(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

huajing: that's exactly what my mum does.. and i dun like it.. haemin gate or not.. coz it is also around the hose. just this time near the gate onli..

and hor. guess what. my mum LOVES to bring teng down walk walk ad talk talk .. and observe pple wor.. coz when teng is downstairs.. even if he is fussy. he will calm down .. haiz.. chiam

aSTRO: I dun want to reveal its where first lah..see how the outcome first. its for the position of lecturer in my field. but i am still conisdering whether to take up if they do offer me cos hrs a bit longer than i preferred.
Oh i need to prep a 5mins mock lecture to present to them too. thats why i stayed up till ike 4 am finishing it. Blame it on the long CNY holiday, i left everything till the last possible min to do.
So tiday whole day i sleeping away with rae.. slept with ehr during hr am nap, then slept with her again during her noon nap..now shiok lah..heheh

star: wow.. ! lecturer!.. haha. i think i can guess leh. anyway. no wonder in the intensity. so siong. must be very highly paid. haha.. :p

what is ur field ah? but i thought u want to stay with Rae til she's 4? so fast look for job?

star: my colleague just told me the possible org u trying for.. :p.. sun, we meet kinder.. i whisper into ur ears.. u tell me right ornot ?.. hehee :p

Astro - ok will remind u on saturday. Sunday i make ZY lie on Teng arms and snap photos.... hahaha u got the photos send me>...

Michelle ok ok - we can share the readybrek and the cheerios..

bbmouse - coz at home i still have the gerber brand stars still not finish thhink cannot eat liao she haven't even finish half of it...

starfruit - i try b4 cut her milk let like give her 3oz.. then abt 2hr later feed her food she also take abit then she will cry for milk even if i give her more porriage.. she will refuse and spit out ... till the milk stuff into her mouth... i try and tried till i so tired everytime clean up her mess then i stop coz dun want my mum do so much liao...
wah so shiok can nap.... i still pending to go home...

yvonne... more kids more merrier mah... i never take precautious still cannot kenna.... i wander when my 2nd one will come... haizzzz....

cutie: ya. look under breakfast cereal sections.. and yes the brand name is just cheerios .. buty the orginial one.. bright yellow box.. wholegrain oats .. from now.. they have one multi grain.. hmm. maybe can hold on till u have intro -ed all the five grains to JAce ..corn, wheat, oats, barely.. and the last one.. i forgot :p

kiddo: wah. snap pictures ah? wah.. like that teng must be responsible ah?.. wah. cannot ah.. he eats too much for me to support him. now stil must support his wife also ah.. ! i try to tremember to send. but chances are. i will send the photos last minute.. on sat :p :p.. no precaution?1 wor.. stylo.. we.. no precautions, cannot start!! haha.. anyway. u need to do it more often.. ur hb is happy man now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! whahahhahhaaa. :p:p:p

darbebe: i think we might just have met.. u seen teng pictures right? next time u see a boy who is that big size.. (very hard to miss lah).. and an equaally gigantic mum and very nerdy father.. come say hello hor :p

astro - don't think to far out lar.... haizzz now getting older and lost many energy cutting down liao ... but hope can kena No2 soon... so spread the virus to me bah!!! i shield for the rest hahahaha.. abit sort liao....

darbebe/YY,
told u guys !!!! so near!
u guys ignored me on this

hahaha for this can take hahahaha not to be a SOW but hor ideally i wish for 2 gals and 2 bois ler.... that be a perfect family

kiddo: wah.. stylo. ok.. i think many mummies would want u to be their shield too! hahaha.

ok lah. me going off liao.
bye bye. good luck in ur bb making!!! work hard work hard. tomorrow, red wine plus oysters!!! hahah

Sorry went to mop my floor just now.

Astro: wha like dat u also can guess ah? haha.. ok lah, dun tok abt it liao, if i not selected, i will be sad leh..heheh

Kiddo: i think ZY very smart, she knows u will give it to her on my milk, so she refuse the solid lor. u tried giving her cheerios mixed with her FM? she takes??

giolyn how Clyde??

starfruit - hmmm izzit... ok ok i make sure astro give me some sample on SUnday and i mix for ZY lunch and see if she takes...

oooo ZY see me eat she will ran to me but if she see me bring her food to her she will ran away from me haizzzz.. so normally i will pretend to eat to make her eat...

Astro, I didnt see your boy's picture before. Post it here la. Next time, I shall thicken my skin to step forward saying hi to you.

yvonne - congrats leh, so happy that baby is doing well =)

giolyn - how is clyde doing?

huajing - yeah, you like to bead too? maybe we can share pointers =) i have a jewellery blog... but paiseh to show leh hee=)

SQ
when leia refuse to take med, i like her drink water...so while she's holding on to the bottle and drinking via teat, i squeeze in the syringe from the side of her mouth and squeeze out the med bit by bit, once she realise, i quickly take out and repeat the process...

Astro
ya leia sleeps about 12hrs...at home..very little?

Yvonne
why close shop so early? so exciting!

magsmum
ideally lar... but think not possible to strike such a balance... so think will stop at number 3 unless hubby say he can afford....

Mummies: I had some brownish discharge just now.

Called the gynae and since I already had the injection yesterday, no need to jab, but kenna bed rest again. *sighz*

Kiddo; Thanks.. Really chiam that the timing I feel tired and Anna's naptimes does not synchronise. So I can't play with her when she's awake, and she's making lots of noise when I'm trying to rest. Then, when she's tired, she will be a bit cranky and will just wake me up before she goes into her zzz mode.
The timing is exactly opposite!

bbgirl,
need to keep to bed rest liao!
take care

kiddo,
ONZ, we share ok?

pink,
k will open her mouth and let us syringe her with med. weird gal

bbmouse
please be careful, rest more...till 1st trim is over..

bbmar
wow scarlett hotel, so LOmantic ah...this year can try another one to make bb minnie?

oh ya last nite my hubby reminded me that its V day tomorrow, im soooo surprised! for the first time i forgot and cannot be bothered. He said he's bringing me to a place in sembawang to eat...

bbmouse, ya do rest more,not to worry as its quite common. last time i preggy time have red discharge le. u taking any hormones pills eg duphaston ?

michelle,
jace oso same same le, she let us syringe her med ......hehee...think she thought we feeding her gripe water (when she young time gt colic, so use syringe feed her)....

astro, star.... thanks for the cheerios info...
any ides whether can get it from ntuc? or must b from CS?

Michelle - ON....

bbmouse - ya can understand coz when i had ZY also like that i cry till whole eyes swollen.... and now u still have anna... can let anna play by urside while u have some rest till ZZZZ with her when its her nap time... don't move and carry things now ... but u can talk to her while lying down..

pink - so nice *SOB SOB* no celebration haizz my that unromantic hb haizzzzzzz still working tomolo nite...

Kiddo: same lah... tomorrow will be a quiet v-day for me too. no celebration too. Think hubby might be working late tomorrow.

Baby Girl: rest more.. as much as u can. ya let anna play by ur side while u rest.

Hehehe.. It's very funny to watch Anna walk leh. The way she lifts up her knees so high, and how each step is so deliberate.
She's now walking and not crawling anymore..

pink, think he bringing u to the bottletree at sembawang...that pl near the seaside, v romantic leh.

Aiyoh, "yuan wang"..i not gg to make any bb #2 lah. Wad i meant was last yr i went to scarlet hotel. Dunno if hb is bringing me to any nice pl this yr. I scare end up settled dinner at tanglin hotel(aka my new plc) for dinner.

irin: r u giving 2R the 7 objects to pick up during their b-day celebration this weekend>?

Can someone help me.. what is this 7 objects har??

Mags: Joelle and i think mash too have their blogs on their hand made jewelleries.

BB: oh ya hor, u got ur new place. hey why dun u consider cooking a romantic meal for ur hubby at ur new place thsi yr??or maybe should get hubby to cook for u instead..hahah