(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ: Have you smsed me? How come it's from another number? I blur.. Replied the sms then saw here that you're sending a message to me.

Got to go for lunch appt.. Catch up with archives later.

pax

yeah yeah, daddy just made me angry last night, said i was hogging the comp when he returned from work. demanded that he use it first coz he gotta leave early today and wanted to kick me off. i refuse to move my butt (too big anyway keke) coz i finally get mag to bed and needed ME time! he still showed me the black face this morning... GRRRRR

OPS, I M COMPLAINING... haha... bear with me mummies

astro
u vv funny lah. yes, pls drink more water. and pls cont with the moisturiser. maybe ur skin jus need some hydration. wahahaaha...

okie.. me also lunch time, then got to head out for meeting again.. damn sian.. catch up tonite..

astro
i will TRY to down h20 later :p

i m surfing ON site now ley..cos after i get home i KO again with monster climbing all over the place i cannot possibly surf!

Mummies, I will constantly update the attendance so that the event will not be missed out by some mummies.
Date: 16th Feb
Day: Saturday
Venue: Disney Cafe at Anchorpoint (opposite Alexandra Ikea)
Time: 1-3PM
Reservation for 20pax
Note: they only have 7 baby chair, so bring your pram please.

Pls confirm your attendance:
1. Pinkpink + Leia
2. Angel + Kaiser + HB
3. Astro + AStro boy + miser + Ellie
4. Mist + Hubby + Xavier
5. Huajing + Elisha (CONFIRM)
6. QQ + tian
7. Autum + EJ
8. Audrey + 3 nags
9. Fion + vanda
10. Tay + Dylan
11. Carol + Asher
12. Blurbelle + Chloe

can confirmed these?
Linda + monkeys
Michelle + K
Enne mei mei.

Happy Papa + Happy Mama = Happy BB
in short, everyone around bb has to be happy :p

i think im the most selfish mummy here, i cannot imagine not being able to meet my frens or go out during weekdays..im so comfortable wif my current routine...on tue/thur after work, i can steal time for massage/facial or meet frens...but i devote my weekends to leia...i like the arrangement and Im happy wif it.

anyone here let bb stay home with maid alone? u put webcam?

thanks pax, astro, mag,

i been thinking but i scare to make decision abt gog back to work...coz hb pointed out to me that i used to feel stress at work then i became unhappy...so what makes me think i can handle both j and work stress...
and if i decided to go back to work, it's no turning back coz my mum will be resigning from her work to care for j.
based on this, i scare to make the wrong decision.so each time it comes to my mind, i just stop thinking and let things remain as it is. guess i made too many wrong decision in life so now, i am chicken in making decision on some issues abt my life.
i know i have to make alot of decisions when comes to j and there's more to come since he's still very young. i hope that i will not be so wishy washy when comes to him...

Re: ON Spree #2
Anymore orders? I wanna close by tomorrow incase any item OOS.

pink wanna order from GAP. Any1 wanna tag along so that i can consolidate then we can save on vpost?

pink
how come i surf but i cant see the one u are buying for leia? i just click anywhere EVERYWHERE cant see the one u ordering..m i mising a section?

SQ
yes, that's the right phrase to use - take for granted! :p

pink
no matter wat u do, u have made lots of sacrifices too. lifestyle change. the 9 mths of pregnancy. not ez k. so give urself a pat on ur back.

magsmum
it's ok to complain here.. :p

CONCLUSION - MOMMIES ARE STILL THE GREATEST! no matter wat. 9 mths of preg. labour / C-sect. breastfeeding. etc etc etc. Give ourselves a pat on our back, even if the men in our life dun feel that way.

the other conclusion - i'm nuts today. must be the long holiday. siao liao

blur, ok will wait for ur email.

pax, u r not crazy lah. We mummies alys hv things to worry. My HB has been complaining that im too tensed up sometimes. haha...no choice cos men dun think fast enuff.

I was quite mad the other day cos he added a tiny pinch of salt into ah bien's porridge cos he find it v tasteless...faintz!!!!!! I nagged at him the whole nite!!! And then he told me he not gg to cook anything for ah bien anymore cos im too naggy!!

BB march wats ur email pls? i PM u my office addy u send to me can, i goin back to office liao...i hv the stuff i wanna order, but cant cfm size, cos office here i cant see the size chart at all. Tks!

Ah bien will be celebrating his 1st bdae this coming sat. But its gg to be a mini celebration. Will hv a bigger one when he turns 2 next yr. Now searching for a gd caterer and a nice cake shop...any gd recommendations?? Shld order the traditional "1" cake or cartoon piglet for the cake??

This CNY everyone been asking me when i wanna hv #2..so fast, arrow pointing back at me liao. I told hb im quite happie wif the lifestyle now cos ah bien gg to be 1 and can walk on his own soon. Dun wanna being tied down wif another newborn so fast...maybe wait for another yr.

http://www.gap.com/browse/outfit.do?cid=39363&oid=OUT10939&mlink=39363,831978,1&clink=831978

Blurbelle
click on INFANT OUTFIT on the left..
do u think i should get the leggings just to match the romper..USD$12...not cheap wo...the one i have is pink black and white stripes....match anot?

Mash
so your mum has to quit..ya its a big decision. i doubt your hubby will approve childcare?
we can't becos our work schedule is a but unpredictable so we will not be able to fetch leia back in time...

ya BBmar
did maid + leia bump into you, hubby and ah bien last weekend?
my maid said she saw ah bien eating the same porridge which she fed leia, from the same kopitiam..

pink, yes yes we met Leia & her twice. Once at the roti prata stall and the other time at the hawker centre. haha..the chee kway stall not opened so we bought porridge else ah bien will make noise when he see us eating.

Having my lunch bought by hb at my work desk yummy yummy

Irin,
ya we was at CP sun morning for bf, you there also? Or only your hb?

QQ,
Juz KPO, why your hb always go back Malaysia? His office there?

Bb food,
Need help, currently I only feed Elisha apple and pear, wanted to star

Autumn,
You feel better liao?

Astro,
Your skin still itchy?

Bb_march,
e-mialed you my ON order liao. Surfing GAP now e-mail you shortly
bbmouse = bbgirl, she is pregnant now

aaaaaaaaaarrrrrgggghhhhh
sorrie..... feel so pisssssssss offf..... stupid boss...... idiot boss.... f*** boss....d*** boss...........

Wow shopping spree.... i go take a look since no mood to WORK.....

i pray hard waiting for coy to close off ...... get my redunancy and run away......

back. later goning for a 3 hours indcuction. whichi already blur blur attended.. but cannot dun attended. else hours not clocked.. and to keep myself entertained.. i will...

1. surf the ON website... and give jyun my orders by 5pm (the time when the inductin ends)
2. surf this forum and continu to yakk

hmm.. seems like very manageable for me .. ha.

kiddo.. i teach u.. blow up his photo.. and invite everyone in ur company to throw darts at it.. this action will acheive twofolds..
a) boss freaking mad, burst blood pressure.. no one to run the company liao
b) because no one to rn the company. company will fold up. and u get ur money..

good right? treat me lim kopi.. ehh. lim teh (i dun drink coffee).. when u acheived the objectives.

Astro - if i can do it... i will for sure treat u hahaha but not possible coz different boss they will not bother abt me...... haizzzzzz

Pink - haizzz working life is like this .. especailly got a Stupid idiot boss.... no choice for the sake of the $$ have to carry on working......

Ginny
email u my ON order liao... but u can leave it to the last lor as your standby in case got any OOS... if got then order if dun have also never mind de...

Hiazzzz no mood working think go and watch my Hong Kong serials...

pink, we only fed ah bien some of it. w/o any spring onion or pepper.

huajing/moon, ok i will go chk out my mailbox.

SQ....
i nearly laffed out so loud in lecture theatre....shopping centre....lo

Jyun....
ON spree...
i wana get some stuff...how much more dan hit max?

kiddo,
work life are like tat lor, can understand your feeling. Actually my boss is good but too bad I work with a “efficient” sales person and a “understanding” superior so my work life is “SO GOOD”. Have been working very hard but still got a very bad “half year” appraiser thanks to both of them. I also kan kai liao after talk/e-mail with to Astro the other time ;-P . xi guan le jiu hao (used to it will be ok). Like what astro said throw dart lah.

HJ
yes yes im getting it! i love it...just thinking whether to get the legging to match...
very broke liao..i lost $500 from card game...hopefully can recuperate from next 3 rounds.

sorry huh, me mia so long... busy entertaining my new boss... sigh... anyway, happy new year!! collect lotsa of ang pow... wow, this year got lotsa of ang pow leh... hehehe... for my ah boy lah... ;p

me come in later, got meeting later, need to go expressing first. ;p

pink,
the legging is ex wor but it match the romper very well.
wow $500, your play very big ha? this year very quiet le, only play mahjong with sis and bro. with bb very hard to arrange gambling session also ;(

baby girl,
rem you asked me my bonus the other day?
i got a surprise when my boss came to the office today. it exceeded my expectations. now i feel so paisei. machiam i should camp here tonight to work even harder kind. aiyo

we are back, reached home at midnite last nite

pink,
tink cant confirm yet, can we juz drop by instead if we canmake it ? can or not ??
if cant, then i will confirm with u agn tonite ?

Huajing - yap juz tat sometimes gek tio hor very pisss off lar...

the other thing i still feel piss off is that my FIL keep saying (Coz dun dare to ask straight) bring my dotter back to them to look after... coz after he see how much weight my mum had loss he keep saying and saying bring ZY back .. wah piang till now i still cannot let go ....

arrrgggghhhh a bad year to start hope... must go temple pray the white tiger and hit some small people......No choice think the year of rat is bad for year of horse coz fan tai shui