(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Star: Actually I didn't know they really emphasise on heart-teaching, so it's a bonus.

Belle: Are you talking abt your nephew? He's such a sweet genius!

astro, u r rite, watever education we give our kids, home education is the most fundamental. and parents must def be gd role models. from today onwards, i must speak in perfect engrish. haha!!

blur, dats wat i heard abt LV too.. but my experience is just a one-off thing lah.. maybe i suay lor... and i believe diff branches diff stds, same for those big brands too i guess.. hey yr newphew is so sweet leh!!! yr sis and BIL have taught him well!

star, woohoo!!!! ok ok.. i go search later haha!!! WOOHOO !!! bbmouse, interested? haha...

wah lao, astro, i am trying to fine tune my work assignment lor... sibeh sianz... my engrish so poor how to make my work assignment sui sui to impress !!??

This edison. I think he's psycho! Else, why would he enjoy taking such pics? And how can he be so stupid?!?! Anyway, he's such a dumb-bo the male version of bimbo!

star: this kind.. must model.. i feel character development can't be 'taught'.. there needs to be modelling. and bbs will imitate.. miser keeps asking me why i say 'please' and 'thank you' to ellie when i asked her to do things// i was stunned.. didn't realise i was doing it. but happy i did it naturally.. which means. teng will see it and learn from me :p:p:p

hmmm. i got brats from well to do families. . dun even know how to say thank you or sorry one.. yucks..

can;tbe taught in school.. must be from parents/care givers.. this.. coz they spend the bulk of time with us

Astro: I chiam liao. Think Anna is going to have my traits leh, and not the good genes of her papa.
These days she cries if we tell her "no" or "bu4 yao4" and "bu 4 ke3 yi3." She only wants to do things her way.

bb girl/ edde
when the sch teacher told my sis, sis surprised too...urm my nephew arrh..he can be very sweet but he can be very notti too la. He is the type cool down oredi, reason oredi..then will think then he will say sorry. once at taka he insisted my sis to carry him, i just wanna help n carried my sis super big diaper bag..then ya know wat? he refused n cried nonstop insisting i let go of my sis diaper bag! he wants my sis carry him (15kg or more?) + the bag! wah i bochup him refuse to let go the bag ;p , then he wet his pants, while my sis change him in the washroom, she explained to him, when he came back he told me : yi yi, u can carry my bag now :p

i would be interested to see Maggie Q. Hahaha.. psycho me.. I heard he has what 42 girlfriends isit? So he's got the pics of all of them?

astro: yes yes.. we must set good exampls forour kids.. i also alwasy try and say pls and thank u whenin front of rae. BUt i have been telling her that she must be polite..dunno if she understands me a not. I also say thank u when she correctly hands me the things i ask of her.

wha our thread super leh, can switch between serious discussion and non-serious instantly.. like now.. education &amp; scandal.. and the last time with BBgirl and QQ< finance and the stupid naming conversation..hehe

belle: good leh, ur nephew knows how to look out for and take care of his tings.. things way, he won;t loose his stuff easily.. seems like he is gonna be a very careful boy.

star
duno la..nephew is being unreasonable at times..so after cool down then can talk to him haha..he only 3 yrs old :p

aiya hubby wanna use comp..brb

alamak. search liao but no juicy pic leh.. all censored one... star got any gd site to gai siao or not ??!! haha.. i sound so desperate..

edde: this LV topic.. somewhere else in forum. i think in the section 'matters close to heart' .. there got posts and disccussion on different outlets of LV leh..

haha.. perfect ang mo ah? dun need.. i think kids need to learn their mother tongue more!! .. else mother tongue leh. must at least speak lah.. english. plenty of opps for them to gena forced to learn :p

heehee.. sui sui impresse? .. this one easy for me. but i got no content one! :p:p

bbmouse: then must do remedy fast.. :p this kind of behaviour can be chnaged and influenced..like teng. got Miser's genes of being cautius and reserved.. in short scardey cat.. i trying to 'influence' him to be a bit more social.. and i like to say. i see him smiling more now.. so i will 'anyhow' claim this 'credit' :p:p hahahaha

edde: aiyo, i think i never bookmark the site leh.. let me see if i can trace back.

belle: xiaxue is a famouse blogger.. she was also hosting thsi show on was it ch5 r central..where the last episode saw her getting a nose job.

blur, xiaxue is spore's infamous blogger who likes to xia4 xue3 herself in her blog.. opps hopes she doesnt find me and flame me for saying this!

star,
i saw quite a few of the unceasored pics ,... :p
Maggie Q no nude pics..oni one in her sexy pose

bbmouse,
ya loh...so stupid of him to send his laptop with those pics in it...then end up harming so many women ..he's oso a playboy rite?

wah... now i'm craving for macaroni n soup too!!!

bbmouse: i love the cafe cartel macaroni too! i always thot it tasted like chilli crab..dunno y! =S it's my must-order dish when i go there for meals!! yum!!

astro pal: kaoz...ur soup description make me drool leh... but now not preggy no hb to buy for me in the middle of night! i wan marche mushroom soup!!!! and hor, wanna say loud loud in ur face can or not? "I TOLD U SO!!!!" poor teng... kena stressed for nothing... and err... i meant "in His time" caps for H...meaning God's time..haaa... but ok la... not too far from the meaning la... long as u give teng less pressure! ;p

blur,
ya nephew very sweet! i think the noti boy must be feeling so guilty coz he did something bad and still get comforted by the victim

belle: xiaxue is singapore's most controversial blogger.. go read her controversial topics..(if u have the time) on the right.. aand u know why she is so famous! haha. that girl damm entertaining.... funny. got guts i must say.. :p..

star: ya.. i also say that to teng when he 'gives' .. and he kiss me. i will say thank you also. heehee.

heehee. i like that naming conversation.. so hilarious! :p

titu: ah bish u flat. shut up! :p.. i know u meant in God's time.. but i also took it as in Teng's time

hmm..i tot i read somewhere tat nicholas might want to test if the baby is his..apparently, he discovered something and feels that CC cheated on him

bobo oso cancelled her wedding rite?

aiyo, the women are so skinny! can see the bones protruding..so scary de

hmm...on another note, CC dun seem to be so 'bombastic' when she's clothed leh...thot hers quite small...but the pics, WOW! quite 'you liao'

alamak.. mash, with ur 'valuable' input.. everyone flocking to see the photos liao! hahaah..

Miser commented before.. he dislike skinny women. actually quite gross leh. as in nature did not design women to be soooooo skinny.. coz u need a certain percentage of body weight to get preg leh..and if.. i think.. BMI below 18.. is very underweight liao.. so my conclusion .. these women = sterile :p:p..

bbmouse,
pics from the internet...ya, very clear! haha..close up somemore leh... :p

xx's blog nid some time to load...alot of things in her blog so takes abit longer..u try to refresh and see if it works

super busy today. no time to drop by
wah, what photos? i also blur liao. i think i am lost in your conversation.

today brought bb to RP IC. let her play for a while. she was excited and happie. the only problem (also serious problem) is they dun have enough man power. though its 1:5 ratio. quite terrible.
at one time: only 1.5 teacher (cause one kept going in and out) but with 7 infants.
- 1 cried, cause nanny got poo poo, and got nappy rash, teacher quick shower her, + nappy change
- 1 cried cause HUNGRY, another teacher went to make milk then feed while carrying her
- one more 7 months one not crying, but teacher scare she put her there other mobile infant will kacau her. so I CARRIED the baby. hm....

looks like they are running short of manpower. i cannot imagine if they go feed one child, then what happen to others? or 1-2 children go sleep, then what happened? hm.. worth a thought.
eventually when we stepped out the centre, tian kept wanting to go in and refused to leave. she tot i brought her to play with other chidlren. she so happie. played until dun want us anymore.

sorry no time to catch up.. anything can pm or sms me. see some of u tomorrow.
kiddo, i pack the readybreak for u. using an ahpek plastic bag only.

astro,
yes, too skinny le lah! quite boney, esp the BoBo, i see liao, so scary!

yday i see garden every where..then the scandal pics, it's forest loh :p
been seeing 'nature' for past few days..

star,
it's on chinese paper 'Wan Bao'...think it's the 3rd day when the scandal is out

QQ: the photos are the sex scandal ones lah..

u brought tian to RP IC today ah? ok..
ya.. that day we also noticed the ratio is actually very big.. and that lady. (is she still there today?) very rough with the bbs hor?.. hmmm. ya. need to think about it.. else tian gets neglected leh.. ehh. i still not comfortable on seeing the bbs.. just put there.. staring into blank space..
that was what struck me.. and i really cannot accept it.. that's my personal opinion

QQ: ya.. i got to reread .. before i knew. u meant nappy.. wah.. ehh. if that bb got nappy rash.. it also goes to show that they didn't pay enough attention to prevent nappy rash ? coz bb spend bulk of the time there??

wah!! i found a site that has all the uncensored ones lor!! all mash's description one!!! but cannot post here lah.. wait gena jailed haha.. but only that few actress lah.. and i must say CC is very daring lor her poses !!! hubby said no wonder her husband wanna divorce her, coz its really cant take it man !!! she is really bushy.. and figure damn gd...

Growing up gifted trial class

Anyone of u intersted to go for the trial class? It will be in the wkend 1 1/2 hour class. They can accomodate up to 12 babies in 1 class &amp; this class is cater for bb between 8-18mths. Following are the programme included in the trial class:-

1) Social Play
2) Hand-Ons project
3) music/movement/drama
4) phonics

YY,bbgirl,

apr mummies are organising one as well. anyone of u interested ??

brb, cont reading first

coz i wanted to add somrthing then keep forgetting.

astro, i understand. so i gave them a chance and see how they are today.. with all 3 teachers working together, still cannot la. hm.. another two teachers also quite ok, but the problem is not enough manpower. they gabra on and off.. quite jialat. i mean, its not worth the $$ if this is the case.
then i might pay a little bit more for NTUC one. sicne they have oni one infant now. by april, maybe they have a few more. hm..

QQ....
you nid to find out more about lasik a not?I heard that they are going to have a public forum on lasik....at snec tomolo. IN case you wana find out more info...

QQ: wah. that bad ah? i recalled autum saying she didn't think highly of that branch. maybe this is the case..
NTUC ones.. where ah? got ones near u? and NTUC more exp than LV? surpirsed to know that :p

bbmouse,
i just check, i think the blogger kana blanned by blogspot for posting the pics...can't send u the link...i see if there's other link...if got, i email u ok?

astro, cant circulate lah! i dun wanna to go behind the bars leh.. haha.. some more i teacher, sure hit headlines lor!! i so kiasi.. kiasu and kiasi edde.. haha..

audrey, aiya tomorrow bo eng.. what time?
i not yet come out with a tree. i think we do without a tree.. and go there find a tree in disney cafe. hee hee

astro.. that one is near marsiling. very new, just open not long ago. environment looks good, as compared to LV, cause all revamped liao, though its at voideck. its about 100 or 150 more than LV. apparently, LV is cheaper than the 888 and ntuc. ya, i will bring her there one day.