(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

<font color="ff0000">GXGX Gathering- DIRECTIONS</font>

<font color="ff0000">Disney Cafe is in Anchorpoint, right opp. Ikea Alexandra.</font>

<font color="ff0000">MRT - you can take MRT to queenstown station, go to the bus stop right in front of the coffee shop and take bus 195.</font>

pink,
ai ya... i wan to close shop and enjoy life... lol...(machiam going to retire...)

kiddo,
wah... no protection at all? u do it everyday ah? my mil said before hor, the more u do it, the more diff to kena... seldom do... like mi, 2 mth less den 5 times, kena 4d also not so heng!! lol...

yvonne: how come the more u do the more diff??isit the sperm quality decreases..hehe aiyo.. this topic a bit kinky leh.
so how? any idea if its a boy or ger??mother instinct??

Star: Yes, the sperm count drops quite drastically if do everyday. It takes a while for the guy to build up the sperms again leh. Otherwise they are simply shooting blanks. Haha..

Baby Girl: up after ur nap? ya i read abt the decrease in sperm qty if do too often.Oh i just remembered the chat we had previously about getting hubby to drink coffee before the session. Did u get ur hubby to drink coffee?? must see if this baby turns out to be a boy

lol... jia lat liao... now topic abt sperm... wahaha... i don noe whether itzzit true tt if seldom do will kena... but i got a fren, she do 7days straight, nv kena anything too... maybe i ask her to tell her partner to drink more coffee!!!lol...

Thanks Kiddo and Mag. Clyde is fine. It makes me wonder does he really have hfm disease or some bad blood in the body. He is not kang kor at all. Still can eat and drink well. Just that legs and hands got some dots.

Giolyn: C has HFM?

Star: I didn't nap. Call back office to discuss the project we're working on. Running into some major issues and I don't wish I'm the one to cause the delay.

Irin; There are always honorable exceptions.

yvonne
not possible everyday lar but Hope at least once a week but still hard...

haha coffee ok i tell my hb to try....

mag - i'm ok u let me know..

star - tat y this time take 3 so very shiong lor...

astro
aiya u not goin to GX gathering? tot can meet more 'new' mummies i hv not met before ley. hahah u very notti..wanna meet OTHER PPLE'S hubby???!

bb girl
great! so all cfm hor? goot goot!

yvonne
me here :p surfing..waiting to watch american idol...lucky today no KO ley..just now nearly KO when Chloe zz .

Star
i replied u in my blog

hello everyone..

just back from the Dr at EAST COAST.. ha!

audrey! i think u shouldn't be a nurse lah. go be a doctor lah!!! then u be my primary doc.. exclusively lah..i find u TOO good to be nurse.. seriously
the medicine.. that p one. was exactly what he prescibed me.. he said it is excema.. gave me dosewen lotion (ha. this teng can use also liao) and one stronger anti histamine.. and one his own brand moisturiser..wah.. cost $142 ah!. but i think he is a skin doc. so worth it.. he says will clear in 3 to 5 days..if really so. then i go and kiss joelle liao! haha.. eh. that p medicine.. avaliable over the counter?? coz next time the horrible excema comes back.. i dun see him.. but buy the medicine straigth. kekeke.

ehh.. star: i actually wasn't very sure.. my colleague guessed one. now that u 'leaked' more info.. I VERY Sure liao.. coz my sis is studying there. and i have been to the place.. :p:p

topic on sperm quality ah? hahaaha.. ok. let me join..

we know abt the ovulation and timing of intercourse right?.. want girl.. try ..but stopped at least 2 days prior to ovulation.. coz sperm X lives longer than sperm Y.. and if boy.. DUN do everyday.. do 2 days before coz Y sperm live shorter but faster.. so they are the ones which will reach the egg first ..so technically ah.. i think.. girl is easier..:p

Irin/pink: haha.. pink. so funny.. irin's hb has strong soldiers.. :p
irin, i can only say this.. u guys VERY determined. and have strong stamina :p.. but urs need two eggs.. and one boy and one girl. chances are.. fertislied at different timings.. my guess only

ah QQ .. later.. i go and dig my book out.. :p

Bbmouse: did ur spotting stop completely the other time?

belle: i dunno leh. in two minds abt the GXGX gathering.. want go coz dun want miss the fun.. but hor that jiang xiao di is a handful outside even when well rested. dun say so rush lah. :p..hmm. ya. Teng said he wants to meet chloe also leh.. haiz.. hmm.. let me think abt it again. skali on sat, u see me turn up.. and we can chat.. abt ur wormy fringe! :p:p
haha. everyone here know Astro always bio other people hbs lah.. haha.. :p ..

pink: if i confirm again my attendence for GXGX on fri.. will it inconvenience u?

darbebe: i just posted teng's photos during CNY period. go check back?

sembawang romantic? i dun think so leh..
.. maybe because my ex school there.. the students too horrible for me to associate it as romantic..

bbmouse,
u take care...some mummies tends to have weaker womb..i have a cousin oso like that...thru'out her 3 pregnancy, oso got discharge...
rem to rest whenever u can...for the time being, take ya mind off ya work..u mention ya collig and boss quite nice rite? i guess they will be able to understand ya situation...plus, another 1mth plus, u will be in ya 2nd tri, should be much stable liao...
rest well hor...

star,
u went interview?good luck!!!

Germaine,
dun reali know what happen to clyde..paisey, lost in archive...i hope he gets well soon!

re: freq of ML
i heard that can't do everyday esp for guys with weaker sperm quality...must aim for certain period oni...

irin,
steady leh...do everyday and kana twins! i thinking if i kana twins, i will be happy since hb oni keen on one pregnancy..haha...so if twin, one stone kills two birds! too bad, didnt happen to me

Germaine: good for clyde that he is ok.. apparently the uclers in mouth can be a handful.. coz too painful to eat or drinl.. ehh.. so the rash that time only localised at the mouth, hand and foot area? careful. coz adults can get HFM... so wash ur hands.. this one 'Doctor" audrey teach one

1st of all, bbmouse, pls rest rest rest... in bed hor.. i also rest like that before, cause spotting too. just rest rest rest. about 4-6 weeks old for tian that time. cannot remember. once i work, start again. rest..

kiddo, i got readybrek too. u want? can pass u. some. too big box la. tian eats only during weekends.

star, hm.. wish u luck for your new job.. u really dun want to work meh?

giolyn, HFM disease? like that shall i refrain myself from looking for a IC for tian now? i plan to go RP and other IC at woodlands tomorrow, got to recky a bit.

sperm
wah, u all so active talking about it. my dad told me before. same thing as wat you are discussing. he said, if dun do for 1-2 weeks, then sperm will be super strong one, can kena easily. anyway, i also pregnant before i started planning, hb always not around, came back then kena liao. typical example. my dad said: so steady.

yvonne: i pity nick.. he will be SO busy this time round.. :p:p.. that time i teased him outside.. during kindermusik.. told him he shouldn't be sitting there read magazine.. u should be th eone sittig there.. he told me. actually he not free to come! wah biang. man! :p

astro
aiyooooo dun remind me of my WORMY FRINGE! *Grrr*
hey u went to doc for itchy skin or eyes???? so it's eczema la...this afternoon i scratch my eyes too! walau sudd itch like crazy till my boss ask me to remove my contact lens
stimes i really dun think its my lens le..cos i dun wear also itch..

QQ

wah u super le...can discuss SPERMS with ur daddy :p u also know alot abt sprees hor..i always wanna order for myself BUT i know i sure mess things up.

QQ: need me to bring u to the LV at RP? i see it everyday. it is just opposite when i sit! hahaha :p

kiddo/michelle: i think hor.. readybrek take from QQ coz ah.. astro cannot gaurantee her long long buy readybrek expired already or not :p

star: yalor. eh. we dun know abt the details.. but ah. i thought u said want to wait till Rae turns 4. how come sudden impluse to applyfor job?

i dun even know how i can get preg with teng!! technically that time was 'safe' period.. and when preg with Teng, i was even teacing student how to march .. and do marching on the spot in the field under the hot sun!!! and... i fell once.. on stage.. or rather .. down the stage.. on my butt.. and that time.. already knew preg with teng.. heehee..

astro,
he rushing to yishun now... buy mi nasi lemak... ai ya, he don have music cells... cannot understand... he don wan to spoil bel's mood... rather i handle lor... but if i really cannot make it, he will...

blur, lasik la. join the Q. then someone said wanna join, kiddo? huh?

astro.
can meet tian during GXGX gathering too. no worry about jiangxiaodi la. he will be happy to meet all pretties and cuties there.
i not yet come out with a tree. maybe i just bringmyself and be a mobile tree then. just hand angpows around me then can liao.

belle: heehee. i did it PURPOSELY one :p.. went for skin.. plus eyes.. coz my neck also gena the rash.. and my whole face itch. not just the eyes around anymore.. but still whole thing stil is excema.. probably stress induced.. def not food though.. coz whole face and neck. and not localized around mouth onli..

yvonne, he very sweet leh. i din have the luxury during my pregnancy cause hb was not around that time. cry he also dunno.
my hb also quite sweet now. he is on his way back to me, so that we can recky centres + nannies together tomorrow. then select one, and bring tian over and test water on friday or next monday.

blur.. yes, u will be surprise how much information my dad had transferred to us (me and my sis). he even told me the posture in order to get pregnant WHEN I WAS only 15-16 years old.

Astro,
I means inside the gate wor not outside, at least inside he got not so much space to move right.

My mum also like to bring Elisha downstairs, got once she used to it when she hear the door open sound she keep jumping in the gate and cry when she realize we did not bring her out. So we always remind mum dun bring her down everyday cos we dun want her to develop to the habit lor.

Yvonne,
Hope to hear is boy boy too ;P

Magsmum,
Dun paiseh lah share share lah, I dun know where my hb “hide” my barang in storeroom liao. Must go and dick it out after Elisha’s B’day

Kiddo,
I used to plan for 4 but now think can’t make it liao. But god heart no strength liao ;P

Bbgirl,
Wei must listen to gynea hor, must bed rest. Leave Anna to your maid temporary lah.
Not to scare you, I met a mummy when I admitted before that she already admitted in delivery ward for 2 months, after got permission to go home she tot she is ok and dun listen to her gynea she when to work. You know what? After one week she got spotting again and this time she must admitted in delivery ward for the rest of her pregnancy can’t even walk to toilet. She was only at her early 3rd trimester.
So please go and rest.

yvonne: nick is SO caring..! i doubt miser would do the same.. haiz..

QQ: ya.. i asked kiddo to join u.. then after that i also joined u all!.. ha. hmmm. high chance i go lah. but cannot confirm also.. u be mobile tree. can. but pls make sure u plant urself solidly on the floor. else run away with all the hong baos ah!

hee..MOBILE TREE? or rather YAO QIAN SHU..no need to bring ang bao..we SHAKE u up can liao lol

astro
urm so the eyes RELATED to eczema? mine is normally hands, folds of skin near elbow or back of knee, n some areas near the ankles
i hate it when the skin breaks out in rash n can see cos i m fair! this is the only time i wish i m tan so can COVER my ugly rash.

star
did u see my reply? sob..*BANG BANG chest* got new designs le...should hv waited awhile longer to order..now the new designs are tempting me..

QQ
impressive le..you very close to your daddy?? my dad dun tell me this kinda things le..more to boring things like places of (his) interest in CHINA, i dun share his love for BEER too :p

Yvonne: Did I?!!! :p wah. i didn't even notice!!! hahaha.. *pops champage celebrate*! :p and in true grumpy ex teacher style.. the 5000th post was ... complaining abt school.. whahahahah!

huajing: yes.. inside the gate.. sit down and feed also. but still also around the house.. to the gates mah.. ya. teng will look to the door.. when he sees my mum takes the keys.. and when he 'walks' us around the house. most of the time.. he heads towards the door. and will pat pat the door.. to ask it "open sesame".. and sometimes.. he will bring us to his stroller.. sit down. and remove his shoes (we always put there. coz lazy to take out).. and there shout at us!!!to bring him out!!.. if he can put on his shoes himself.. and tall enough. i think he would open the door and go down pao meimeis himself liao..

QQ: ya. i think i would have very interesting conversations with ur dad also leh.. :p

belle: yes. the eyelids.. coz too itchy. then i go rub rub. then end up eye also itchy liao.. all excema.. but no cure one.. come back off and on lah. this time.. is the worst i ever had.. ehh. actually when young go tonce.. but that was both hands.. all 'rotting' and dripping wet with infections.. skin all 'rotten'.. and raw.. got the pus and stuff.. pure agony. and ididn't see doc leh. mother never bother. grandma didn;t notice.. and just recover by myself lor.. haiz..