happy birthday QQ! birthday wor, must be happy.. at least for today
i think if the nanny has already made up her mind, its no use trying to persuade her, secarly she boh sim look aft tian then she can claim that she already told u she is tired liao wat.. at most just bargain with her at least wait till u find alternative first then stop?? since she is not taking another job she cld hv done that at least. is she feeling guilty for tian's skin allergy? or she got better offer elsewhere? hm.. just my wild guess..
i fed anthea lotsa junk over the CNY wor.. KFC chicken (but no whipped potato coz too salty, MIL nearly fed her this lor! siao!), bah gua (taste only), love letter, sugee cake (i know this is very sweet), fried rice, chicken rice... etc etc etc... think close to 1 yr old liao ok lah hor.. hahahaha... my take is as long as its not overly sweet/salty/oily, then ok in small amt..
she has been rejecting my food... only want to eat what we eat.. sianz....maybe becoz we fed her too much junk, now dun want my bland food... see lah, dig my own grave...
SQ, u know the reason for YE's vomitting? is it reflux? she really has a shallow stomach... anthea still vomits her milk occasionally too..