re fungal infection
Irin: i am not really sure when it has started.. but it is off and on.. but it seems like after using huggies ultra not as much liao. hmm.. someone else commented pet pet leak? enne, was it u? hmm.. as for now.. pet pet didn't leak as much as pamper premium.. that one is super sian..
star: went woodlands ntuc.. dun have thehuggies ultra big packaging. seems like cwp Cs has it only.. but no special sticker ..
bought the four leaves strawberry shortcakes.. left only one slice then.. will try it later.. very sian leh now.. dunno why..
shichida show not nice? i missed it.. went sleepnig instead just now.. didn't remember it was on.. think tomorrow make it a pt to watch..
edde: sorry.. i missed the show.. how's anthea? fever gone liao? all's back to normal?
bbmouse:like mejo said..desitin itself can't clear the infection.. coz it is fungus infection.. very common in young bbs apparently i was told... only zaricot cream would clear it.. desitin, however thick applied, doesn't work,, coz i tried it before..
just for info, if it is a shingles rash.. not good to apply anything at all, particularly steriod cream like desowen lotion, it will flare up into raw and open blistery skin.. but shingles only happens after u gena chicken pox.. anna is very safe from it.
teng is very 'impressive' today. remembered how i always complain he complains hell of a noise when fed medcine..till i have to force feed him? today he took his three doses of medicines.. my mother sat him on her lap.. fold down his hands.. and he just guai guai open mouth to swallow all three medcine! without a single eh!! wah. i think he sot liao.. but he is still drinking milk from a sp.. haiz.. sian..
feeling blue leh.. coz attend a stress management course this morning.. quite cute.. learnt many relaxation topics..was rolling around on the floor and almost fell asleep when taught the tactics! ha.. too relaxed.. now become blue? think would clear soon.. always feel like tis prior to ovulation.. am i the only one to feel this way??
was told to let my body have a chance to write a letter to me... my body complained tat i illtreated her.. haiz. blue over this also.. hmmmm..
belle: glad to feel better.. one step at a time
. which small part? want to let me take a look at it again? i didn't want the letter to be too offensive.. coz that aint going to solve anything.. so i chose to put everything in a matter of fact manner.. and seek her clarification...
btw, pink asked if u are keen for that last jwt slot on 16 march, 11-1145.. if keen , email me chen_yuyan @ yahoo.com
ur full name, chloe's full name, her age (to the nearest month, ur hp and ur email.. i need to send all the details to them latest tomorrow...
pink: hmmmm...leia does this all the time? puking to 'threaten'? she does this coz she knows when she pukes.. she gets ur attention and get her needs and wants? i dunno abt this.. coz i have never come across/read using puking to demand for attention.. but i think leia cannot do this on a prolonged basis.. so long liao still can merlion.. this is quite amazing..
re gain IQ
hmm... sometimes changing of formula can cause contipation for some bbs.. or hard stools.. it should clear after a period of adjustment..
yvonne: bel is in pain from drinking gain IQ? teng doesn't hae this problem .. he transited very nicely..
carol: good..
.. when asher wakes, how does he go back to sleep?
who else was asking abt gain IQ? teng is drinking this..
and could i just ask.. why is there a need to mix forumulas during transition? i just gave one .. and the other the next day.. not good?
coz last time i suaku.. mixed breastmilk into forumula for teng to drink altoegether.. dunno why i did that.. got scolding by lactation nurse.. "noone does that.. drink seperate.. bm always first." but into the stomach.. all the same mah.. so now i never mix fms together one .. coz got scolding liao..