(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

jyun: yes.. confirmed.. but have to send under my name ..so that this age constraint.. is not present.. 14 mths or not.. is ok. still go walkers 1..

u want to indiciate ur preferred timing first? use the following template and change the timing/days to ur preference? like that easier?..

Baby Jumper Gym - WALKERS 1
timing :
Day:
Date: TBC
cost:$41.50

Lesson outline:
Music and Movements (with single words on flash cards)
Photographic Memory Enhancement
Fine Motor Skills
Gym (Physical Intelligence)
Story Time
Chinese Words Recognition (through flash cards)
Mathematics (Dots Card)
Encyclopedic Knowledge

http://www.bjg.com.sg/programs_walkers.htm

(mum's nick), (baby's full name), (DOB)

can appoint urself I/C? ...then get back to me when ur class of 5 is completed? then i can email everything ot them at one go.. by this sat?

BB: i only have 2 pieces isit? hey can i trouble u to post it to me har?? let me know how much + postage i need to pay u leh.

Baby Girl: my batch delayed leh.. for the BP.. dunnp why they say i package missing /not delievedd at CGW side.. sian man.. i am in batch 3 and the batch 4 and 5 already delieved to CGW liao.

aby Girl: ya man PAP will love us... but seriously, i feel that no place can compare to singapore if you want to make it your home.. like u, i dun mind travelling out for holiday but eventually i want to come back to singapore.

Hey i am craving for som sushi roll now, hubby working late tonight, maybe get him to buy me some sushis roll this weekend.

Astro: The box is bulky but the mat itself is foldable. So it is portable as in if you want to bring it out for picnics etc. But becos it is cloth like material, it can't be used on journeys.
And bigger is better cos more than 1 kid can be playing at the same time. Can teach them to share and play together mah..

Star: I like the Dora set I have. Cos the car will simply follow the line drawn by the pen, doesn't have to be the railway track by the roller in the case of thomas the train. It's very fun leh. But too advance for our kids just yet.
Or you can make your own sushi? I believe you can given all the flairs you have. Quite fun leh. I've watched my sis done it before.

bbmouse,
My CL Ah Fong, yup she's a malaysian, speak cantonese & mandarin, prefer to be book thru Mdm Yue hp 90227779/97832269 or 63622327, who is a s'porean confinement nanny agent.
anyway, think i told u, my cousin oso booking Ah Fong for her confinement thus june.
If really name 1 thing i dislike, it will b folding cloths, she fold very very neatly but then i realise she fold it on the floor le, so to me is dirty, guess she don't think this wat bcos she clean the floor very often.
Also, she's use to doing confinement for twins, so just afraid she might nt want to take up 1 bb assignment when there's a twins during the same period.
Other then tat, bbmouse, she's really perfect !!

Very busy these days, don't have time to log on and read achieve.
Miss the JWT free trial.

I might be interested to go BJG.
My elder girl used to attend BJG for one year, 4 semster unitl my boy was born.
That time i started my girl with crawlers lst, then after one semster the teacher assess my girl and then upgrade my girl to walkers.
Also, diff teacher have diff style of teaching.

Astro, who you spoke to?

BJG Trial Class #3
1. jyun
2. Huingee

Anyone interested to try My Gym?
If have citibank credit card, trial is $20 or else is $30.

Cutie: Mdm Yue recommended Ah Fong's biao mei. Wow! And she will come over to my place to show me pics of all her available aunties leh. So good?

Carol: I paid less than $40 incl shipping. I won a bid on ebay. It's a BN set and the mat is still in an intact plastic bag. But I asked the seller to repack into a smaller box for me.

bbmouse, really, my cousin nvr said le....think the mdm yue wanna reserve ah fong for twins la. as for her other CL, i gt no comments le, but i dun really like this mdm yue, she's sounds more like a marketing person one..

Huignee: MY gym at GWC?the place looks small leh. equipment not as much as gymbo.

Bbay Girl: i craving for the PG sushi roll, that one how to make?? gotta bake the bread too leh and roll it up like a swiss roll! normal sushi roll i know.. hmm...maybe i should make the norm sushi roll cos i have teh sushi rice with me now!

cannot cannot, i have got no seaweed!!

carol: the set we bought is USD$14 plus or was it USD19.. cannot remember liao,anyway shipment comes up to about $20 plus so far.. i know the total amount for each set is about S$48 inclusive of shipping.. not too bad. I actually participated in another BP, each set cost $55 plus shipment to singapore. I am getting this other set for my nephew lah.

bbmouse, ah fong biao mei?? ya, mdm yue is nice in this way, & she ll said no obligation even if u cannot find one from her list.
but not all her CL is good one huh, u gotto be careful. Cos originally , she gave me one CL, cant remember the CL name liao, then after 1 wk, the CL said very xing ku cos she gotto wake up a few times at nite when bb cry & she cannot sleep well bcos of tat....
then , mdm Yue only give me ah fong, must b one of her best CL tat she always keep.

star: shipment only S$20 plus...cheap leh. its fr the overseas bp isit? which set u bot at this price?

bbmouse/star: if they state a shipping cost in ebay, can i req them to repack into smaller box to send to lower the shipping?

TOO MANY POST LIAO. wah!!

1st of all. happy birdday lengzai EJ.

Then michelle, pls let me know if there is such bond/fund in newspapers next time, if u can remember.
terima kasih.

and carol, cutie, pink etc etc..
WHY my hb still stick to his company?
there are several reasons:
1. exposures to many contacts
2. freedom to drive his project (SATISFACTION)
3. LOYAL.. he sees the company problem as his own problem...
4. He feels that he can build up his capability after his company's projects.

his story ends here...

bbmouse. my CL is not bad. nice food she can cook. she takes care of bb very very good, i find. she cannot speak english at all, if u dun mind.
i sms u contact if u want. and she dare not go out type, and she has no sense of direction therefore very scare of getting lost. have to go custom fetch her.

huingee, i tot u still reading forum leh.
hee. lets go MY GYM... i want..
I help to coordinate this.

MYGYM(woodlands CIVIC CENTRE)
$20 (citibank holder) or $30
1. hui ngee
2. QQ

QQ, wah.. yr ah lao very on leh, this kind of job still work so hard for wat? hey, u go find him a better job lah.. i am sure he deserves a better job! best is no need to travel then can hv more time with u and tian. so how's tian today? shld be better liao rite? in no time, she wld wanna stay at yr neighbour's house to play with the cheh cheh and doesnt wanna go home liao..

pink, astro, autum, i just got to know that i hv to work on sat
.. sibeh sianz... until 1pm. so by the tim e i reach there maybe 2pm liao... pink, i dunno if we can join u guys on 23 march leh.. dun dare to plan too far and commit just in case anything crops up and fang ni ge zi...

i am going to chiong home to sleep liao.. i feel so lazy.. how i wish i can teleport myself to my bed now. yeah! bell rang liao! BYE!!!

QQ,
Cos not in office the past few days. So can't read forum in day time and night time very busy. Stress leh, Esther had fever for 5 days.

QQ i have a sudden tot. maybe mejo, astro, pink, yours and my hubby can form a coy, sure make $ one coz everyone slog like hell !! haha !! maybe an engineering coy leh coz yr hubby and astro's hubby are engineers rite, then pink's hubby can do marketing and promotion, mejo's hubby can organise sch tours to the coy and introduce them to engineering line, then my hubby can do acocunts and be CFO. WAH!!!! then we can be tais tais and open our own enrichment cum childcare centre inthe coy as subsidary, then can employ SQ be our discipline mistress and her hubby as our medical consultant. who else wanna join our company! pls write in hor.

how come you all can go for so many classes and trials for so many days?
i'm only sending YE to her regular kindermusik and GUG (from this sun onwards) and i find that can faint liao.

not enuf time leh...

huingee, i see.. i din know u not in office. so fever came down yet? i also busy till want to faint. went home at 530pm everyday instead of 6 cause i dun want tian to wait for me for too long. i go home, bath, EAT dinner (RUSH LEH) and pick her up.

edde, dunno leh. i am a bit lost. cause i send her to nanny's house in the am then she cried.
nanny said she sleepy that's y cry. in the day time, maybe cried a few times, not very long time. when i pick her up, she very fast want me to carry, then quickly wave bye bye ask me to go. aiyo.. every morning cry i also cannot bear to see her like dat
so I bochap my ah lao liao, up to him. he has a project to get involved in KL, he likes then go la. i cannot stop ppl from their career development ma. give him a few years time, if still not back then can consider change papa liao. haha!

belle-haha I think boy jersey is babysize think don't have categorize into boy or girl ba. haha.

Autum-he looks like me when he don't smile, but once he smile he looks like my HB. hehe my boy birthday is 1st March, I think same as yvonne's Bel hor?? ok will get a pic and post 2night.

pinkpink-Anor I hope I don't miss out on the next gathering liao. I do hope Leia thinks the same way as u, hope my boy able to 'mi dao'(charm down) Leia. haha.

astro_pro-my boy only like that with his papa ard, he knows when his papa means serious business. haha he won't ask for 'mummum' when my HB eating but he will ask from me. hehehe.

jyun-u holding which trial class? which location huh??

SQ-better than me, my boy been to NONE, I hope to bring him go ler, see which one I can join.

shall we put the trial class details in our march blog ah?
jialat la like this.
STAR, virgo. what say u?

star
My MIL kept smiling at you? hahha, must be her new teeth lah...kekkee..you brought Rae along? can see the difference rite? i also notice that recently, she's been dressing up..her fashion taste is getting younger..:p

I like singapore too...

SQ< hb has a condition.
He said when i want to change papa, must inform him before hand so that he knows what to do. I must promise him this. ok, i promise.
I guess if i want to change papa, he will turn around and court after me again. everything start afresh..

aiya. i just finished some part of my work then i shaking my leg here a bit now.
then i saw this grandma having new bf news, i wanna laugh and roll on the floor liao.
u all are geniuses.

enne, your legol will not only mi dao leia, he will also mi dao many gals. i like smiley boys too.. maybe he can be auntie sha1 shou3 next time..
smile liao kill all aunties.

SQ< oh. isit? wah!!!

yalah, he works for the family. for me and tian. for better future.. there is always hope there.
that's y never stop him.

edde
nevermind, u just come and join us if you can on that day...i mean the birthday bash.
u are sooo creative leh. yes yes my hubby can do sales and promotion...and can give speech as well, he's learning how to give public speech recently.. i faintz.

QQ
u even thought of changing papa? he's nice papa lah, can come to my office and collect clothes for you. can understand your frustration, but u are steady and independent..this kind of thing got limit also. now i start to understand why some couple said Yin Liao Jie er Feng Kai...

tian tian still misses mummy a lot .hmm..weird leh, she has jie jie there to play with...sometimes also depends on whether she has yuan fen with the nanny.

QQ
din follow up earlier. tian tain now look after by nanny or child care? i in doubt come Vanda 18mths to put in child care or stay w nanny.

pink
e background are really nice in e pic, for some momnet i also felt its pasted on pics.. haha

e guy is my hb. most pp say Vanda looks like papa not mama.. mks me so sad.. for this trip hor, i try to make her wear pink color clothes n put on hair clips so that pp wont say she is ah boy boy.

I got a question to ask leh..

Wat bank u all save for baby?? I just read on the website that ocbc good leh.. got give freebie.. no minmum also can open.. wanna open mightly saver minimum is only $20.. no monthy charge got free gift etc leh..