(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ: haha. coz my fren..'s best fren is the divorced wife of that doctor.. so she hates him t the core.. and i think the doctor recognise my fren one leh.. that time .. my fren almost want to go 'create trouble' at his clinc leh. heehee and my fren is the ultra nice and rational kind leh. so it goes to show how pissed off she is really is at that doctor liao.. :p

iszit? sama ah> must be Rascal taught YE to behave like that one.. haiz.. so both of us very sian lah.. both bbs sot liao. screamed and shout like these.. haiz

haha.. i meant from 5.. it is almost like preparing to sleep liao lor. haha.
can still go out. but must bathe earlier. and sometimes.. teng fall alseep in the cab/get over tired and can't sleep properly at 7/ sleep later at 8 plus if we go out lah. i see open a bit liao. last time will sot sot.. must rush home before 7 to make sure he sleeps properly one leh. not i horrible lah. not so concerned for him liao. like that rush. not good for my BP...

SQ/yy,
I've been to visit her once. She has a confinement lady to help her but she says it's hard to coax her gal. I saw her gal cried non-stop from the time the confinement lady took off her clothes and diaper for bath till everything was done. Even milk or water don't help to calm her down. She tried playing music, massaging & some other things but also no help. And I think she had quite alot of "advices" from all the colleagues & I'm not sure whether partly got to do with that cos too many people giving her different advices. And she might be too confused with that. So I didn't dare to tell her more, I just listened to what she has to say lor. Her gal's only 3 weeks old so rountine not quite stable yet. I had asked her to come into SMF but she just say she can't even handle her gal's crying liao, where got time to come into forum. I tried asking her to go for a walk yesterday & she told me the same thing too.

SQ, fell liao if she ok then forget about it la. no need to ponder and feel bad. painful for her, but she will know that falling down is no joke next time.

irin, depression very cham de.
I almost got into depression too last time but my fren told me: ANYTHING, EVERYTHING, whatever the problems our bb have (cry, vomit, sleeping, phobia etc etc), will OUTGROW ONE DAY!
sorry, grammar no good, but the meaning should be there. So see open a bit.

whenever i feel a bit kan cheong, hb will said: will outgrow one la! so i see more open now.

Irin,
Think your fren need someone experience with babies to help her like her parents, il or nanny. New mummy with cranky bb is difficult. Last time my elder i just cry together with her.

QQ: haha.. but if he reallly did it. what is there to hide ah? :p coz we never defame him leh. just speak the truth onli mah :p:p..

whey. i have seen paul tseng before.. coz he is at the same cliic as Eunice chua.. ok lah. old liao lah .. though I like old man. he is not that handsome to be considered handsomely old.. whahahaa...to make me salivate lah...:p he got 4 kids.. all grow up .. all boys . and hor. his wife used to be ultra slim one. coz at his table got his wife, when very young, in a very slim and flattering red dress .. right? :p

QQ,
me also there yest, but of course can't recognise u la...hehee....

Re: Sales
bought 4 dresses, 2 sunsuits, 2 tops & 2 sleepsuits....spent $40 only cos might go again this sat(my mum wanna go)....really cheap le, but a lot OOS
Astro,think u can go take a look...

Huingee,
Is Fang the china lady, part time cleaning yr house? i tot of getting her to come twice a week as well(during office hrs to help up my mum)cos my part time maid only come once a week.can have her contact #? how much she charge?

irin, hubby la, the only person who can support me well.. my solution to cure my depression. I also cried with tian, but i did not know she was underfed that time. she kept crying, dun want to sleep. then i called hb at work and said: I dun care, u come back now, I mean now!
Then hb came back, he carried tian, then then i just lock myself in the room, pumped my overly engorged breasts, and sleep. after a while, he (no experience one) managed to take care of her woh. i was impressed by his patience then i felt so good after that (got enough sleep liao).

cutie, DEH! salah.
fang is not a china lady.. she stays in woodlands. DEH! salah.
I think we left before u reached there bah. otherwise traffic jam liao then i kelam kabut liao.
I dun like those dresses with joint bottoms, so bought only 2 simple ones.

astro, u also kaypoh la. his wife slim u also notice and remember. he is cute la, though with his white hair. now i see, u like siwen siwen men like dr seow. Paul tseng is more charismatic, he has the look, height, and smiles that i was looking for, but too bad, he too old for me. haha!

SQ,
think u better observe YE for 1 day, is she still very active? no vomiting?
Jace oso fell while pulling a chair, and the chair toppled on her, can see swollen & dent on forehead! my mum brough her to PD, tat's PD advice lor....

Autumn
How's EJ? Hope he's fine now...

Went PhotoShoot yday...MIL came n kpo then took a few shots wif us

Can I spam the forum!!!
1219296.jpg

QQ,
saw the facebook one(not album), but so small, how to rem yr face la....u wore black frame specs? did u ask a lady about where to find a pink top(long sleeve one?) ur photo on com webpage? got mehh?
wat time u there? me was there from 6-7...

so, Fang wont want to come to amk la....can help me ask her? how much she charge? she SAHM huh?

I am from Jan 07 thread and we are organising a trial session with GUG this sunday but as I have something on so I cant make it and would like to give up my slot. Any mummies wanna go? Please post in Jan thread if you are interested. Thankies. Its $45 for the trial.

Date : 27 Jan 08
Time : 1.30pm-3pm
Venue : United Square, #01-20/27
Fee : $45 nett

Thankies!

blurbelle,
me stay amk ave 3,opposite amk hub
, which part of amk ave 10?

Astro,
me ask for teng FAV photo la.....he got lotsa hair le, so cute! u really 'PD' specialist le!! 4 PD for 1 yr....pei fu pei fu, wanna try come PD in amk la? hehee...

sian hor haiz.. we are twirled around their little fingers that period of time.. yes.. will outgrow. but very sian lor that period of depression. haiz.

IRin: think ur fren. not receptive at this moment in time. she really needs a person who will literally drag her out for a walk leh.. hmmmm..

QQ,
Me oso gynae paul tseng !! totally agree wif u,to add on...he really got the charisma....he can really age gracefully le....who else wif paul tseng??

cutie,
Fang is a Burnese chinese, not sure does she want to go to amk, currently her schedule quite pack. Ya, she is a SAHM with 2 young kids. I pm you her contact later and you ask her want to help or not. If not you can find agency also.

QQ: i agree.. hubby support veyr impt.. salute u. u can still keep on bfing. me took the excuse and stop bf liao. haiz. coz i was so jualat till i dure dare to latch teng.. that time went see wong boi (dunno her name).. of TMC.. she told me teng very good baby.. can latch very well. yet i can still give up.. haiz.. anyway. over liao.. hmmm

miser also very toleratnt ans upportive.. i went bronkers when i was depressed.. but he never gave up or even show temper .. very very supportive him...

ya. i like siwen men.. but the siwen must come with a tad of 'naugtiness'.. and sharp wit.. too siwen.. and dull. i dun like.. i will yawn.. haah.. ya.. i mmust agree paul tseng quite tall. and toned.. for his age lah. orrr.. u like him ah?! :p

cutie: ok.. was u huh.. ha.. teng born already full head of hair.. in fact that was the first comment from Eunice chua.. "wah.. so much hair. not botak kind.." haha..

who is dlim?

Hey Angel
you got the CD back immediately at the end of the session? SPAM SPAM! Kaisar looks damn cool in this outfit and so happy!

QQ, Cutie
omigod i cannot believe you gals are talking about handsome docs......too bad i havent seen paul tseng before..hahhahha i prefer female gynae, shy shy...

ange;: what kaiser smiling at ah? u making monkey faces at him ah ?:p whey. for this photoshot .. ur hb got wear chest rippling tees and posed along?!!! hahahahaa..

chiam.. now forming paul tseng fan clunb here liao. haha. i know got one colleauge now preg.. seeing him. also she likes him a lot. hahahah

Dlim
U muz be intro to our thread by Michelle huh? Hehhee....welcome here...
My son born on 8Mar...went Studioloft for his photoshoot yday. Ya, he likes to cruise n walk nowadays. I think he forgot how to crawl liao

Come join our Gongxi gathering or bday bash lah! Or spam our forum with your child's pic, show us!

QQ,
for the longest longest time.. I didn't want to tell u.. but the incident has passed so long liao.. so just to let u know, my first gynae was Paul Tseng..

Astro, remember how u were cursing at my doc? now u know who liao hor..

haha. pink: ya.. i talk abt handsome men. irregardless of which line they are.. can range from veryberry and angels' well toned hubbies.. to charasmatic docs.. haha! you shy huh? i also. so i went see eunice chua.. and peep at paul tseng at the same time! whahahahhaaa...

cutie. fang is busy... no need to call liao. haha!! see, if we live besides each other, we also share the partime maid. come woodlands

astro, yes. i like him la. cool, tall, and steady..
he is steady. whenever i feel anxious or unsettled cause my initial 2 months of pregnant time was not as smooth. he ENSURED me with facts and his observation. so much better than others that i've visited out of convenience. so i only listen to him.

if hb not supportive i already grabbed tian and balik kampong.

Angel,
EJ still poo many times yest. 7 times! Hopefully his system is clearing. As I said, he didn't appear sick or unwell.. appetite ok.. still active and jumping around. So hopefully just his system clearing up.

Hey, why u only post one pic of your boy? He look so happy and cute! Looks more grown up then the previous time when I saw him at Gymbo. Post more pics or upload to your facebook okie.. then we can go see.

Pink
Yalor...like Edde i was 'lured' by all his pic to buy the whole soft copy...at 250. Hehehe...can consider him for leia already isit? Leia wanna comeon & ride wif Kaiser? =P

Astro
Hehehe..finally he smiled...he got many gong gong look pic leh. My hubby got some pic...cannot show u lah or else yr laptop will be wet!Hahaha...

1219351.jpg

kaiser so yaya. brought his own bicycle for the shoot? haha!

autum, is it?? so u were also cursing him ah. alamak, looks like diff ppl have diff views hor.
what happened actually ah?

autum, u very funny leh. u sound like keeping a secret from me for a long long time, and now told me something. he is not my hb la, not of a concern leh. if u said, :for the longest longest time, my 1st bf was your hb, then i will faint on the spot!

Pink/Angel,
I was intro by MichelleK to this thread cox she mentioned one of the mummy bring her bb to schichida & I want to find out more. Hope u dun mind i join your thread..

Angel,
I see...is 30mins photo shoot enough for your boy?

Btw, I realised the March thread move very fast as compare to the April thread...

Autumn
Tat time Kaiser diarrhea oso appear active like normal. My mom said he notti cos althought sick still appear active. But dr said his stomach got virus & sensitive to lactose hence, we like him drink soy milk for 1 wk to clear his wei...maybe EJ got a bit of sensitivity now. Y not let PD chk? Cos he might be feeling bad inside...& try to chk his anus got inflammation or not

Dlim
Aiyo...of coz u r welcome lah...i was disturbing Michelle!
**Wink wink @ Michelle**

Michelle
Ok I paiseh to spam too many mah...scullie no one interested!

QQ/Michelle
No lah..the scooter belongs to studio..I only use it for props. Kaiser cant wait to ride on it.

Dlim
I din go for the promo cos only 30min..not enuf for us.

1219375.jpg

QQ,
It's really for the longest time.. cos we (you and I) know each other since preggie days.. then remember last time we also chat about our gynaes.. I never mentioned a word to you at all.. because I want to be fair to him as well. In my case, he handled it very badly. But people do change and maybe he is better as a doctor now. I would say his medical skills/knowledge is there. But he is not a good doctor to me. Cos he doesn't know how to give assurance at all.

Now u wrote abt him giving you assurance, I am very surprised! Cos to me, he was totally bo-chap.. his attitude. Anyway, I went to see him, because he was recommended to me by my friend.. and at that time, I also had another friend seeing him. Both my friends had good deliveries by him.. so that's why I would say his medical skills etc.. is there.

Also, he is kind of known to go after the ang-moh crowd.. as in, quite a number of his patients are expats mummies.. even my friend who recommended me to him.. my friend is chinese, but she married ang-moh.. so i think she heard abt him from her ang-moh circle.. well.. not that going after ang-moh crowd is no good, but i did see the way he treat the ang-moh mummies, seem to be better.

Of course, now it's been more than 2yrs.. many things could have changed.. and maybe he is really a better doctor now.. i dunno.

Astro,
I heard that Paul Tseng's son is in RP. Not sure how true is it.

wah, now i cannot catch up. wat's w this gynae. saw some say very gd looking but got negative things abt him too? ok nvm.

autum: gd to hear tt ur sil condition is under control & 80% success! yeah! happy new year!

Dlim: yep, me n bbgirl send out bb to shicida. best way for u to find out is to call them up to check if they are holding any talks. can go listen and check it out urself. no obligations after the talk. i found out abt this fr a newspaper article. then happen to know tt bbgirl signed up. so called them up and attended the talk & subsequently enrolled.

Angel,
Wah, choose this photo, your hb arm really big leh.

Autum,
Ya, glad to hear that your sil condition not so bad. But must eat good food to fight the cancer cells too. Many go for organic food.

Irin:
I also had some depression during my confinement, think same as tian, Rae was underfed during that 1st mth cos i inisisted on TBF w no additional supplement and she could not latch well at all. I was very stubborn and i don;t give her any water or FM at all. Rae cried and cried the 1st month, wha lau, she cried so much and her weight increase was so damn slow, made me so worried and stressed and I had to deal with a baby cryig non-stop and bleeding nipples...i ended up crying even more with her. I cry in my bedroom, infront of my mum, MIL, frens on the phone etc even my LC who came and pay me a home visit, i creid during that entire 1 hr which she here for the consultation!!.. so malu man..hehe but what all the mummies here will say, this will all pass, and baby will get easier to take care as they get older.

Michelle: I got the cheerokee t too.. ya 5 fro $10 damn cheap. hey take a pic of the hoodie jacket and show me leh. i grabbed 3. saw another one which i wanted to grab for my fren, but my hubby giving me the evil eye then, so i stoppped!!!..:p