jesse looks tall!! very tall.
tian is 9.2kg today, 76cm. the weighing maching a bit sot sot cause she was jumping while sitting on it. obviously i went to see doctor day, cause her fever went up to 39.2 degree. took med, then came down. went up again, then take med again.
wanted to go Dr dorothy there, but then it closed at 7pm. so went baby bear at woodlands instead. the doctor ok la. u tried before astro?
huingee, fang willing to come over and help me, 3-4 times a week. starting next week. i am happie.
2 hours per day. thank u!
so autum, i am going to have a partime maid soon. and glad to hear that your sil need to go through chemo. its always good to find out early.
astro, good good since ellie is nice.
michelle the sales hor lots of things also not there anymore. i saw some mummies dragging big boxes of clothes then very nice one. but hor, no more on the rack. i spent $41 for some tops, long sleeves,, 2 simple dresses, etc etc
star, $2 each one i dunno what to buy, not much selection liao.
tonight is going to be siong, need to monitor her fever.
BB, hope bian is ok. i almost chiong to bt panjang there since your sil recommeneded there. but i was in a rush, bbbear there also no Q. so i just went there.
i sound so lor sor today.