hello everyone..
just back from the Dr at EAST COAST.. ha!
audrey! i think u shouldn't be a nurse lah. go be a doctor lah!!! then u be my primary doc.. exclusively lah..i find u TOO good to be nurse.. seriously
the medicine.. that p one. was exactly what he prescibed me.. he said it is excema.. gave me dosewen lotion (ha. this teng can use also liao) and one stronger anti histamine.. and one his own brand moisturiser..wah.. cost $142 ah!. but i think he is a skin doc. so worth it.. he says will clear in 3 to 5 days..if really so. then i go and kiss joelle liao! haha.. eh. that p medicine.. avaliable over the counter?? coz next time the horrible excema comes back.. i dun see him.. but buy the medicine straigth. kekeke.
ehh.. star: i actually wasn't very sure.. my colleague guessed one. now that u 'leaked' more info.. I VERY Sure liao.. coz my sis is studying there. and i have been to the place..

topic on sperm quality ah? hahaaha.. ok. let me join..
we know abt the ovulation and timing of intercourse right?.. want girl.. try ..but stopped at least 2 days prior to ovulation.. coz sperm X lives longer than sperm Y.. and if boy.. DUN do everyday.. do 2 days before coz Y sperm live shorter but faster.. so they are the ones which will reach the egg first ..so technically ah.. i think.. girl is easier..
Irin/pink: haha.. pink. so funny.. irin's hb has strong soldiers..
irin, i can only say this.. u guys VERY determined. and have strong stamina

.. but urs need two eggs.. and one boy and one girl. chances are.. fertislied at different timings.. my guess only
ah QQ .. later.. i go and dig my book out..
Bbmouse: did ur spotting stop completely the other time?
belle: i dunno leh. in two minds abt the GXGX gathering.. want go coz dun want miss the fun.. but hor that jiang xiao di is a handful outside even when well rested. dun say so rush lah.

..hmm. ya. Teng said he wants to meet chloe also leh.. haiz.. hmm.. let me think abt it again. skali on sat, u see me turn up.. and we can chat.. abt ur wormy fringe!

haha. everyone here know Astro always bio other people hbs lah.. haha..

pink: if i confirm again my attendence for GXGX on fri.. will it inconvenience u?
darbebe: i just posted teng's photos during CNY period. go check back?