hi mommies...
wah... terrible!!!! i hate party... especially with a baby... cannot make it... now bel sleeping like a pig, outside my living room having karaoke session... my whole house look like a pub now... faint... and i blasting bel's sleeping song in my own room... hopefully can cover those noise outside... tml still got kinder... hope she don look zombie... she onli manage to slp at 9.30am... alot of ppl wan to carry her, keep asking mi to extend her time... faint... not i don wan to extend lor... u can see from her eyes... she look like "jiang chen(my vampire story show)" already... still don wan to let go ah... alamak.. she still a baby lei... omg... oh ya, also let her have a taste of her cake... surprisingly, she hate it... maybe too sweet.... lol... end up updating of her party... and mi, constipate... again cannot output... just so messy... she also had a fall today... kena kick by my fren's son, she fall backwards... head hit the floor... so ke lian ah...
RE hubby brought bel to eat wind today,
i ask him to fetch my dad and mom... so he said he wan to bring bel to accompany him... i was like, wow! lol...