huskie,
i oso duno leh...1st time interview so long...coz 1st hr by HR, 2nd by the dept head and supervisor...
ya, my own flat rented out since we moved into my mum's plc
ck,
do share ya experience..coz we might be gog HK in Nov this yr..
autum,
ya loh..then hor, after a family discuss (with my papa, mama, hb) then realise very bo hua to work..some of what we just realised after all the discussion:
1) i will have to pay income tax
2) hb can't claim spouse (me) since i working so end up he paying more tax
3) since there's no OT, then i suay suay kana 5days OT, i will be lugi
4) 800PO daily is no joke
5) Dec / festive season can't take leave so meaning ppl go holiday enjoy, i work like mad cow
6) pumping will be done during lunch and in toilet
so hor, i think high chance i remain SAHM lah..if not, i find those p/t without cpf..haha...hide my employment from govt
and hor, surprisingly, my mum who used to ask me go back to work, told me during the discussion that i just go find p/t and work few hours to pass time...then earlier b4 i leave home for interview, she said jay so nian me so i better stay home take care of him lah...