(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

autum
no no no...my flat space is ultra small tho its 5 room flat. central area and its considered new, the old flats here were demolised and new flats built for those en-bloc from bukit merah area to shift in. so we exchange space for convenience, but i went to the re-sale flat around my area, really much bigger.
my kitchen is even smaller than my mum's 3 room flat kitchen - can put dining table somemore.

QQ
i like big kitchen, u can put dining table in it rite? now new flat play cheat, dining table can only put in living room, how to be child friendly like that? so i believe your place is child-friendly partly bcos its spacious.

star
impossible to put a small one, really, not kidding. anyway its mostly things from my MIL. my 2 and only pull out drawers in the fridge are fully packed wif her stuff, so i kinda give up hope on my kitchen liao, i just want to keep it as neat and simple as possible.
oh yeh, shannie gave me a lobang! im getting a second hand set at $25 only! hahhaha i've never heard of the brand but looks not bad...aiya lost the link already...im going to pick it up this weekend ..yoohoo!

star
found it...hahha..not bad rite? new leh

1297888.jpg

star/bbmouse/shannie: i thought aqua doodle is just that? a mat with pens/stamps which uses water as ink..? motorised vehicles which follow the tracks drawn? that sounds very interesting to me now!

Wow, thread is amazingly quiet tonight.

YY,

Yar, they asked for permission to use as portfolio. I said can post YT's single pics lar but dun want them to plaster my family pics all over the place. But what she has selected is certainly very different from what I thought is nice?!? LOL.

Anyway, if you wanna see all the pictures, I'll pm you the link. Dunno how long they will leave the link up there though cuz I have already selected my pics. So did you take it up?

I'm going to collect my thomas aquadoodle tomorrow! So excited. Hope there is nothing wrong with my train. I have read negative remarks with regards to the train not working well. Oh well, as long as it really does move.

mejo: send to my rp email.. tan_yee_yin
was very tempted to sign up.. then realise poor timing choices.. morning and evening. no mid afternoon.. so i thought forget it.. anyway.. ur photos are nice.. worth it for u

viv,

Sorry to hear about the studio incident. You should feedback to them. It is never too late to express your unhappiness.

m00n,

Wah, Jaylen looks very grown up! I think that makes the difference between being able to stand and walk unsupported. When they can do that, they are like ready to speak to you already!

YY,
I think you speak to them about timing one lei. Think they say no mid-afternoon cuz afraid of blazing sun. But I think they quite flexi actually. My time is 8 am lei even though now they say 9am onwards.

mejo: deleted my email.. nvm.. think miser more keen to go buy a solid solid camera and capture the shoots himself.. let him lah.. but i will be signing up for a indoor photoshoot package
received the link

mejo: many good shots. now understand why u feel unable to select ..

jialat.. i hear teng coughing again.. very coldnow my ambient temp is 25 degrees? wah..

YY,

Eh, my hb has several solid solid cameras, pro cameras okay and equipment that are more pro than pros (which he doesn't really know how to use) but I think I can count on one hand the number of times he has taken photos of YT. Hope your hb is more motivated!

checked archive this morning feel so sad saw nobody wish our 13 March bb Happy Birthday

(This huajing so thick skin)

garfield, u are here. good.. how's your little prince.. what's his name again?
can u pm blurbelle, cause she might wanna get shoo shoo.. she mentioned it yesterday.

huajing.. cause everyone busy baking... haha! i passed all my muffins to nanny and let them try. I put too much cheese liao, i think... a bit chunk of cheese inside.

pink, the kitchen set how much? i am interested too.

His name is Bryan. Not so good leh cos his constipation problem is getting from bad to worse. Yesterday night bleed very badly.Ok I will PM blurbelle. Thanks

Anyone here interested to buy shoo shoos? My response not so good.

Ok. Bryan.. Constipation again? i changed FM, let tian eat more fruits (peaches). drink more water. avoid potatos, too much rice, or... oh forgot liao.
we also put more vege in her porridge.
worst case, we (me and star) insert the bullet.
haha! but since then did not do it again.
Do u know why your shoo shoo response not so good? cause forgot to engage our marketing crew. Yvonne used to lelong things for us, but then she is busy now. pregnat and jagar bel, and also mahjong..

Garfield, forgot. u got to do some introduction.
SAHM, bb's birthday. your area, etc etc... anything u like to let us know. then easier for us to remember u.

QQ-I wonder if its juz me? coz we got the upcoming weekends programs like-friend's ROM, JWT, EXPO BABY FAIR, MARCH BDAY BASH etc and my HB complaining say no time to stay home clean up the house and now 'forbide' me from arranging anything already. I got the habit to ask him for permission in such things lo which he feel is gd coz he say control my spending haha else no $ for boy next time. I think I might need to give up the BJG trial, din even tell him abt that... feel a bit tao yan.

Any mummy wanna take over BJG trial? DO update astro_pro or else in GG okie.

star,
aft reading the review u posted on AD. ya it works better on the floor. thanks.

garfield,
can i have the shoo shoo website? i wanna c the design. thanks

garfield0407-hihi
ur bb Bryan is march baby also? wad FM he drinking? maybe shd change FM?

shannie-HEY long time no talk to ya, how's.. hmm Andrew right if I din rem wrongly..

I have introduced him the fruits & veg but it doesn't help. Maybe water intake not enough cos he dun like to drink water. Is sweet potato ok? What FM is Tian drinking now. Yesterday night I quickly went to CS to buy Mamil gold step 2 for him. I used bullet also.
Ya lor I am poor in marketing. To get 25pcs is too tough for me. Anyone can help?

garfield0407-can show me the designs and pricing? lemme see I can support u or even help u draw in biz anot. hehehe.

astro, yeah...will see you later!

star, what you said is true. that's also one of the reason why i m thinking of changing job. by the time i fetch ethan home from my mum's after dinner, it is almost 8. back home, play with him and get him ready for bed and by the time he sleeps, it's already 930. then i'll bathe and start to work (on whatever that i could not finish in sch) to abt 11. if i don't sleep by then, i'll be a zombie the next day. sigh....that's my life. where got time to bake now....?

Mejo, where did you bring your gal for the shoot? she can walk already? outdoor photography is very nice and natural...too bad my son still can't walk.

hehe...sorry pink, when i saw that kitchen toy in the pink box...it just somehow makes me connect the box to your name... :p (hope u don't mind)

I am SAHM, My boy was born on 30 Mach 07. Staying in Sengkang.

Hi Enne,
Currently he is drinking Similac follow-on. Since after he starts to drink FM he got this problem.

Hi Shannie,
I have PM u the link

Astro: Yes, the aquadoodle is as you described. Water and pens and motorised vehicle that follows the track/line drawn.
Very intriguing, but it's still a bit too advanced for our kids.

Re veryberry: Can someone help me contact her to ask her to collect her drugstore stuff? Thanks.. Or maybe she's out of country now? Think she mentioned going to KL or something..

shannie-my boy very notti too haha. can u add me? I using webbased msn in office can't add. [email protected]

hua_jing-oh HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY to Elisha hor. hehe.

garfield-my boy used to have a bit of constipation when on Similac thus I change to Enfa and so far so good.

HEY I am a FTWM staying in SENGKANG too, which part of SK are u at?

happy bday astro! haaa...will wish you inperson later! huajing, don't be sad... (give tissue paper)

Happy bday to all bday babies n mummies yesterday, today and tomorrow!

Autum,
I pick david for the shoot. Ya lor everyone say he looks more like me liao except my MIL still insisting j looks like hb.

Mejo,
He dun look his age hor.. Many ppl tout he’s 1yr+. He got the uncle looks.. haha…

qq,
haha.. ya lor.. the red hat looks like gal hor…

astro,
Happy Birthday!!

re: kitchen set
either we do a BP or you all lelong to me after your kids get sick of them. arigato

re: baking
i KO last night with YE. i suspect i KO before her. haha... QQ, so you followed pax's recipes to the T or you modify?

star,
i know that tray you talking about. but dun dare buy cos it still looks plastic to me

bbmouse,
thks for the desitin

yvonne,
i collect from you on sun night after dinner at my mum's place. should be around 7-8pm. hey! can i cut a slice of YE's cake for you? we're celebrating her bday that day and if you dun hiam2, i'll get you a portion of lychee martini and triple chocolate okie?