white...dont know whether they will do it.

mejo. the photoshoot must be on weekdays ah?
i emailed then they replied that must be done on weekdays.

anthea, anna get well soon.
nowadays weather also siao siao. i din know that it was 22 deg C last week (one of the weekdays).. still happily sleeping. luckily i turned on my aircon (25 degC), stupid.

smurfy, so its boy la.. enne, pink, u all confused me

QQ,
Ya, the photoshoot must be on weekdays and latest is end april. I take 28 april evening. Hopefully by then Dylan will know how to walk.

Yvonne,
Mmm, hopefully it's not the finger.

bbmar,
Ok, let me know what time you meeting me. You can also put Hope's items at your il place. Wednesday might have time to go to get from your il as i'm not working and hopfully hb is not working too.
Hb got 3 days mc, will start work on thursday. Hopefully he don't go back to work on wednesday.

yvonne.. mouse is on the way... mickey mouse.
i told mil that yvonne pregnant with no. 2. she said so fast.. fast fast good..
hinting me for no. 2? i told her no way cause i need to work and jaga one girl myself. told her got hb or not also not much difference then she kept quiet.

huingee, if its weekdays, then maybe i do it at a later time bah. sekali ended up only me and tian. where got fun leh? maybe wait till when she is older then take.

QQ,
Actually i quite tempt to take up the foto-u $120 promo, but too close liao. So take this outdoor as it's something different.

Yvonne: Ha...super diff then i feel will be boy ba Coz last time i also diff when my boy n gal time hehe

Photoshoot which company?

QQ,

Yar, weekdays. I'm not working cuz it is RP's holidays and it also happened to be march hols. Aiyah, should have gone like thursday or friday. Weather is so much nicer.

Michelle,

That time, they haven't set time slot yet when I signed up. So my timing is from 8 am as requested by me but due to traffic we ended up a bit late so start around 815 or so. Make no difference anyway cuz that day so cloudy.

Huingee,

haha, cannot lar. They already having promotion mah, how they earn like that?

Pinkpink,

Have you collected the $25 kitchen set from WTS? Cuz I also found a BN $25 kitchen set from WTS and the poster said still available wor...

hi mummies m at home now..cough bad, face bad..allergy again! i just finish tidy up the hse..few more mins Chloe will be back soon..haiz where got time to rest le..

viv
aiya! why u dun come ask me instead :p cos ur hubby ask i got only impression of your hubby le kekeke..i dun see u ard le..orh maybe i too busy carrying my sticky baby n snapping pics :p

i like the pic of leia + vanda front &amp; back..like dancing ballet le!

eh yday got feb mummy too? smurfy?? welcome welcome!

huingee
i think 1st time i met u yday too le..

Joelle
like the pic of seth, he is very boy boy.like mummy's boy

bb march
no prob paiseh too..no hurry for me la..only scared my stuff pile at ur place very long not nice la..cos will ZHOR DANG mah.

smurfy, pinkpink,

I think that's my girl.. keke.. her name is Xin Hui.. surprised to see her pic here!

pinkpink, I think you asked me how old is she and that she crawls super fast.. your girl Leia is so sweet!!

mejo, me interestd in the kitchen set too.
cham. wanna buy so manyt hings. should have bought a bigger house.