Yo....saw u all talkin abt 'Him' again....
Astro
Bish u 1st for 'looking'..
Star
Bish u 2nd for 'staring'..
Pink
Bish u 3rd for 'gossippin'..
ALL bish bish bish kekeke...
Re: GUG class
I find the class quite good & prefer it more than Kinder. Kinder emphasizes more on music while GUG more on role play & creativity.
Agree tat the floor & gadgets wasnt really clean; mayb its bcos of the high usage. I find the apron & puppets seems quite dirty hahaha..& to see Kaiser hugging the gorilla makes me yucks
Overall, I'm quite satisfied on the program outlay esp..zoophonics...for the price of $45 - it's 3.5 popcorns! Kaiser seems to enjoy cos he loves to hear stories.
Astro
I saw the bitch on the way out to loo. My eyes opened big big when she walked past! Who would wear tat to class..Agree, she looks BITCHY!
Teng can walk quite well now! Wat a great advancement!
Yvonne
No wonder i feel u look diff...ur rebonded hair lah..Ur hubby so funny; jio my hubby go lim kopi...my hubby thght tat need to wait outside although there's no chairs to seat. silly rite?
Belle
U take care! Dunno wat else to say...listen to Dr advice on the pills n kick him if he dun listen
Mist
Aiyo, din get a chance to meet u on Sat cos we were late...
QQ
Can help to send the pic from yr camera when avail? Tian is gd leh...i point the ceiling n she juz mumbled 'bird'-clever girl. SO nice to cuddle one...