(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star
i m a bit blur now..should be kinda prepared oredi, only waiting for those UNEXPECTED things to crop up u know?

i m more worried abt wat to give Chloe since we staying at chalet till Monday ..oh i also worry she dun wanna sleep in 'foreign land'. n i scared SHE WANTS TO SLEEP WHEN CUT CAKE TIME!

I can only think of bananas to bring :p dun think will cook , for the 1st day will get aunt help to cook porridge for her cos i think i will be super busy ley.

Astro,
What funny thread? Share share!!
I'm also a bit sian... some books I ordered from BP is still not here yet, although the BP organiser claimed she sent out registered parcel on Wed!
Now asking her for the registered article number, but she seemed to have disappeared!
$112 for the books - hubby is saying wanna make police report cos it's a matter of principle.

star, bbmouse,
Hee, I'm not surprised at Shichida's English, cos the teacher I spoke to also spoke broken English.

harlow everybody!

Jo eats everythg and anythg she can grab! she had cocktail sausage, pizza bread, rainbow bread at M's little friend's bday party at Go Go Bambini! I'm usually quite cautious abt wat she eats, but made an exception today.. not everyday is a party day.. :p

Hi pax!

looks like Jo has a good appetite! any pics of her ? hee like her cute look in dresses ley.

Star
show us your cake le...fast fast!

star
i kept wanting to tell u... good that Rae has dropped her morning nap, bcos it means u can go out in the morning, w/o disturbing her beauty nap... Jo skips her morning nap, if she is in a good mood..

joelle,
i have been searching for many many days now for cheerios
but think country wide shortage.
should have requested cheerios to be ship in instead !!

ws finally ask me, necessary to give meh, keep seeing you chk out practically all supermkt !

Mejo,
Bummy Bee.
But the other Feb mommies got their books already leh... dunno why I'm the suay one?
Paid her on 19 Dec. She didn't even inform me if books were here. I had to get her number from another mommy to ask her if my books are here yet

today. i came to a realisation.. *shake head*.. no cheerios, i gve something else lor! duh.. just now go buy one packet of rolled barley flakes (bigger got texture mah).. and will use that as teng's breakfast cereals.. and also readybrek.. hee.. ask ellie to cook for him. then hot from stove breakfast for him liao.. and i dun have to be at the mercy of the stupid cheerios..!

joelle,u here..
today fil and mil supposed to go for the seminar, but they backed out last min. really last min. i already gave him the st directory and showed him the way. but he eventually gave up going. last night we even sit down and list down all the questions that we have. now all no need liao. he has his view la.

pax, u here early today but me going to oi oi soon. drop morning nap means can dong from 7am till 12noon? or 1pm?

huskie,
i think same organiser

think i misplaced her no as well after i changed my phone. was suppose to collect fm her at sengkang mrt but cldnt make it thst day.

mejo: ya. sick. my lungs gena coughed out long long ago before i went hk.. now still coughing. yesterday went GP.. wah.. good business for her..
btw, fans of 888 plaza Dr seow,, ple be informed the handsome doc on reservist.. will be back 6 months later..

QQ: ehh. eng? no leh. me rushing reserach leh.. sian. skin ok ok. but foot disfigured liao. coz i kept scratching my excema.. heee

huskie: i different from u. u sian coz no books to read. i sian coz too much to read! and blue .. also dunno why..

belle
ur request... haven't taken lots of photos recently... this is the most recent one i have of Jo in a dress

1275071.jpg

michelle, you and huskie met the same organiser ah?
michelle, my il said K is very cute, and guai guai. apparently, tian was a bit OUT today, cause she was really jealous. she was unhappie until i put her to sleep just now then ok. previously kept making noises. she was ok before that, i think she buey tahan i carried K from the door then enter our house. so xiao3 qi4 of her. sigh!

huskie,
left u a post in april

if u can manage to reach home, can give me a buzz. my no is nine six eight zero six seven three two.

jo is so cute! and steady..

astro.. your lengzai doctor will be back early april, so should be 6 weeks bah.. if its 6 months, wah! i wait till my neck long long. waiting for him to give prevnar jab to tian. he is more gentle. i am going 2nd week of april.

Michelle,
I have her number if you want. You can PM me for it.
She also never picks up my calls anymore.
Supposed to be delivery by her, but she said cannot make it, and asked if I'm ok with registered parcel.
I said OK, but now no sightings of my registered article.
Registered article can get lost meh?

Astro,
Hee, I only wanna read children's books. I was deprived of books when young!
Haha, you go see GP bio the doc only?

QQ,
jialat your Tian ! so jealous
kekekeke...
sori took her so long to forget !
anyway, hope tomolo she have a gd bday celeb.

mash,
i pass one to QQ, so in case u meeting her, u remind her ok ?

JJ,
QQ will pass to you in orbit

carol,
u also want rite? u want to email me your addy. think need to post you coz we not meeting so soon rite ?

hi mommies...

wah... terrible!!!! i hate party... especially with a baby... cannot make it... now bel sleeping like a pig, outside my living room having karaoke session... my whole house look like a pub now... faint... and i blasting bel's sleeping song in my own room... hopefully can cover those noise outside... tml still got kinder... hope she don look zombie... she onli manage to slp at 9.30am... alot of ppl wan to carry her, keep asking mi to extend her time... faint... not i don wan to extend lor... u can see from her eyes... she look like "jiang chen(my vampire story show)" already... still don wan to let go ah... alamak.. she still a baby lei... omg... oh ya, also let her have a taste of her cake... surprisingly, she hate it... maybe too sweet.... lol... end up updating of her party... and mi, constipate... again cannot output... just so messy... she also had a fall today... kena kick by my fren's son, she fall backwards... head hit the floor... so ke lian ah...

RE hubby brought bel to eat wind today,
i ask him to fetch my dad and mom... so he said he wan to bring bel to accompany him... i was like, wow! lol...

pax
hee Jo look so sweet in this pink dress, i think she looks more n more like u ley. Somehow i think matthew look more like daddy, n jo look more like u . do u know i share M's joke (in ur blog) with my colleague n we have a good laugh. Sthing so simple n innocent yet so funny..(in case u wondering..its the ni de shou hen duo joke)

yvonne
it's like that one... kan kai... k?
u do dinner party har? aiya.. next time do hi-tea party, after Bel's nap, k?

yvonne: happy bday to belle! wah biang. kicked by fren's son?!!! alamak. she is the bday girl leh!! u drink more plume juice.. will relive ur constipation

nick got bitten by strange insects lately? change of character ah? :p:p

QQ: iszit? leng zai's nurse said 6 MONTHS leh.. then i was like.. wah so long ah? :p

pax,
she look super sweet... how i wish i can see bel standing like this...
how are u... still veri busy with work?

oh ya... mommies... i m veri proud of bel today... she actually said " xie xie" when she receive ang baos from those uncle and aunties... i cant belive from my ears... tot i m dreaming... but my bestfriend also heard it... but not veri accurate... " xtie xtie" lol...

huskie: if the doc is good looking, why not?! QQ also there for his 'gentleness'.. and si wen look lah.. hahah. yvonne, huingee also. whahahaa. not just me!

Michelle,
Left me a post in April? Eh, I cannot find it?
Sorry, what do you mean if I managed to reach home?

Anyway, have Sent you BB's number.

yvonne
Happy bday to bel bel...wah bday girl really grown up can say xie xie? wah..i panic liao. Chloe only in the 'B' mode everything B she knows..other things SIGH..not yet.

QQ; Rae will drop her morning nap if she wakes up at 8pm or later
(usually no later than 8:30am), if she wakes at 7am, she still need to sleep around 30mins at abt 9am, her morn nap used to be 1hr. today she didn't nap in the morning cos she waked up at 8am. Her afternoon nap is usually at 1pm, but if she skip her morn nap, i will need to give her lunch slightly earlier cos she will fuss and need to sleep latest by 12:30pm. but come 12:30pm, she will drop to zzz immediately w/o min fussing.
Today she skip her morn nap and evening nap

Pax: Aiyo.. Jo is so so sweet!! so pretty too in the dress! BTW how often does jo skip her morn nap? at least 3 to 4 times a week?

Mejo: maybe YT's hands and palms are super sensitive, thus she dislike constant contact in that area?

belle
wahahaah... he got lots of jokes one...
here's one.. we were on our way to go go bambini this morning. he asked wei she mo hui xie yu. i asked him to tell me why... he replied ying wei wo men liang ge xiao gua ku de tai da sheng...

astro,
i think she just anyhow pronounce... den heng heng got this words lor... she is drinking milk half way... den this uncle give her the angbao, she stop drinking and said xie xie... lol...

huskie,
got it ! thanks

yvonne,
wah! bel's party still gg strng har ?

star,
wher are your pix ?

pax,
Jo looks good in dress and somemore standing/walking !

Belle: Get ur auntie to cook 2 portions of porridge for Chloe that day, so she can eat for lunch and dinner. Act its not diff to cook porridge urself for Chloe at the chalet. They have stove? or microwave?

ok i need to download the pics first.
I expecxted more deco for my cake leh... it was much simpler than i imagine, even the icing shade, wanted a darker pink but they could not do it.

pax: ehh.. can add the tones for me?
"ying wei wo men liang ge xiao gua ku de tai da sheng..." catch no ball..

yvonne: wah.. THAT is very polite of bel to do that!!! LOL.. bel is SO polite!.. VERY polite.. whahahahaa..

belle: teng is in 'anyhow pronounce' mode.. no u fear no fear..haiz..

QQ, star
Jo skips morning naps, can dong till 1230 latest. she stopped evening naps for a long while liao.. unless she din have a good afternoon nap, then she will take a short 30min one.. these days she sleeps 8+pm, wakes 7am... i must say Rae is more more like a GF baby liao..

Michelle,
If you managed to call and talk to her, can help me ask her abt my registered article number?
I really don't want to blow this up, although my hubby thinks otherwise.

star
i let Jo skip morning naps on weekends only. weekdays at my mom's pl, she will still take a 1-hr nap at 10am, so that she can take a later afternoon nap at 2pm with M, otherwise M will wake her up..

Michelle,
Hee, no wonder I got a bit lost in April thread.
But so interesting to see classes and the SAHM there meeting quite often!

Huskie, Astro: No leh. I interpreted the title differently. Every child is a genius and every child is perfect. Isn't he/she?

Mejo: Huh? Font size? I don't know leh. By the way, why does the font size matter anyway? Don't worry lah. For self-made cards, I just use a market to write. The handwriting is of course inconsistent. Hahaha.. It is illegal for gender selection in Singapore. But I think there are some doctors who do it secretly. Shh..

AStro, Joelle, Michelle: I also cannot find Cheerios anywhere.
Anna has very few snacks these days and I think she has become slimmer.

Pax: I also start to give Anna everything liao. Whatever I'm eating, I will let her taste some, including ice cream, fried rice, etc.

Michelle, Huskie: Borders shd be cheaper when they have those 40% discount leh. Why buy from the BP here?

astro
u got it!!!

belle
Jo is not "talking" too.. compared to M, she's really slow... she only ya ya ya ya, oh oh oh, ah ah ah

star: to add on.. teng. wakes at 7.. (or ellie wakes him at 7).. then he takes half hour nap at 930 then to 10.. then sleep at 1230 - 230.. then sleeps at 7.. so u see why pax said Rae like GF bb? coz her schedule also like teng liao..