hi mummies, come in read a bit of archives... very sian today, yday after i log off i still very scared I CANT GET TO SLEEP!!
mejo,
i dun quarrel with hubby at all, cos he dun tell me enuff to start a quarrel

i hv to DIG INFO out from him type u know? haiz.. like how is ur day? so that auntie got irritate u? is that issue of not allowing internet access in office been resolveD? etc etc..he will say yes/ no that type of answer
QQ/ joelle
hmmm dun think his job can be 'work at home' type le..i dun wanna drill hubby too much, will just see his mood n maybe chat with him to see wat alternatives he can hv or he rather quit first lor..
autum
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO EJ!! after u come home from work u spend time with him lor..bao bao him n hug n smell him
stimes i like to hug chloe tight tight but notti girl just struggle off dun like mummy to snuggle with her
Enne
ur boy very cute! he is a ROONIE fan? i like his jersey!!
bbmouse
anna so smiley so early in the morning..she must hv slept very well
oki back to work, company giving haagan dazz ice-cream
maccadamia nut &cookies & cream flavour..think another 2 more days i got B&J icecream kekeke..this is the left over money we can spend liao..