re traditional costumes for kinder tomorrow?!
hey. let's let our bbs weart their traditional costumes to class tomorrow and we snap snap snap.. just like how we did it in the trial class?! haha.. so cute!!!
star: too big for her? u always make Rae sound so tiny leh.. i think she is just right leh!
ya. drama lah. exploded.. not the contents. but the contact pt between the container and the point on the motor.. wah. so scary. got sound one. then the hard plastic ( i think is plastic).. broke and flew around (coz of the speed)wah.. i think got enough momentum to scar if hit the face leh! Miser lor. always take cheap stuff.. that one is hand me down from my Father in law (equally misery
).. so now spoilt liao. and i went and bought my philips one after tat.. that evening to be more precise..
hey. let's let our bbs weart their traditional costumes to class tomorrow and we snap snap snap.. just like how we did it in the trial class?! haha.. so cute!!!
star: too big for her? u always make Rae sound so tiny leh.. i think she is just right leh!
ya. drama lah. exploded.. not the contents. but the contact pt between the container and the point on the motor.. wah. so scary. got sound one. then the hard plastic ( i think is plastic).. broke and flew around (coz of the speed)wah.. i think got enough momentum to scar if hit the face leh! Miser lor. always take cheap stuff.. that one is hand me down from my Father in law (equally misery