hey mummies
just got back home after visiting leia...very upset now..maid planning to leave end apr / end may..she said her grandma also getting old, only wants to stay wif her.
QQ
we are really dong yi tiao chuan shang de ren...in the same boat...
i dun know how to hand over to someone esle, i hope leia can get used to the new person, somemore shes quite notti.
i hate the feeling of having to go thru major changes again after things have been so settled.
Edde
its heinz if i didnt remember wrongly, its green box (i threw away the box) flavour: sultana ( i dun know wat is this) + fig...i will add 5 spoonful of cereal into mini pot, add hot water, start fire and stir for a while, then pour back to leia's bowl.
fion
i prefer maid so that she can help out at nite and do some housework but we have nobody to watch over and no space for her to sleep...unless she doesnt mind sleeping wif my MIL.
btw my MIL kena fine $800...she paid lah, kekeke no wonder leia's angbao so little kekkeke...and both hubby and i didnt get angbao from her this year, kekeke
fion, audrey
no eeyore...just mickey, minnie + goofy...
its a simple restuarant, food so-so but kids will love it, i think.
just got back home after visiting leia...very upset now..maid planning to leave end apr / end may..she said her grandma also getting old, only wants to stay wif her.
we are really dong yi tiao chuan shang de ren...in the same boat...
i dun know how to hand over to someone esle, i hope leia can get used to the new person, somemore shes quite notti.
i hate the feeling of having to go thru major changes again after things have been so settled.
Edde
its heinz if i didnt remember wrongly, its green box (i threw away the box) flavour: sultana ( i dun know wat is this) + fig...i will add 5 spoonful of cereal into mini pot, add hot water, start fire and stir for a while, then pour back to leia's bowl.
fion
i prefer maid so that she can help out at nite and do some housework but we have nobody to watch over and no space for her to sleep...unless she doesnt mind sleeping wif my MIL.
btw my MIL kena fine $800...she paid lah, kekeke no wonder leia's angbao so little kekkeke...and both hubby and i didnt get angbao from her this year, kekeke
fion, audrey
no eeyore...just mickey, minnie + goofy...
its a simple restuarant, food so-so but kids will love it, i think.