(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bbgal,
that is a nice idea, tie lolly at the end.
i went to chk out the other site. only jan, feb, aprl, aug, nov, dec.
at least a BINGO for jan, nov, dec

michelle, i won't be able to make it to the GUG on 9th March
, will be gng to Korea for holiday on 8th....

viv, u can try sweet potato, bread or pasta --> to replace the porriage/ cereal on carbo intake?

Michelle: No leh. Tying a lolly pop makes the balloons bundle up very easily. I wasn't able to give one balloon to each child in the end cos there is no time to undo them.

star, qq,
Rae, Tian & Leia all look so sweet & cute, i really tempted to bring Jace for PS liao....where u all sign up the PS from? can gimme the contact...

pink, i sign up with Funshotz, right? how much it cost?

bbmouse,
i see in your pic that u got the pooh table cloth.. i also got one (from Irin).. ok i m just wondering.. when u put the cake on it.. and then take photo, would it look very complicated? cos the table-cloth is very colourful right.. then the cake won't stand out? think i worry too much liao.

hey, post more pics of your party leh.. what about those of anna and her cake?

Michelle,
at first i also thot i will just want to have a 1-cake.. in fact when i went to PG, that's the first thing i told them.. then after seeing their design, i thot the 2-tier also not bad.. and it's still a 1-shape for the top-tier.. so it's a 1-shape sitting on a rectangle shape.. i thot that would make it more 3-D.. so that's why in the end got that.. plus same price, plus can choose 2 flavours (top and bottom tier diff flavour)... so overall think not bad lor..

Kiddo,
I think like what Star says, quite a lot of cake shops have the 1-cake.. unless u really can't find the 2-tier then u got to come all the way to Pine Garden at AMK.. they do delivery, but it's $12. So at least u still must come down for one trip to select and pay deposit.

autum,
ok, ii will ask my hubby whether he wants to consider PG, coz the other day bought him the lychee martini to try, after trying he din say whethre nice or not.

btw, u feelin beta already ?

Mejo: i dun think YT's eyes are that small.. but now that u mentioned, i do realised that she likes to open her eyes really really wide most of the time.. like a very surprised look hor..hehe quite cute leh.

Star: Saw ur dollie ger pic...so Cuteee...The angel clothes u bought ha? So sweet hehe

Michelle: Ur ger so cute too ha....Chasing the car haha

Kiddo: Hi long time no see :p

jj,
yalor, really make her crawl here n there, think that is why she nap from 3.30 - 6pm

u saw the chair, at first she even want to go under, then she realised she TOO BIG to go under ! wahahaha...
hubby even more mean, kept asking me to drive the car under it for her to take.

Michelle: i saw Polar's catalogue, they have some really ncie hello kitty cake design leh. u getting that?

JJ: Thanks, we had fun at the shoot. i only bought the wings, the dress is a normal girl's dress.

Michelle: Since HJ going down, i ask her to check for u if the stock has arrived for the white wings. When is ur shoot?

Autum: Now then I realise what you mean. The pic is not Anna's party leh. My sis said she attended another party, I didn't realise they are both Pooh themes until now you mention. Hahaha.. We video cammed the event, so I didn't take any pics.
I also had the Pooh table cloth. Other than the sides with the pooh design, the table top is blank ie white. So putting the cake on top is ok.

Michelle: She will be cute to crawl under the chair...hehe Bad ah yee too :p

Star: ICIC...it look like a set to me...so sweet

Michelle: U going to shoot again? Where?

I also went to foto-u previously haha

Giolyn: I saw ur msn pic...so different and pretty gal liao since i last saw u haha

bb crawling under chair. my boy likes to crawl under dining table and bench. i got a pic of him knocking his head under the bench and crying. so cute! but mean mummy cos i keep luffing. i think bb r really clever. if the height is too low, they will know have to duck their head lower.

jj,
yup, coz that time their havingpromo- i sign up 2 session. so this time round go for her 1st bday pix ! ben again this time too.
hope, K now bigger, will be more cooperative

carol,
u should see the chair, actually, meant for kids. not our adult chair !this one K very very CUTE, see liao cant help but to laugh.
think we all same one, its fun for our bb to learn and finding out new stuff.
wat they can do and wat they cant do

OH..can't open the link maybe office restrict...

Michelle: Good ha...i also find it fun to take the shoot...my kids also nt co-operative after awhile during the shoot last time hehe...

Star: But i see racia very co-operative...hehe

jj,
just got tis info of this song.
Preschool/ School Age

One Elephant, Deux Elephants, Sharon, Lois & Bram, Casablanca Kids, Elephant Records 1978.
Another legendary act who helped set the standard for quality children’s music. This collection, which became the fastest-selling children’s album in Canadian history, contains several classics, including “Skinnamarink” and the title track.

din realised this song so old liao, almost as old as me

Michelle: our kinder CD has the skinnamerinki track. i used to play this One elephant when i took my electone organ class..hehe
Ur shoot in aprill.. good good i go help u buy lah. cos me this two weeks damn bz, no time to go to heartland mall.

carol,
this song is from my CD, got it from mothercare, travelling tunes by sharon, lois & bram

wanted to get the lyrics for the french portion

i got a few, see whether my husb can copy for u ?

cutie-jace, erm...will they choke on pasta? it's quite difficult for them to chew on isn't it?

carol, ethan loves to crawl under our dining table and chairs too. haaa!!! i like playing peekaboo with him under the table.

RE - Fox Sales

dlim juz called them up to check & was informed only Compass Point having the Baby fox atrium sales.
The rest of the outlets only have 15% discount for Amex card users + some baby sets sales.

carol,
okie, then i pass to QQ when i see her, u sttending kinder with her rite ?

but must ask hubby to do, coz, i got no access to his desktop.

JJ: she co-oeprative cos she was well fed and well nap prior to the shoot..hehe. i made sure she had sufficient sleep for her 2 naps before the shoot that day.. and i was surprised she responded so well during the shoot cos ben managed to captured some really nice shot of her laughing away. But she was not co-operative during the naked shot, and we had to give up cos she refused to sit still. But overall still very good end results cos i got some really nic pics. Urs was done by Ben as well?

Michelle: Can i have a C*** of ur CD? hehe Can pass to QQ.

Star: Ha I see mine done by Wai Peng, she is a patient lady becoz i m late so she try to capture as many as possible but too bad the next slot ppl keep rusing us hehe...
Can i also have a C*** of ur cd too? I attended KM once during my boy time...but nt w my ger

carol,
i tink so but i cld be wrong. coz i remb some1, maybe bbgal got 1 for anna

but if u dun mind FOx bb, they are selling @ $9 now, heard that boy selection pretty nice.
but only at CP.

CP too far for me to go liao. if anyone go fox sale at CWP, pls help see if boy's shoes avail for size 4 (it's their biggest size i think). if looks not bad at $9, just buy for me 1st can?