Irin,
wau.. Reyes can eat mee goreng! u very adventurous leh.. but then it's good la.. afterall our babies are coming to 1yr liao.. they say the best is to anyhow give food to babies so that they can eat everything!
Hey, i also bot CNY clothes for EJ.. but haven't take an individual shot of him. I bot from market one.. but quite good material. The brand is called Tang2 Cheng.
Belle,
I think i coming back on Monday. Wanted to drive back on Monday so that the road won't be so jam and crowded.. over the weekends, sure a lot of cars.. i took leave lor.. going back to work on Tuesday.
wau.. Reyes can eat mee goreng! u very adventurous leh.. but then it's good la.. afterall our babies are coming to 1yr liao.. they say the best is to anyhow give food to babies so that they can eat everything!
Hey, i also bot CNY clothes for EJ.. but haven't take an individual shot of him. I bot from market one.. but quite good material. The brand is called Tang2 Cheng.
Belle,
I think i coming back on Monday. Wanted to drive back on Monday so that the road won't be so jam and crowded.. over the weekends, sure a lot of cars.. i took leave lor.. going back to work on Tuesday.