(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

edde: the last time we used the fever patch on seth, he kept tearing it out... hb pasted it on his back instead. heh... still..temp went down la... dunno from the patch or from the air con. =D try the air con n less clothes option la!

bbmouse,
want to ask u.. u cancelled an order for aquadoodle at one of the BP threads right.. why ah? I mean, why u give up? it's not a good buy? I m wondering if i should get one for EJ.

Joelle,

Good idea! Should paste on back then wont waste and they won't be able to reach. Why din we thought of it?

I am now drinking chicken essence that is double-boiled (chicken meat placed in top portion of the boiler and then the essence is dripped onto DOM).. think hubby put too much DOM.. now is a sickly sweet taste.. eeeee...

mejo: heh..it takes a desperate daddy to come up with the idea! it was middle of the night when we put on him, n he kept tearing it out...n the patch was still cool n useful...so jus stick where he cannot reach! heh... plus the coolness helps him sleep better too! =D

i am around, updating my blog

thot i will have lots to read but no archive!

joelle,
have lah, the one with a family of 2, all dressed in white. the wife is chinese, husb malay. son looks more chinese.

autum,
that reminds me i got 3 bottles of DOM still

Michelle,
did u drink a lot of DOM during your confinement? how come so many bottles? pple give u? you can keep for your next one! hee, actually u can also try to sell it at the WTS thread if u really don't intend to keep.. or maybe give it to your other relatives or friends lor.

autum,
i only drank 1 bottle coz i HATE tonic drinks. i oalready pass 1 bottle to my MIL coz SIL juz gave birth.

since so quiet, spam my ger photo. taken today. so funny, coz she was chasing after the car.
and her mummi very notti, kept the car going run and run after she gave up

1264149.jpg
1264150.jpg

good morning,
Kindermusik:
Star, too bad cannot join u all cause have to discuss tian's big issue with neighbour mah. this one is more important.

and this kindermusik, tian dun really like, iw ould say 50:50. she did enjoy some part of it, but if teacher repeat too many times, she just want the soft balls. she fussed a bit cause she wanted the balls but we dun give. she likes me to dance with her, but very siong. then this hb i ask him to wait outside, he went shopping, alamak!
FAbian enjoyed the class, i think. he kept laughing.

Fion, I will be doing my lasik at SNEC, same as carol and germaine.

mejo, do u have any photo of YT with smaller eyes? (sleepy type). cause she really opens her eyes big big woh. imagine when she was born her eyes were not as big. Tian has much bigger eyes when born, but now getting smaller.. sigh!

What's wrong with the forum? Upload and refresh so slow?

Star: We celebrated on Sat afternoon. We video cam the event, so dint take much pics. I was like sitting down most of the time, didn't even miggle with the guests. Very paiseh.

Autum: I won an ebay bid for a Deigo and Dora set. I told the seller to pack into a smaller box for me. So I cancelled the Thomas the train lor. I was just trying if anyone wants to take over, even if don't have, it's ok to have 2 different ones.

Good MOrning Mummies
sighz...lost money again!

BBmouse
got the Heroes VCD back...u want me to courier or wait for your hubby to collect? my office add can be found in our emails. from your place, AYE exit lower delta road, turn left, go pass a bus stop, turn left into a JTC area...look out for dark blue building on the left. i will be office till 7pm.

QQ,

How about this? A bit sunny outside so she cant zeng her eyes to full width.

1264479.jpg

Fion,

Why your hb said dun suit. The wig is nice. Yar, they dun like us to put things on their head anymore.

Morning....

what a monday blues... haizzzz.....
think too much shopping at suntec yesterday then my gal crying in the middle of the nite haizz had a hard time makeing her go back to sleep....

wah ... how come no post since early morning ?

FOX BABY SALE IS BACK
shoes @ $19.00 NOW $9
sock @ $2 and $4 each
clothes all more than 50% off

brot to you by aprilmum

michelle: Wah another sale! Haven't finished wearing the ones from the fox warehouse and the other wearhouse sale yet leh. Hehehe..

wah sales again ... where the sales place har same??

QQ - thanks for the teat but hor how to use the variable teat har???
THen the oats hor juz pour hot water over can or must put into pot to boil the oats??
sorrie har me lousy mummy....

Autum: My sis took this pic of my nephew. He just woke up from his nap in this pic. So no smile and a bit blur blur still..

1264612.jpg

bbgal,
not warehouse sale, retail store

me also not getting K still got tons of them.

hahaha, yup ur nephew still looks blur2 :p
btw, how many ballons didu get ?

Michelle,
I just went Fox yesterday to buy some clothes for EJ! hiya. i bought a long-sleeve shirt for him to wear on his birthday party and 2 sets (T-shirts and shorts).. got 15% off for the shirt cos using Amex card.. the sets already discounted (2 sets for $29)... now sales again!

Actually hor, i realised that Fox clothes hor..just got to wait for sales can liao!!!

bbmouse,
cannot see your nephew's face leh..but looking at that, he and EJ don't look alike leh.. maybe their faces have changed! the aquadoodle, u know how much is it? I saw the thread.. seems like after shipping etc.. is abt $48.. that's quite exp?

Kiddo,
i ordered from Pine Garden..but the website (which Michelle has posted).. there are very few pictures there.. must go to the shop then can see.. which is very far for you cos the shop is in AMK. I think u can also order from places like Bengawan or Sweet Secrets etc.. should have bah.

autum,
think the aquadoodle tha tbbgal found was like US$14.99. i checked 2 weeks back, most was selling at $30+.
this is excluding shipping but dunno which site u are getting the price from.

i juz wanna get shorts for K to wear coz she got lots of tops already.
my sis juz told me to give some away, those that are brand new but too small for K

somemore she juzt posted more last sat.

What happened..? forum down the whole morning.. could not post at all!

Baby Girl: cannot see, pic too small liao, can't tell he look slike EJ

Autum: Act, tay's dylan came for thee kinder trial last sun, i tot he looks a bit like EJ, fair fair kind.. but EJ more fair and has more hair..heheh u should ask Tay to post a pic of dylan.

Michelle: a lot of places has the traditional nuerical 1 mah, no need to hunt, almost all bakery offer, u will be spoil for choice.

kiddo,
i also no idea how to use the teat woh. haha!!!
and the oatmeal, must cook with milk + water.. something like that.

mejo.. haha!! this one consider small eyes? then her eyes are big big liao.
very funny la her face. so blur blur.

Mejo
YT has almond shape eye, looks like she has hidden double. its amazing how both parents' features merged...leia has bit of Daddy's feng yen (side goes up) but from certain angle, she has my almond eyes with side drooping down a little.

Autum, BBMar, blurbelle
if i cater for 30pax, how many should i invite? 35 ok?

Just glance thru archive saw lot of nice PS.

Pink, QQ,
Tian and Leia become PS partner liao ha?
They two very coordinate hor?

Starfruit,
Rae so cute, like the wing. Will run to heartland mall ths evening see they re-stock of not.

Astro,
Can sms me your contact?

Michelle. oo inital i also wanna order the swensen "1" cake of 2kg then it cost almost $100 then i remember saying the 2 tier cost abt $130 i think so if this is better i can consider the 2 tier more nice mah...
So the teat mean if wan teat 1 flow will have the 1 facing the nose rite hor!!

QQ - ooo oic thanks!

Autum, Star: I don't have a bigger pic leh. Hmm, I ask my sis.

Michelle: I got 50 balloons. The ceiling is too high, o we tie a lolly pop to each balloon to let it stay on the floor. But hor, all the balloons lumped together. Got to undo each one. You know how to calculate lunar age and month?

Pink: Yes, if you order for 30 pax, max to invite is 35 just nice. These days the buffet don't really cater for a lot extra, even the untensils also only a small allowance.

autumn, at least EJ likes food. Ethan used to like food too but recently he has been pushing away his porridge. Don't know why. Dinner is always a challenge. sigh...

any mommies had the same experience? What other food beside porridge and cereal can we giive bb?

Edde, hope baby and yourself are feeling better now. mine is sick too. running nose and cough...luckily no fever. I am very scared of him having fever too. it's the most feared symptom.

attachment_icon.gif

ethan resize.bmp (48.5 k)</td></tr></table></center>