Irin:
regarding reckless i know wat u mean liao..hmm Chloe also wilful & stubborn, i said NO! she purposely do it again n again..haiz.
QQ
hee tks for the compliments on his dimples..urmm wgt gain maybe i see him daily i dun feel it, but he complained to me he gain 2kg..i guess maybe true cos he is on medication for epilepsy..wgt gain part of the side effects ley. Tian so lucky, everyone of your relatives loves her, no wonder kenna kidnapped so often. I wish chloe allows my frns + relatives to kidnap her so i can rest!!! Enjoy your holidays hor!
Pink
u solve the venue prob yet?? Re: GX GX Gathering i cfm later on 11 feb can or not? i dun hv my calender with me forgot if i m working that sat or not, if no work should be fine.
Angel
hanor she damm chor lor ley...haiz like a tomboy, even my hubby wish she dun become tomboy in future.
Huingee
yes! do share with us your PS pix after your shoot!
Edde
oredi took liao hv to slowly admire the pics n maybe CHANGE MY MIND abt some of them haha..cos some pix although no smile but more 'nai kan' haha.
regarding reckless i know wat u mean liao..hmm Chloe also wilful & stubborn, i said NO! she purposely do it again n again..haiz.
hee tks for the compliments on his dimples..urmm wgt gain maybe i see him daily i dun feel it, but he complained to me he gain 2kg..i guess maybe true cos he is on medication for epilepsy..wgt gain part of the side effects ley. Tian so lucky, everyone of your relatives loves her, no wonder kenna kidnapped so often. I wish chloe allows my frns + relatives to kidnap her so i can rest!!! Enjoy your holidays hor!
Pink
u solve the venue prob yet?? Re: GX GX Gathering i cfm later on 11 feb can or not? i dun hv my calender with me forgot if i m working that sat or not, if no work should be fine.
Angel
hanor she damm chor lor ley...haiz like a tomboy, even my hubby wish she dun become tomboy in future.
Huingee
yes! do share with us your PS pix after your shoot!
Edde
oredi took liao hv to slowly admire the pics n maybe CHANGE MY MIND abt some of them haha..cos some pix although no smile but more 'nai kan' haha.