(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bbmouse,
i was hoping our BP queens and lobang queens would know. everything's possible in this thread it seems

astro,
you attending kindermusikx2 today?
teach me how you do it.
so i can get more things done in a day

i'm going for only one class per day and almost peng san liao

morning!!!

eating 2 waffles and a cup of choc milk...

moon,
worried she get sick of her own bottle... lol...

astro...
ok... too bad, nick dump all his poly book... if not i can go dig out and give u... u try go search in library...
good luck... and happy birthday...

SQ,
ok.

Anyone went to yesterday Isetan Private Sales? Wow..really good buy!

PinkPink,

Yes my son's name is Cheng Jun. Oh really? Frankly speaking, I didnt know the same name of a lead role in this korean show called stairway to heaven?? hahaa..

Marcus,

K noted. Hahaa..so now is not unique anymore.. Hey, my son name also given by YOU LONG ZI. Btw, heard those name given by him quite standard so wont be surprise some many ppl naming "Cheng Jun"! My son will br turning to 1 this coming
22 March. Your son born in May?

HuaJing,

Have u updated your bb details in the excel file? Can upload here? I need to fwd to GUG to update them the latest name lists. Thanks ya...

haha... bbmouse,
we two ask the same question at the same time again

yvonne,
ya i know she doing makeup
but both in one day is really steady
i would have freak out not to mention my kid

alamak sorry huajing! yesterday no time to come in! *muaks muaks* dun be sad ok? we still love elisha!! :*

<font color="ff0000">happy belated bithday to elisha, jaylen and zee yee!!

happy birthday to clyde and astro!!!

may all babies grow big big and smart smart! and mummy grow pretty pretty! heh! ;p </font>

nana,
ya... meet at the centre...

SQ,
wahaha... i cannot make it when i had kinder and gug on the same day... even hb also... three of us reach home, nv change, slp on the same bed...

bbmouse,
i think should not be the same, cos i don think it will be the same teacher.. and every teacher do things differently.. hopefully lor... if not i think astro will be bored to death.. lol...

morning mummies
going to work now....
boiling again...mil talking to my hubby, said she is going Hokkaido with a grp of pple...told us its going to cost her $3-4K....very expensive...

hinting hubby again? sponsership.

Dlim
yes yes the lead actor very handsome, post your son pix!

pink,
ask you hubby tell her "ya lor, so expensive. now that i have one extra mouth to feed, i also cannot afford such money. you good hor, go holiday." PERIOD

pink,
wah... ur mil veri havock(don noe spelling correct anot)... how i wish when i m old, i can be like her... enjoy life!
nvm la, let her go, maybe give her some allowance? don have to give full amt lor...

sq
haha... i c ur reply i wanna laugh ley...
gd 1...

pink,
My mil also keep hinting say she very long no go holiday liao.. haiz...

yvonne,
you are a v generous lady

pink and moon,
i say oni lah. very ez for me to say cos i'm not the one involved. lucky for us our ILs are not lidat. i think if we can't afford a holiday, it's not right to go and expect someone else to pay. i dun wanna be a liability to my kid

SQ,
give some allowance i think is already good enough lor... better den give her cold water rite? lol.. "sometime we dil, also cannot do till so ugly ma...(chinese translated.. lol)"

star and autum,
i wanna comment about the "oven on top of microwave" and "oven in cabinet".

when we designed our kitchen, that was what we had in mind. but the contractor dunno sua-gu or what say cannot AFTER we've built the cabinet. so now that cabinet is used to put junk. i also wonder if there's a heat concern.

but i'm thinking of buying a lao ya oven cos i think it's faster to heat up bread in these oven then trying to use the convection function in my microwave

morning pple,
thanks for the bday wishes..

happy bday clyde, my little 'twin' bro..

huajing: hugz lah.. happybday sweetie pie elisha,

happyday jayln and zee yee

sq,
Usually when i hear she say very long no go holiday liao. I juz keep quiet then leave hb to reply her. HB will ask her where she wanna go? wanna go den c when all go together lor.. but till today no action taken.. haha...

haha yvonne,
ya lah
you remind me of what my mum always teach me

i'm ok with my mil lah. just that from what i read about pink's, machiam not v nice. i will very buay3 gam2 guan2 to give if i were her

Yvonne: Under normal circumstance, I would have given some allowance as you suggested. But from what I've read of Pink's MIL, she has this habit of asking for sponsorship. Even though she can well afford it herself.

haha moon,
steady. she doesn't wanna go with you all ah
for me, i'm more worried about her tagging along and nagging us to death! haha.... we go holiday and eat rubbish and do stupid things. but my ILs will freak out if they follow us

i will not comment in front of her. usually i will lililorlor to my hubby if need be. but recently things are beta, so i also dun have to bother

SQ, bbmouse,
oh, if is this case, tell her straight " happy holiday!" i m like this, if the person step on my tail... straight and stop asking... wahahaha...

ya, hai nan dao is my "jia xiang" but nv go before... i feel tt i really sua ku lei... alot of country nv go before... onli went to halal country... lol...

SQ, Yvonne: Actually hor, I am a bit like Pink's MIL leh. *sad to say* I'll hint to my hubby I want this or that. I'd rather spend his money than mine.

yvonne,
u still young, no worries, u will get to everywhere as you go along in life

next time, you will get to everwhere ! hahahaha

bbmouse,
i think ladies is like tt... always will keep some money just incase... i don think there is any wrong using hb's money... should be this way rite? if is another way, more worst... "small white face?"

michelle,
i wish lei... actually this yr planning to go HK.. now with #2, cannot go liao...
told hb i wan to go europe and take the cruise next time when we grow old.. we must go to countries tt uses england money... no more halal food! lol...

SQ,
wahaha... ur words make mi laugh... hb always said i m richer den him... cos he give mi money to save, and i use his money... he always not enough... wahahaha...

mommies, i need to ask lei... how many of u, hb give u money to save in banks? the money do not include " jia yong"

abit sensitive, is ok not to answer...

yvonne,
for u no choice mah, coz u not working, so hubby must give u the $$, otherwise, how??? unless u got inherintance to live on !

hee...moon i saw your nick under the list of $120 promo for foto-u. so you re taking? which photographer?

bbmouse, hahaa... that's the right way! but i would usually buy then tell him. if not, he'll nag n nag n nag...all mood to buy all gone by then.

pink, if i were you, i'll tell her to enjoy herself and then wave bye bye. :p very mean but this kind of pple cannot be too "keqi" with them.

i m quite fortunate. my mil is very thrifty. she will be the one who nag at us for going on holidays.

yvonne: i'm taking bus there tom too but mayb we bring my maid along so tt can help carry stroller :p

enne/SQ: Hai Nan dao is confirmed in china. Its where the hainanese come from. no proper english name i think, just call Hai Nan island. they hv a popular beach called sanya. some pple term it 'hawaii of the east'