veryberry:thats why i say i siao lor.. must be the virgo personality.. hahah (too much influence from astro).. i actually wanted to leave it to them, but as i do the doc, i become more critical and the perfectionist personality in me came out lor.. *sigh* anyway i already resign to the fact that they might not follow my instruments 100%..hehehe actually i prefer to leave it to them cos i feel that they as a baker, should be experience but hor, another part of me scared that they mess up and anyhow place the decor figures i gave them lor. *sigh*
Hey i think some mummies in here actually recommened delrosa or sumthing with vit C. u can ask Hope and mist?
Kiddo told me her PD say our babies can drink ribena, she has been giving ribena to ZY.
But hor, i don't want to give sweeten liquid to Rae, so i force her to drink water. I think can train our bbs to like water one leh. she used to dislike water too and refuse to drink, but i give her her straw cup at every opportunity(when she wakes up, before milk feed, after milk feed, before and after solid, etc tec..now, she def drinks more and will reach for her straw cup herself when she wants water (which is quite often).