(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

anyway. i think the address of PG quite misleading leh.. it is stated ang mo kio ave 10.. but bloock 500 series not ave 5 meh?
cutie.. right or not?

sorry mummies whose detail i've 'exposed'. i jus wanted to make things easier for astro and to get it done asap. and since everyone else r displaying their contacts and details, i jus followed suit... though it's really better to keep it private to prevent spams... hb always scold me for inviting spams this way too. we faster post 100 posts and archive the details ok?

maybe i should pass around the google spreadsheet for new mummise to complete. new comers who dunno anything abt the spreadsheet, please pm(dun post here ah..later virgo star complain i mess up the thread! ;p) me and i'll add u. 'older' mummies please update ur data too! i realise our bb growth list very long neva update liao! =p

Cutie: Haven't tried all the flavours. There are actually many more flavours like raspberry, strawberry, tiramisu and one lavish something. I easn't there so didn't see all of it.
My 5 flavours are BF, LCM, triple choco, coconut and orange zest. I bot the sushi roll too. Nice.

Pink: Your CL called and say she'll take this up. I told her it's wang xiao jie this time and she remembered you. She said you have a girl, I said yes. Hee hee hee..

She's quite demanding hor. Maybe like u said, this is not a job to her. She asked if she will have a room to herself leh. Told her I have 3 rooms to be shared between hubby, myself, anna, maid, the new baby and the CL. I haven't figured out how. Initially, I would like the baby to be with me in my room. I can give the last room, and let maid and anna sleep in anna's room.
She said if I want got to deposit $300 into her account now, and she's charging $1.9k.

Fion
I love the pictures with the green plantation behind, for a moment, i thought its a big backdrop behind..is that your hubby or your brother? If its your hubby, then Vanda looks like u...

astro, nana,
my hb oso work late , but not as late as urs la, Pink hb oso same le, work late, rite Pink?
My hb usually works till 8 pm +, reached home 9pm +. I oso buay tahan liaoo, but he not do it willingly le, cos his sot boss japanese mahhh.....so got work late culture .....
i find this kinda lifestyle very UNHEALTHY, eat dinner --> sleep, at work -stress!!

so, we finally decided to MIGRATE, am really serious le....anyone wanna join?? hahaa....

cutie: migrate to where? serious ah? wah. adventurous u all.. coz i think got a lot of things to readjust to.. when migrate

bbmouse/pink; hmm.. the CL quite demanding.. from the way she sounds.. room to herself.. but problem is.. not very appropriate mah..coz not all would have spare room.... hmm .. now deposit $300 liao? wah.. 1.9 k.. hmm. malaysian?

Astro: Yes, she's malaysian. As Pink puts it, she doesn't need the job. I'm just concerned if she really can tahan the night duties now.

bbmouse, how's the orange zest flavour?
astro, didnt read archive le,wat flavours u bought? 7 flavours wow ...i tot bbmouse 5 flavours very keng liao....
When i went there,didnt see so mant flavours oso, the raspberry one makes my salive drooling ....

heard tat PG has 2 branches huh?

AMK add doesn't work this way la, on amk ave 3, u can have blk # range from 200 - 400!!

Cutie: I find it a tad too sweet. The LCM is the best so far, besides the sushi roll. The BF I had was soaked too long in alcohol. Yah, there are 2 branches.

Hey bbmouse
she demanded for a room? hmm...she slept in my living room with Leia during my confinement. initially i told her hubby will sleep outside, she said no no..insisted that my hubby sleep in my room. Yes, their practise is to pay $300 downpayment first.
actually i was confirmed by another CL called auntie Liqing (i saw her name and contact from the forum) but she fly kite nearing my delivery, so she asked FangJie to replace. I was very UNHAPPY but had no choice, how to find another one so last min. so took her, i heard the one who play me out kept accepting assigment, so if schedule mess up, she will pass to other CL from her hometown and get commission.

cutie: ya.. two branches. but i only went one branch.. coz many flavours till i see big head. dunno which ot choose.
i bought. LYM, BF, raspberry chocolate, pulua hitam, strawberry shortcake, brandy cherry, soft choclate, ehh. maybe got more.. but these are what i remembered now.. :p

yalor.. and to think i studied in AMK for 4 years :p

bbmouse, rgd the CL, why dun u try my CL-Ah Fong?She's those very chin chai type & definitely wont demand things le....

astro, me seriously le, migrating to Australia.....yup, definitely gotto re-adjust but i think at least we give ourself a try for better quality of life & also for the children education...
u wanna try considering? lecturers r in demand, so r accountants....any accountants here?

Pink: Hmm.. A bit scary leh her demands like that.. I think my place has got to be the best deal liao. I have a maid and a small family and all I ask is for her to take care of my meals, baths, and the newborn.

Today is EJ's birthday!

But i still feeling a little miserable. Just keep feeling like I haven't done enough to celebrate with him. Wanted to take leave and bring him out.. but also half-hearted as I am worried I can't handle him alone.. then it rained so much this morning.. so in the end I still sent him to IC and came to work.

Any other baby's born today? 6th March. Don't think so right? Think EJ is the only one.

Cutie.. my mum's house is 500+.. but official address is ave 3.. den wanna go to her house.. is by ave 10.. as in the carpark is under ave 10

Cutie: Can give me her number? She's a malaysian hor? She's obviously good otherwise you won't have recommended her to me. But if I ask you to give me one complain you have of her, what would it be?

Pink,
I posted yesterday, but think u missed it cos so many posts.. I can't make it to the birthday bash.. cos I m going to Sarawak that weekend to attend hubby's brother's marraige blessing.

So if u girls decide to go Gogobam, i can't make it on that day too. Any chance of changing the birthday bash date?

cutie:i have a fren who has already migrated to australla.. she's here lah. she said .. it depends leh.. coz sometimes not able to into what u want.. alsosucky..

ehh. if i ever want to migrate.. i want go europe.. france!! hahaha..

huh bbmouse
cannot be leh, if she volunteer to sleep in my living room (no aircon, just fan), how come she demand for a room? was she asking?
but its good to 'set' all these terms before confirmation, so that there wont be differences in expectation later.
night duties..she handled Leia in the living room while i sleep thru in my room, so no problem.
after my confinement ends, i called her to thank her, she thought i cannot cope and travelled back (7hrs train ride) to help me for another week before i finally sent Leia to Marisa.

autum
dun feel miserable, is your appetite better? just purely miserable or worrying about things?

Pink: Yah, she asked if she'll have a room to herself (with the baby). She said cos she needs to be able to catch some sleep in the nite, else she won't be able to last after 10 days.

Cutie: I love Singapore. All things considered, I don't think it's easy to find a better place than here.
I like to travel but Singapore will always be home. If my children go abroad for education, I hope they will return home. Else, I'll have to make a very tough decision.

astro, so who's gg for the BJG trial class? Can repost the name list? U have made the confirmation with BJG liao huh?

hi mummies, come in read a bit of archives... very sian today, yday after i log off i still very scared I CANT GET TO SLEEP!!

mejo,
i dun quarrel with hubby at all, cos he dun tell me enuff to start a quarrel :p i hv to DIG INFO out from him type u know? haiz.. like how is ur day? so that auntie got irritate u? is that issue of not allowing internet access in office been resolveD? etc etc..he will say yes/ no that type of answer

QQ/ joelle
hmmm dun think his job can be 'work at home' type le..i dun wanna drill hubby too much, will just see his mood n maybe chat with him to see wat alternatives he can hv or he rather quit first lor..

autum
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO EJ!! after u come home from work u spend time with him lor..bao bao him n hug n smell him
stimes i like to hug chloe tight tight but notti girl just struggle off dun like mummy to snuggle with her :p

Enne
ur boy very cute! he is a ROONIE fan? i like his jersey!!

bbmouse
anna so smiley so early in the morning..she must hv slept very well

oki back to work, company giving haagan dazz ice-cream
maccadamia nut &cookies & cream flavour..think another 2 more days i got B&J icecream kekeke..this is the left over money we can spend liao..

Angel,cutie_jace-haha xiexie, thank god he had his nap b4 the photography timing else confirm cranky one. hehehe.

astro_pro-nope I think I got a good temper towards him, unless me alone with me then I do 'scold' him. Yeah lo I bu she de scold him when he show me the 'pussy in shrek movie' that look u know?? haha.

belle-haha can't choose the words behind, we got family jerseys. hehehe. my HB is man-utd fan!! I bought for him every year man-utd new seasons de jerseys, I think he got the last 3 seasons one although to me, looks similar. haha. are u a man-utd fan too???

Autum-HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO EJ, wish him get more and more handsome but most impt to be JIAN JIAN KANG KANG.

bbmouse-I always like to see Anna pic, this time is a chirpy Anna. hehe.

Enne: Yah, I remember you say she's the sporty one. I will take some pics of her pushing her trolley today. She likes to be pushed in it too.
Wait a moment..

enne
hubby is MAN U fan, i support him hehe..everytime Man U match i will ask how many goals? who is playing today? ronaldo? roonie? aiyo why no score? giggs not playing? Pak scored yeah! hahaah this type of que la...where did u get the jerseys..are there avail for girls? i think Chloe will look like a boy in a soccer jersey haha.

bb march
when can collect the ON stuff from u ..maybe i ask my auntie if she can pass to her dotter (ur neighbour? ) can? hehe..

jyun: jwt details.. not much though.. a lot call to call. and the number of the new kallang branch is yet posted.. so ya..
http://www.jwtkids-singapore.com/AboutKidsGymJWT/KidsGymAboutUs.html

and BJG..yes i have called them to clarify all the possible questions and doubts that i can come up with..
discussed with them how to form the trial classes :p so. i waitng till sat for any other possible classes of different timings to be formed.. so far.. 2 complete classes of 5.. for the timings of 3.15- 4pm on saturdays.. yet to confirmed with them on the exact date.. coz easier if i wait.. and send everything in one go..

so for the two classes.. these are the mummies who have indicated interest:
1.astro
2. Joelle
3. Dlim
4. nana
5: pink
6. QQ
7.Mejo
8. huajing
9.Yvonne
10. Starfruit

Enne,
Legolas is so cute! does he look like u or look like hubby? hey, post a photo of yourself with your boy leh.
by the way, when is Legolas's birthday?

Pink,
I m not worrying about things. just miserable. appetite so-so. Actually i don't really feel that i have put on weight.. just that my stomach is very bloated n big.. but i think weight is still about the same. Think i will put on later bah.

bbmouse: i only bot wmf pots & pans y'day. didnt visit the kids section. wanted to buy a set of bedsheet for S$150 (up $500-800) but no more liao.

Baby Girl: *5.. i also absolutely LOVE singapore.. i dun care what other ppl say but i love my country. i dun think i want to go live elsewhere else.. its perfect for me here.. i also hope my kids will choose to stay in singapore andmake it their home the next time.

Astro: for vivo gymbo, u have to call after 1pm, the place is not open till after 12 i think.. so dun call in the morning.

JJ: paisay sorry missed your qs, i am keen to organise the BP for the aquadoodle.. its quite complicated and a bit messy cos item is damn bulky, i already bought a set in one of the BP, its coming soon.. the other set i am enquiring is actually for my nephew.. u wanna join that BP instead?

Enne
I havent meet Legolas in person, cant wait to see him, he's a charming boy, love the way he smile + his mee mee eyes, very mee ren.

Autum
Happy Birthday to EJ! that weekend is long weekend so chose those dates..:p i can go anytime, not far from my place, u jio me when u want to go.

Blurbelle
i also realise your hubby quite quiet while u are chatty one, thats why both of you complement each other. maybe he's more introvert.

bbmouse
hahha i called Fangjie, finally got thru. she has an assignment in May so far.
she said she ok with living room, of cos own room better. Her last assignment she slept with the mummy who wakes up to pump milk in the nite so cannot sleep..morning and nite cannot sleep, not easy. you consider carefully first okie :p btw she speaks a bit loud.

enne: teng very manipulative. he sees me.. will try to tilt his head sideway.. and then smile..(like peeping kind) coz he knows he always naughty.. so must do something cute to appease me.. else i bombard him again!

i really think teng finds me stupid and easily maniuplated.. coz whenever talk to him or play with him.. then he will have that kind of grin.. like 'aiyoh. how can have someone like u so stupid one huh?'..

Pink: forget to tellu.. ur MIl super friendly, i went to the SC to get my lunch and bought toto at ur MIL shop, she was the only one there, she regonised me and started telling me abt ur party, she even asked if Rae is the same month as Leia, wha her smile was brilliant, i keep starring at her teeth (Cos i kept remembering what u posted), wha her teeth looks very nice now leh..hehehe

Autum: happy bday to EJ
Is he celebrating at the IC today?

star: wah.. u so patrotic.. for me. it is in the inertia.. hence dun want to move.. :p

ur kids can draw ah? wow.. hmmm. but considering the item is so bulky.. hard to bring it around. will those small small, slide and clean doodleboards be better huh? eh think.. i dun think i read the aquadoodle website enough to really get a gist of their selling pt..

Pink: Thanks. I'm checking for more contacts from the Feb thread too. There's one from Huskie sounds not bad. But I haven't managed to get thru' the line yet. I don't mind she states down her conditions cos as u said, it makes communication easier. But she may be asking for a bit too much leh. I see how first.

Star: ^5 to you too.
PAP will love us.

blur, u visiting ur fren this week? cos i b at hm on sat daytime. Might b gg for dinner in the evening. So u can come over and get ur stuffs otherwise gotto arrange to pass to somebody who is nearer to AMK.

astro, tks for the link on JWT. So confirm our bbs in the LITTLE WALKERS 1 for BJG lah? Cos the lady told me for 12mths shld be LITTLE CRAWLERS 2. Anyway I will organise for the 3rd trial class for BJG since u have formed up 2 classes.

Anymore interested to go for BJG Trial Class?

BJG Trial Class #3
1. jyun

Astro: We buy in advance mah. Our kids will start to draw one day. I rather pre-empt them than the other way round. It's good to teach them how to hold a pen/pencil now too.

pink,
me too was stare at the pic trying to analyse why there is a hand on Leia shoulder if got “something” sure you won’t post in forum right. Then saw second pic your hb wearing black so I realize is your hb who is laying on the sofa right.

Starfruit,
dun think EJ will be celebrating at the IC. At first i thot of buying a cake there for them to celebrate but then it's a little pointless.. cos in the infant side, his friend (older boy by 6mths) had left cos his parents had overseas posting. So now only left the other baby who is only 4mths or so. Then the nursery side, they have proper timing for classes etc.. so kind of weird to get the kids there to come and celebrate for him..

So in the end i thot forget it.. cos even if got cut cake, it will just be with the 2-3 teachers.. a bit meaningless lor.