(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

astro
TKS! yea yeah LEGOLAS! how to pronounce?
LE-GO-LAS?

huskie
do u mean the RIDER? i think there is this basic/ preferred/ enhanced...
recently there is an increased le.aiyo my dad's one up by $3 (from $162 to $165 per yr) then mine from $92 to $159!!!) its 40% increase!
but then agt told me it's still one of the cheaper n best in the mkt . Recently hubby was hospitalised...lucky he got this coverage.i hvnt talk to my agt in detail yet, he is so nice to turn up at the hosp le..said sthing like the cost incurred will be fully covered.

Astro,
serve him (hb) right! cos i told him he better don't go overseas liao cos i can't cope.. then he immediately said cannot as he has a few other trips planned!

Ya, I think u get some insulated bags also good.. like those breast-feeding mums use to transport breastmilk.. u got those?

Star,
I just went to see the Foto-U thread.. wau they increase to $120 leh. that's quite smart lor. next time they will increase to $150.. oh well, but can't blame them for wanting to make more money lor.. cos still got so many people sign up!

Hey, I saw that u chose Benjamin again. I know Ben is good, but I m thinking if I want to try other photogs (just for experience).. hmm.. how huh.. i haven't sign up yet.

Atsro,
I am quite kiasu - in case my baby spat out a lot of the med successfully or I spill it, I actually put 2 syringes of med into Thermos.

bbmouse,
Thanks for Wink info

OK gonna get milked and zz now... see you girls again!

autum..
i used to be like u when i was pregnant too! all women use the same tricks ah>? haha! your hb scare u prenatal blue la.
now u reminded me that these few days hb got call my office and asked me if I'm ok, if tian is ok. i almost forgot about it cause i was busy with my work. he still has his heart a bit..

STAR, bbmouse. i totally agree. i never regret buying this for tian. cause i feel that she might not need to buy her own insurance (maybe another one lar to top up) next time.. if my mum bought for me, then i also have one to roll for tian liao.
and yes, term is for me, life insurance is for her.

jialat.. i really bad headache.. autum wrote not irreversible..i omit the not.. and thoght she meant irreversible.. hence my stupid qn on IUD..

then i thought star made a mistake.. thought she talking abt bb mouse. not autum.. but she rightly is talking abt atutum..

jialat..

star: any idea were to get those bags?

astro: how many trial classes is JWT doing on the 15th march? i saw that feb thread also organising on the 15th same time too 3:15 TO 4PM? and its confirmed. They are still trying to gather the nos. Hey in this case, how come they cannot let us (2 groups) do all on that day?

star
hee LEGO...i tot its quite cute, my first impression when i saw the name is huh? legoLAS? sound quite Italian cool!

autum
wah...now can sa jiao with hubby hor..keke. reminds me of the days i hv to force anmmum down my throat cos i dun like milk le..haha

bbmouse
when u P with anna u got morn sickness? u goin back to work coming wk huh?

Mdm Astro, I am glad to to inform you that your application for the post of Director of Marketing is approved. Welcome aboard!

So now can i be the manager?? OOOHHHH PPLLLLEEEAAASSSEEEE !!!!!

damn tired now... been listening to parents scolding their kids from 1pm to 630pm.. almost died. tmr another round.

huskie: no. i read wrongly what bbmouse and autum said.. ligation is the only perment method.. IUD is still reversible..

i think i quite jialat. i will not take the pills or have anything inserted to me for contraception. either no sex or condoms.. heehee

astro: dun get the FTG, that one very bulky, actually i tot any insulated bag can liao? must find the smallest size one lah.. which can be tricky.. i think household dept can find, try metro, tangs even neighbourhood shops.

huskie: if my ger spat out the med, i dun dare to give another dose, scared overdosage cos i can't guage how much she took or spat out.

AStro: Mi toking about Autum, not bb girl lah.. u blur liao ah?

Autum: i wanna do it with ben again, i prefer his style, i have seen david's work and also david when he was shooting, its a personal preference lah. think rae can relate to ben better lah. hey gotta shoot by june, u can shoot those preggy half naked shot we did the last time, and this time with EJ as well.. nice.

edde: ha! somemore.. somemore.. ?? not enough.. to promote u yet :p

star: i tell u.. very confusing this JWT.. they tell me only jan and us and april thread got in.. then feb thread leh? i dunno them lah.. i told the boss that i saaw other threads post 'confirmed slots in JWT'.. she said no no.. we never confirmed anything.. all are on waiting list.. sian. now u know what i mean liao. very confusing lah their processes..

Autum: Agree with your hubby. Don't go for something permanent so young now.
Room or no room is just a small matter. A child is a liability if we look at it from a certain angle. I'm quite selfish. I feel I can provide only provide for 2 comfortably. I just realise my hubby wants to leave each of our children a house, close together so they can be closely-knitted and can come home to visit us as often as possible. I want us to be able to see that through. Right now, I just can't think of going through another round of MS.

Astro: IUD is usually for 5 yrs only. My friend on it sings praises for it. Her menses each month very little. And she says it's so convenient. insurance is 99.9%. Hahaha.. Another form of insurance.

Belle: Kept forgeting to reply you. Enne's boy's name is Legolas. Legolas is one of the main characters in Lord of The Rings. He is an elven who is a master in arrows and bows. The character in the movie is played by Orlando Bloom, the heart-throb boyish actor. The author of the book is Tolkien - he's a very highly-esteemed and regarded author. In the LOTR story, he invented an entirely new language - the elven language.

star: ya.. i blur liao. headache ah!

edde: Mdm Edde, I regret to inform you that I have not received your application for the post of manager. I will only hold the post for you for another 2 days after which I will give it to the next suitable candidate. Thank you!

haaa.. good mah. let them scold.. scold so long. wat event? parent teacher conference ah?

Belle: In the story, they don't pronouce the "s" behind. A bit french. So it's just le-go-la. But maybe Enne wants it differently. Need her to answer this.

Bbmouse: ya.. i know with each new birth. the mother must be remeasured again to get the correct iud size..

ya.. legolas.. my sis likes him a lot..

Star,
yah hor.. can take preggie shots with EJ.. hmm, but by June, my stomach won't really be that big yet.. so it will be neither here nor there and then I will just end up looking fat. actually recently Studio Loft also had a promo.. it's not a promo, but a BP organized by one of the mummies in the forum, and i did think of signing for that.. but felt a bit iffy.. cos afterall i m in 1st trimester now only.. dun want to sign up so early and then who knows if anything may happen....

Belle,
u finished all the prep for Chloe's party? when u going to the bungalow? tomorrow? u need any help with anything?

wah. going for photoshoot again??? i will do it only when tian is 2 years old or etc.. it is fun..

oops.. i pronounce short for, LEGO..
enne, come, your boy is the highlight tonight.

Edde, today MEET THE PARENTS right? siong!

Wah piang! Too fast and furious liao our thread. Ppst one reply and then I'm lost! And I kept missing out on earlier threads...

astro, no fun de...
the GG is still down..

vanda's mum, fion.. my yahoo mailbox is fine everyday recently... u wanna try another browser? or another pc?

Star,
at that time when I took the bloom shots, I was 33weeks.. kind of regret cos my tummy wasn't that big.. my tummy only got really big after 36weeks i think.. but u may have a point that for 2nd preg, my tummy will show faster.. but still I think by June won't be so big yet.. cos my edd is end of Sep.. so it's still a good 3 months away.

Phew! Finally managed to catch up on all the posts. But I'm quite confused over this confusion Astro has over Autum and I. Anyway, it's ok. Don't have to explain.

Autum: Go for a bloom type of package in the 3rd trimester lah. I may do that. But hor, the pics I took last time, I didn't even display them. Did you?

Belle: I don't remember the MS being a fraction as bad with Anna leh. That's why I want another child almost immediately after I deliver her. Hahaha..
Now I scared liao.

bb mouse
tks for telling me the ORIGIN of little LEGOS name! wow...LOTR? i dun really read the book or watch the movie le..ELVEN lingo....wah...dats why i say i SK la..

oops..forgot to answer star abt Chloe's bday tom ..

star/autum
i m rooted to my seat surfing ard n yakking here & watching idol. left to pack bag only.. watever i need to order i oredi done so..i quite scared i leave out anything le..just cross my fingers everything will turn out FINE :p i only pack CHloe's food & one miserable set of toys for her to play. Autum u wanna help me BLOW BUBBLES? kekeke... (joking) tks for offering ur help
i think cha bu duo oredi la..duno wat i left out :p oh oh i forgot to tell u, was at a neighbourhood shop just now n saw some bubbles..dun look cute so didnt buy la.

Belle: I love LOTR. Was crazy over the book and the movie when it came out. I like the name Aragon - he's the rightful heir to the throne of the middle kingdom in the movie. But I'm afraid this name is too strong.

star, astro, QQ, yes today is report card cum meet-the-parent day... siong man... so redundant, i just sit there and watch those parents scold their kids lor.. and some parents of students i have taught before came to xu4 jiu4 with me, everyone sat down and tok to me for at least half hr. i nearly died. aft i reached home, i asked my hubby not to tok to me anymore and i am too tired to tok. tmr another session with the sec 4 (which i hate most)... sianz...

bbmouse,
yah, i think i will keep a lookout for Studio Loft promos when later.

Belle,
Glad to hear that u had done most of your prep.. anyway, just relax.. even if u did forget something or what.. nevermind.. dun get upset or gan chiong ok.. just take it as part of your memory of Chloe's birthday celebration.

Belle: Yah lor. So the whole journey was an enjoyable one with Anna. Can't say the same for this bbmouse.. Shh.. He gets sensitive when I complain abt my MS and stuff. He asked me if it's his fault I'm feeling this way.

I kept using "he". It might be a "she" also lah. 50-50 chance.

bbmouse/ QQ/ Autum
yeah! MUST rem to take pics..esp family pics

eh....I STILL NO IDEA WAT TO LET CHLOE WEAR :p
I didnt buy her anything special hehe..

Star
maybe wear the Chloe tee ..

haha!! i went out do laudry, write a list of things that i need to buy tomorrow, etc etc,. then came back..
now looking at the clock, already so late. should go sleep liao.
after 11pm then sleep is no good for healthy and my glow..
SQ said must bao2 yang3 bao2 yang.. so i am going to orh orh liao.

nite nite!
and happie 3-8 fu4 nu3 jie2....
tomorrow.

belle: foto-U promo... u wanna go sign up? i signed up liao.. i crazy lor.

Baby Girl: Toking abt bloom shot, hey dun shy lah, post up and show us leh..heheh.. can a not? i think i crazy lah, i post my entire album up in facebook for the whole world to see... including my half naked shot!!!!! crazy right!.. all becos autum lah, keep bugging me, say she wants to see them!

Autum: i took them on my 39th week.. i think my tummy too damn big liao and i look so big and fat!! i think best time is about 35 to 36 weeks lah, no later.

bb mouse
no worries..he/she u enjoy ur pregnancy...ask hubby to sayang u more hehe..always rem ur hubby will make fruit juice for u le...so u wanna dig out the juicer n ask him to start that power juice for u? haha.

Star: Cannot lah.. Too open liao this forum.. You know, sometimes I'm quite scared of what I write here. But sometimes I got carried away and forgot..
Then cannot edit liao.

Belle: You remember a lot leh!
We have not used the juicer since. Hahaha.. Yah, think it's time to take it out and let him make me some juices again..

Star: If cover face then no point liao. Cos the style, props and pose are almost the same. Actually even if I want to, how to pose now? They didn't give us the soft copies right? Just gave me a link to choose the ones I want hard copies for.

know what i did just now? Star, all your pasal la..
i went to facebook and see your photos. hahahahahahah!!!! and then hor, my browser dun allow me to write anything and post there..

u very DARING leh.
haha!!!
nite nite!

bbmouse. can u send me your mailing address? thank u! sms me. then tomorrow morning i might pass by postoffice.

advise u $$ after that

Baby Girl: I got the soft copy.. of the selected shots... u should get them too, its part of the package.

QQ: i tot u going ooi ooi, how come still got time to go KPO at my photos??!! :p

Know what I did just now? I ask my maid to take out my breastpump to see if it still works! Hahaha.. Yes it still does. Hope BF and pumping is not going to be tougher also this time round.

QQ: Sent.

Forum siao siao... Me going to orh orh liao.. Good nite..