Wei, you are siao ah.. today alone got 3 pages of archives? I read until eyes see stars liao!
Mummies, I just fell down! wau lau.. but not a serious fall. I was walking across a grass lawn and after that, the soles of my shoes were wet. When I reached the end of the grass lawn, it joins with wooden patio.. i slipped on the wooden patio.. lucky i wasn't walking fast.. i slipped but managed to break my fall by kneeling down on one knee.. Now my left knee and left front ankle feels painful. Like kena bruised like that.. argh!
Michelle,
last yr when I went to MAH, I used the UOB Ladies Card. they got the exact same promo.. so I got 5% off. Dunno if UOB still got this tie-up with MAH. If not, anyway, I will be getting a Citibank card soon i think.. heh heh.
re: Balloons
Hmm, I realised some of you want ballon bouquets.. actually if u do balloon bouquets, then dun really need helium.. cos they will tie the bouquet up and tie to the column or ceiling? Just a thot.
I see all the planning, now I super gan-cheong cos I haven't do anything yet.. oh no.. i m feeling very pressurised!