(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Yvonne: My face also got lots of pimples. Just went for 1 round of facial right before CNY, now at least presenter. Otherwise this CNY, I no face to see people liao - fat and pimpled-face.

I love birds' nest leh. Took a lot during Anna's time. But we double boil ourelves so can control the sweetness. In the end, all the bottled ones still around. Think this round I will drink some bottled ones too.

bbgirl: u not yet told ur mum and sis abt the preg?

hmmm.. i think u need to rest leh.. can tell them not feeling well and want to rest hence not able to play MJ? GP's open today or not ah? think better to see doc.. for ur diarrhea, avoid dairy and all the oily stuff..
fever.. pandanol can take.. coz when i preg and down with chicken pox.. that was my only constant 'food' supply
.. but i think see GP better leh coz that time TEng was already 21 weeks.. so considered 'safe'..

Astro: I just told my mum. She's overjoyed of course. The braun thermometer a thome just spoilt! My goodness, got to ask SIL to bring one along when she drops by. Can't be sure if I have fever, but it sure feels like.

Yah,. I need to rest. I just took a nap and woke up with fever.

"Now CNY huh? ok..."
1239833.gif

" I think i will take a photo..."
1239834.gif

"eee.. what a fake smile.. again"
1239835.gif

"now cool cool shoot.. no smile.. i very stylo looking in my ivory suit right? u better say yes..else my ah ma will box u!"
1239836.gif

"ok. finished taking photo. I wanna to walk around liao. byebye."

1239837.gif

bbgirl: then i think she will allow u not to play manjong liao :p take ur temperature again.. and i think u need to drink more water. to flush the temperature 'down'...

Astro: Hehehe.. She usually let me do whatever I want. She may nag but I usually ignore. Hehehe..

Now I think my stomachache may not be due to the pregnancy, but the diarrhoea, and I kept letting out gas. *excuse me, paiseh*

bbgirl:bbs when teething can have red cheeks lor. not just red.. but swollen also. like chipmunks like that.. teng didn't want any teething rings or such.. he just want pple to carry him! and now.. he poos (not diarrhea but pasty and soft stools) 4 times a day!.. also drooling like nobody biz.. his cuspids (up and down) coming out.. i think i saw a few more bumps developing.. this boy teeths very fast.. wah..

ya.. bloated mah the stomach.. and maybe indigestion.. so hence this gas and 'stomachache'...

SPAM
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
"I look so different when i am asleep right? Not so handsome but look more like Miser liao. In case you have not noticed, the difference is in my eyes! hee"

1239847.gif

1239848.gif

1239849.gif

1239850.gif

astro
yeh that girl is moving too fast for me to capture the perfect pix..kkee
your mum looks younger in the red dress/top!

Yvonne
i let them give lah, if not i'll be too busy stopping everyone..

wow HJ
Elisha looks sexy in the right pix, i like. hair getting longer too!

the pictures all so nice.

just reached ipoh... sigh, can I just vent a bit here?

sth really cannot tahan my mil. i'm prob too sensitive but sian everytime she'll come and tell me, domie lets her carry etc etc. then she'll keep repeating how pple say domie looks like her. then they're singing karoke now. super loud but still wanna carry him and sing. then just now wanna feed him KFC.

arrrrgh. maybe i'm just irritable cuz tired. =(

huajing: ur girl.. very sexy and sultry pose .. in the right.. u taught her that? :p MM is drooling over her liao. kekekeke...

Pink: iszit? later i go tell her.. make her fly to the ceiling! :p

moogen: sometimes that happens to me when my mum gets 'overboard'.. most of the time, she is fine.. but sometimes before teng can react and let me carry him, she will jump in and say , " you dun want ur mama liao ah? want po po onli ah?".. then i will tell her.. "why do u need to say that?".. then she keeps quiet.. tell ur mother in law off lah :p..ops/ new year cannot.. harmony breeds prosperity :p

*starts complaining on seeing elisha's cute numbers* why ah?? how come all the little gals' CNY dresses so nice one? how come for boys always the same old few ah? not very fair leh..

might be going out.. come back and see who's in . and spam somemore!

aiyo. this jiang xiao di.. cry cry cry.. pple teeth where got so clingy one.. haiz..

Hi hi I’m back again, MIL visit juz now and play with Elisha till 4.30pm now she sleep soundly. Steal sometime to post here.

belle
Chloe enjoy her PS hor, I like the pink one too. Very sweet.
BTW you got the hair band from Audrey? I’m knitting some hair band for our 2nd PS on Elisha’s first b’day.

astro,
eh Teng sleep so stylo, he still look handsome when sleeping.
Not I teach her one le, the photo taken by BIL at IL place while BIL wife holding her. I also dun know when they took the photo ;P

pink,
actually her hair very messy one, dun know why only the centre front one grow longer. Some of the photo she looks like those china style only center front have hair.

astro, if my mum easier to say but mil v diff leh. then everytime he throws sth on floor, she'll laugh which will encourage him to do more. =( a lot of other small little things accumulate. just super sian. dunno how to tahan the next few days here.

hi magsmum: just back from dinner too.. u ate too much liao ah? :p

huajing: ha.. stylo? i just find that he looks like miser when asleep lah.. not really handsome.. but stylo hor. he surrendered .. to me.. hahaha! anyway,, ur girl damm sexy.. Jiang Xiao Di told me just now, he fell for ur girl liao..

moogen: i agree.. Miser's mum passed away when I still dating Miser.. so I didn't have this share of mil-DIL conflict.. so ya.. can't say much.. my FIL is another character lah.. so i understand why u said that.. my mum will also continue to pick the things up and coo to teng.. then he keeps throwing lor. then Miser will also get 'fed up' and say dun pick up for teng liao. then coz she scared of miser.. will stop doing it :p.. maybe go pressurise ur hb? :p

which remind me.. anyone of u let ur bbs use pillows liao ah? coz read somewhere dun give pillows to infants.. i dunno where... followed anywhere.. now our bbs nearing one year liao.. so time to give the pillow? which type ah?

moogen
KFC? tats a bit too much...isnt it obvious tat DOmi look like u?

Astro
i still dun think teng look like daddy leh :p

ok my MIL just cooked big time tho' this round only my 2nd SIL + family came...so much cooking, cleaning up etc. of cos i paiseh and helped out, fortunately my mum came as well, so help out a bit, while my hubby lock himself inside the studyroom. damn pissed, its his 'family' event but im always left alone to entertain and help out.

so who gave ur bb the biggest angbao?

I just did the impossible. I stopped another bout of teng's "impossible to pacify" teething pain cry!!! wah.. from 815 to now.. haiz.. feel like d**ing.. (new year.. cannot say this word).. the teething nightmare has started again! no wonder the clingness.. going to have sleepless nights again..as if my skin is not bad enough.. haiz..

Pink: his lips is miser's.. but stubborness should be mine.. look at how long he can cry! haiz..

astro,
does teng's teeth sprout in a series? or one at a time? YE was abit clingy cos hers came out two together. i'm wondering if the bbs won't don't suffer have their teeth one by one

SQ: he sprouts in a series.. many in one go.. so far within a span of barely two months, he has 3 def out, 2 coming out, and 2 more potential bumbps..so that means 7 teeth in barely 2 months??!! i am not sure if one by one hurts less.. if it really does..then i just have to conclude Jiang Xiao Di's teething is fast and furious and i pity the boy liao.. haiz..

i not very sure exactly how many.. i guess only. coz just now have to d** d** 'force apply' dentinox on him.. applied still crying .. haiz.. when ran my finger on his gums. i felt many sharp ridges on his upper gum.. yet to really see for myself how it is.. just felt many many teeth.. haiz. in any case. he stopped when i put him outside on thesofa.. let him stared at the tv for a whle and play my mouse! then after that calmed down of a sudden. and coo-ed and laughed to sleep.. haiz.. i hope he stays asleep!

how is YE so far? how many liao.. any more sprouting?

SQ: ya.. once the teeth are out. they sleep and eat better.. then sometimes (maybe a few days) before about to come out they become clingy.. and when coming out, they cry in their sleep!! .. this is how teng teeth

in fact till just recently..i was focusing on his bottom two. and i didn't realise that his upper left is fully out and quite long liao..

and this evening.. i saw the white tip of the bottom cuspid comeing thru liao

SQ: wah.. then we can 'pre-empt' one another liao.. haiz
.. when u are going thru sleepless nights because of her teething pain.. remember that somewhere in sg.. Astro is also going thru the same thing as u..

astro,
ya. really sian during that period. duno when is the next one. you can console yourself by the fact that teng's almost done. YE just started

SQ: where got almost done?.. they have 20 milk teeth right?.. teng's only 4 obvious out.. others still playing hide and seek leh.. and they tell me by 2 years will finish almost all the teeth.. wah. like that i will have a very good time liao lor..

astro
WOW!
ur a-teng so handsome!!!
like Bai Ma Wang Zi

enne
u got a handsome boy there!
the traditional clothing ur boy's wearing looks very nice

i saw on the BP but my parents are Christians so dun like clothings with Dragons

so i gave the BP a missed!

baby girl
is the Drugstore's spree still on?
where's collection? exchange rate?
email u if i wanna order?
thinking of getting the First Teeth Toothpaste

gak:thanks for the compliment.. hmm.. he a bit too fat to be the TRUE bai ma wang zi ..hee

ya. he teething.. since about 2 months back.. dentinox doesn't really work on him.. but better than nothing lah.. haiz

hey.. ur bb doesn't mind brushing? teng screams (Again) when i brush his teeth with the toothpaste.. i am wondering if he is not used to the sensation (i hitnk highly likely) or the tooth paste tastes awful?

hey mummies GONG XI FA CAI!

Just scanned thru the archives cant help but take a 2nd look at the pretty & cute bao baos in traditional costume.

Aiya my Chloe also very fast , cant capture her in any costume, & the material sticks to her skin she super mang cang hence change to sleeveless dress no more 'hong bao' costume.

Edde
Anthea is ever so smily le...she is a happy baby

BB Girl
eat la...now is the time to eat wait no more liao keke..i want to buy one more toothpaste + desitin. Count me in pls, thanks!

Yvonne
wah u very strict le..me like Pink also half bochup, yday Chloe had pandan cake she almost half a pc by herself! Of cos if relatives wanna give bak gua i will give them a 'WEI u wanna pay my doc fees har? look'' :p

Astro
Teng so cute le..i feel his sleeping style is 'AIR MY ARMPIT' Style keke...
I suspect Chloe teething again too she keeps putting her finger in her mouth n cry..this morning for no reason she cry till very chum, bath also cry & she never cry lidat before haiz..

Huajing,
Elisha so sexy in her costume le..no la the hat from the studio, not mine, i m very tempted to get her one but hor recently she wont allow me to wear hairband or hat liao haiz..scully i buy liao she dun want then my $$$ down the drain

Veryberry
MIss ya too! hehe..yeah...definately u will feel so much after almost 1 yr la...u go thru so much esp during BF ley...but nvm la now YY bday coming soon, there will be more good memories to come! hope yang yang will enjoy his shoot , share with us here too ok!

astro
teng got ang mo looks leh...

wah so long liao!
my boy oso keeps drooling non-stop & sometimes he won't open his mouth for me to clean his teeth
(a sign of teething..
maybe u wanna try Glycerine?
can get from Chinese Medical Hall..
usually used to wash baby's oral hygiene, oso got numbing effects..

aiyo i started him with the Pigeon's stage 2 toothbrush hor
he bites on the toothbrush & won't let go!
so i go bak to using cloth to clean his gums & teeth & tongue now
but i intend to use toothbrush when he turns 1yo
hopefully he won't rejects it!

u used the First Teeth for him?
i remember last time i like the Kodomo tothpaste very much ;)

belle: air my armpits?? could be.. haha!!! he always sweating.. so this could be one of this atempts to keep himself smelling clean.. !!! hahaaha.. ok.. gross :p chloe teething too?. ok.. MM will be there with her
and i will be there to support u.. double haiz..

Gak: he got ang mo looks? someone once came up to my mum and said the same thing.. in fact was from two different persons.. both said he looked ang mo.. hmmm. but i behaved myself leh. .and miser no mixed blood leh.. i look at teng, left, right, up, down, front and back.. he very cina looking leh..

glycerine? i think i seen this before.. was one of the any-o-how thing that my confinement lady used on teng!
.. hmm. ok. me go do more research on this first..

ya.. i used first teeth for teng. screamed like anything again. haiz. i used the bristle one.. the one that came with the toothpaste. not good ah?

astro
yeah man...dunch ya think he is feeling so shoik with his armpit aired? haha..wow! cooling! yeah my poor bb feeling the pain i guess..when i give her the gel the glutton will gladly open her mouth n lick up all the gel till the maid ask ma'am can eat? :p

belle: i just went in and took a look at the boy.. he is still airing his armpits! wahahahaa.. think so shiok for him now! whahahaha.. ok.. tomorrow i will tell miser about this.. teng's always many many sleeping poses when young.. very amusing to see the way he sleeps.. one day. i should just post some of his 'classic' posts.. haha
wah. chloe so cool, guai guai take the gel.. teng resist one leh.. twist here and there, scream nonstop.. if not careful.. i think he will sprain his neck one leh!