(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

AHHH, KERIA!!!! *CHOMP!!*

michelle: ya. i been to buckeroo too.. nice place to chill out. the wings.. different grades one.. ok lah the food.. think maybe tomorrow.. go there :p

yvonne: astro crazy?.. no.. astro is interesting.. not crazy.. ehh. but u can say she sot lah.. :p

astro....eh eh..u keen on ppl's daddy too????
*disapproving look*

michelle
aiyo keira so adorable!! wanna pinch her le. She look so chubby n cute in her polo pink dress!! just now i was still surfing the site for nice polos for Chloe le..

BELLE: sound x rated.. the lyrics :p i read this post.. for a moment.. i thought what happened to belle.. sot liao ah to feel so 'hot' in the forum :p

yvonne: that time i went to skin centre when i gena hives post natel.. this time i tried.. wah biang. i call from morning till afternoon. no one pick up my call! and u cannot turn up without appt.. they dun entertain one.. so end up i go private clinic lor.. i dun think my skin is THAT sensitive.. but i think it is ture that i have been very stressed up lah.. excema not cure. but can be contained.

belle: i not keen.. but no harm bio-ing.. for.. 1 minute? :p

wah hahaha!!!
astro, LV at RP has no principal tomorrow, but i will still try to walk in a visit a bit. she will be back only after friday, i cannot wait la. hb might leave very soon. he said he also wanna see see.

michelle, u join me for lasik first. cannot be your dad right? too old for it liao.
how's trip back with K? she looks so cute inthe trolley. haha!!

blur, astro. haha! wanna talk to my dad? he is very fun to chat with, me and my sis can chat with him till 24 hours non stop if he doesn't need to sleep. but nowadays he chats only busines with my brother. small business la, conventional type, old thinking type, i not interested liao.
last time when we were young, we have quizes almost everyday. very fun. waited for papa to come home afte rwork everyday. he workaholic, but create interseting things for us to discuss. everyday got climax one. cool.

astro,
ic... so they give u something to calm u down? same as dr seow prescribe mi the last time? but i not so jia lat la... onli keep scratching like monkey...

QQ: ya. go in and take a look.. it is located at campus height.. first two floors. if lost.. give me a call. i will bring u there :p

so good. ur dad so interesting! :p

QQ,
wah... u really got ur dad's genes... just like how u creat obstical(don noe spelling correct anot) for tian go crawl in the house...

astro,
alamak, like tt also can...

astro, ok. will go find out tomorrow. if u are keen to see my hb, then i CALL u down and take a look.. haha! since he is there, not free to limkopi with u and autum liao.

QQ
on la..ask ur daddy meet us on sat. Cool le your dad does sounds FUN! <- astro dun take the wrong meaning again hor :p

all goin for lazik?? sob...i also wanna go but think i hv to give it a miss ...

QQ: ha! if u lost.. call me. coz tomorrow i got meetings.. sian..

yvonne: cannot ah? :p

belle: ha! what wrong meaning? *act blur* care to explain? :p:p

astro,
my sis is even worst. she has tonnes of jokes to tell ppl and those jokes a bit lame &amp; yellow a bit. during our family trip (more than 40 over ppl) to sarawak for her wedding 3 years ago, both of us taking turns to tell jokes to entertain those old folks plus children. then all relatives said both sisters are superb and happie, everyone enjoyed the trip though. memorable.

yvonne, the obstacles created by my hb la. I started the idea but he improvise and execute. haha!

haiz.. got readings to do now. can't fool around here anymore else tomorrow nothing to talk for meeting liao!!.. haiz.. u gals continue yakk..

they say this year.. monkeys have plenty opportnites to do reaseach and to learn.. ya. right.. tell me abt it man! haiz..

check back .. later..if i dun fall asleep reading..

ok ok, astro. i mean ok for tomorrow.
but my dad cannot come singapore la.
he came here only 4 times.
all for my graduations &amp; tian's 1st month old that time. that's it. he said HDB is so high, he is very scare of height. dunno whether it will collapse or not. ask me dun buy HDB, buy landed. he tot landed very cheap sia.

blur, i braindead liao. no quizes..

haha! astro. u still remember her name ah? haha!
now she is stress to get pregnant.. almost want to use 1 million to buy my ah tian. she thinks she can use $$ to tak4 me.

michelle,
yes... last week went to fetch my sis from airport... so sis asked mi to try letting bel to sit in it... end up the gap really too big...

belle,
tat dress is 24mths ! must make sure K gets some milage out of it
her Xmas pressie from my boss in US.

got another 1 for 2T but that 1 bigger, so no rush

QQ,
aiyah.. me scardy cat. tat's Y still havent go yet!

YY,
get ting lah !

yvonne,
she looks so cute sometimes, how to stay angry with her

haha! michelle. yala.. ws dun allow also woh, a bit hard got to gain support.

in fact, my scar in my eyes actually getting broader, so its also advisable to do lasik and get it fixed.

michelle
wah your boss so nice..my hint MY BOSS tomorrow wahahha... hey is POLO sizes small or big cut huh? in their site they say its small cut ley..

QQ
wah so serious arrh..buy tian for $1m? ms bee hoon? bee kian's ah jie huh?

WRSS woodlands ring sec. wah so long nvr heard of this liao..

cutie, i give anthea pediasure + similac. coz its calorie is 1:1 per ml and its a little sweet (vanilla). u wanna let jace try? i think anthea likes it. she used to drink very little too. now still not a lot max 130ml but last time it used to be less than 60ml per feed. sometimes teat hole too big baby also doesnt like. it happened to anthea before too when the flow was too big and she gave up aft a few sips.

babies who are sick and mummies-again-to-be, must take care wor.. my parents and brothers all fallen sick one by one.. i heard from my mum that many pple in the clinic hv the same illness - cough, runny nose, fever, chill.. virus spreading...

some photos to share from kinder class last sat

1246635.jpg

1246636.jpg

1246637.jpg

1246638.jpg

blur, her hb's family rich la. got so many lands and petrol stations in sarawak. no need to work for her cause there ulu ulu also nothing to do. she wwanna go bank work also il dun allow cause they said LOSE FACE to let her work outside. she damn bored there, but not pregnant yet. so eager to get one.. everytime call home and exchange info with my dad and mum. funny la.
who is bee kian?

edde laoshi,

your phototaking skills is super solid, can censor off the teng's mama ah? how come? teng is alone there? haha!

QQ,that day teng damn high wor! no more koala bear to mummy astro! mummy astro can even come out and chit chat with us wor..

belle,
this one, i find the cutting small. another gal from april have the small one, she wearing size 12mths now!
the other one the cutting bigger, so the 2T can wait.

Michelle

tks wah lidat hv to get min 1.5 yrs one for our bb ley..

mummies i go bom bom liao..sit too long wait backside kenna glued cant get up liao wahhaha..nite nite!

edde,
love the pix, hahaha, can see so many of you.
i recognise almost all of u except who is the mummy next to yvonne and the mummy next to kristine?

blur, quick go erase the name there...
shh..

edde, yaya. u in the photo, how can u be the one taking picture too.
quite a few bb in CNY attire also, so cute.
going to oi oi liao. bye bye

QQ
im so envious of your rship wif your dad.
recently my family became closer after having Leia...my dad, my bro, my mum all love her so much, so she has become our common topic.

how come u wrote 'just recovered from breakdown' in facebook?
u getting another nanny ah? wont consider maid?

michelle
i showed chubby K's pix to hubby, he said leia look like her from far :p maybe its the hair.

astro
i think will be too late for me to reserve 1 more table for you by then. maybe see how, if not enough seats, got to queue to come in wo. she said some tables can combine, im really not sure how it will turn out

i just finished reading the archives.. feeling very tired.. no voice liao.

QQ,
tmr what time u coming to RP? if u want some company, just call or sms me.. if i can, i go with u.. afternoon should be ok.

re: GXGX gathering
So each mummy just bring one angpow each can? no need to hassle to give individual angpow la.. do like Christmas Gift Exchange like that.. but this is CNY AngPow Exchange.. so each bb bring one angpow n take back one angpow.. how?

Hey, I was just thinking abt Evelyn.. our German mummy.. where is she? Pink, is Evelyn still in SG? She contacted u??

Yvonne,
U sound so happy and excited abt your mickey mouse! I haven't got an exact date for EDD yet cos the last time I went to see gynae, it was very early and can't see anything.. but Doc told me rough estimate is end Sep.. sekali this time round we can have same birthday bb. Actually Bel and EJ birthday also quite near.. 1st March and 6th March.. so weird hor.. then our next bb also birthday so near.

ok here.. peep peep a while.. wah. got photos. if tomorrow free. upload mine also :p. edde: urs too small to see ballerina.. mine can see very clearly.. :p

QQ: ya..i remembered ur sis's name.. and ya.. teng was fed estascy before going kindermusik. that was why he so high ...

magsmum: the boy in blue tradtional costume is teng. but thankfully his ugly mum not in picture.. so tonight .. u wun get nightmare..

pink:.. hmm in that case.. put my name down? else i turn up.. queeue outside.. worse.. ehh. not much of inconvenience for u.. i hope?..if too much hassale. then dun need lah

and if possible.. all bbs turn up in traditional costumes? wah.. would be a sight to behold! :p

ok. i shut my trap. back to my readings..

Can you believe it, YT is wearing her 0 - 3 months mothercare romper in the picture! But she dun look too small lar hor? Like the round round tummy look. Today she merlioned again at dinner, sianz. Think she got choked and puke. All that food and feeding gone to waste. Was in her playyard sleeping today and she stepped all over me and I had yoga yesterday so it really is very painful! She can actually go and step on my legs when I'm lying sideways with my legs stacked one on top of another. I'm like hurting but have to remove her careful cuz I'm afraid she will fall while half asleep and without my specs!

Just to share.. EJ's IC got a new baby just started a few days.. today when I went to pick EJ, I saw the boy.. apparently, this bb is the one who was in the news recently who got abused by the maid..

The boy look handsome.. got big eyes, a lot of hair.. and quite big size, for a 3+mths baby. The teachers all feel so sayang for the boy cos some saw the video of the maid abusing the bb.. I also feel so sayang for the boy.. how can anyone in their right mind abuse a small helpless baby?! And he looked so handsome and chubby somemore.. the kind u see liao u want to hug and kiss.. sigh..

but i think the good thing is he is too young to realise anything.. so he won't get any yin1 ying3 about being abused. Hope that he will be a happy and healthy kid!

autum
did u call safra today
i like ur angpow idea

astro
i call tomorrow to change again....
no more changes ok..backout ok but cannot add in already.

Pink,
no leh.. i got no time to call Safra today.. but as I said lor, I don't think I can apply to be Safra member cos hubby not Singaporean so never do NS. the kids adventure centre I think i can still book cos the website got a rate for non-member.

think tomorrow i must really get round to calling venues.. but very busy at work.. hope i remember!

sian all zz except me i dun feel like zzz

autum
so now EJ got new friend in his IC..how u know its the same bb ley? so the bb should live ard ur area lor..oh if u want to get any spring maternity clothes hor.i got discount card le but only 10% la.

edde
u look slim leh!

astro
teng look super outstanding in blue!

bbmar
u didnt bingo..
hiaya..now i know why my hubby so hao shi initiated something on V-day! his fren open a restaurant at andrew avenue lah! so asked him to go, he then thought of asking me to go, kill 1 bird wif 2 stones!

by the way, any kind hearted soul to enlighten me how to drive to Andrew Ave pls?